Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

10 Chapel Street| Liverpool | L3 9AG| United Kingdom| 44-151-5590111| Envoyer un e-mail
44-151-559099944-151-5590111
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2033 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2033avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1451
  • 4 Étoiles
    453
  • 3 Étoiles
    79
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Friendly Staff

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

I arrived late after a bad journey and the welcome I received was really friendly. I asked about dining options and the receptionist explained the restaurant was closing but 24 hour room service was available and I was given an envelope explaining the room service options.
Lots of Covid safe measures in place - masks/screens/sanitising stations.
Rooms are comfortable.
Room service menu is great and delivery was quick.
Breakfast menu is better than the average hotel, lots of options and a nice big coffee pot delivered to the table!
The staff I encountered were all really friendly and efficient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Simply superb

By

novembre 09, 2020

First time at a Hotel Indigo and have to say that I really loved it. The room was very different in its feel to the HI's I'm used to, however the staff we're the usual high IHG standard and a credit to the brand. A word on the food which is expensive, however is of exceptional quality...And you have to try the jumbo onion rings :-)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Good site to stay in central Liverpool during lockdown

En savoir plus
Réduire

Liverpool

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Top facilities and staff. The restaurant was fabulous. Staff really helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Consistent service

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

I am a regular guest and would recommend as a great location and value for money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding stay

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

I was staying here as I was getting married locally the next day I had emailed earlier regarding my stay was was offered a complimentary late check out this really helped, the front of house staff where very friendly and always helpful I enjoyed my whole visit and will be recommending this place in the future

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice ‘staycation’

By

octobre 31, 2020

Lovely place for our one night break at home in Liverpool due to travel restrictions. Staff were very friendly and very helpful, engaging with my 11 year old son as well. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Everything was very well organised, making me feel safe and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing bed and accommodating staff!

By

octobre 16, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay here, I had a wonderful nights sleep and the staff were lovely. I would return!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Stayed for my anniversary. The overall experience from front desk to the guys in the bar/restaurant. Excellent intuitive service. Restaurant decent and breakfast was good. The only downside to the breakfast was we were late on and the cooked breakfast items had been hot held for slightly too long.

Demi on reception was a credit to the hotel. After picking up that we had lost our restaurant booking in town due to A COVID-19 closure she immediately talked up the hotel. 10/10

Special mention also to the breakfast floor person running the floor on his own Monday morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed outstanding breakfast

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Staff amazing
Bed comfortable
Shower fantastic
Breakfast delicious an plenty
Great location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Overall a very pleasant mid week stay. The hotel was excellent and had everything we needed and more such as bathrobes and slippers.
Would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extremely comfortable and very clean indeed.

By

octobre 08, 2020

Reception and bar staff just great as was the room and overall facilities. This is the 3rd time we have stayed and I would definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire