Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

10 Chapel Street| Liverpool | L3 9AG| United Kingdom| 44-151-5590111-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-151-559099944-151-5590111-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2283 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2283avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1605
  • 4 Étoiles
    501
  • 3 Étoiles
    112
  • 2 Étoiles
    35
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Poor restaurant service

By

décembre 08, 2021

For an upmarket restaurant we expected better food and better service. The staff were rude and unhelpful. Room could’ve done with more ventilation as there was condensation on the windows causing mould spores around the frame. Housekeeping turned up after 4 o’clock to clean the room, by this point we had returned after being out all day and we were getting ready to go out for the evening. We were unable to get a good nights sleep due to constant noise from the air conditioning unit even when it was switched off.
A very disappointing stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor - avoid

By

décembre 08, 2021

Avoid - tired and poor staff on reception. Needs a complete refresh - rooms, cleanliness and reception staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Meeting Friend in Liverpool

By

décembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel close to town and restaurants
Staff accommodating
Rooms ok
Not sure Re cleanliness and some reception staff not feeling well and mis use of mask wearing
Overall enjoyed stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfy beds and great staff

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

hotel is clean,rooms are clean,staff are friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

Really impressed with hotel all facilities were good, lovely room and en suite .Marco Pierre White restaurant was excellent ,food was good and service was excellent . Good position for getting around the docks and other tourist places. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would recommend to friends and family .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Hotel near the centre

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

Had a lovely 2 night stay here recently. Very quick check in with friendly staff. Room was very clean with everything you may need kettle, ironing board iron and hairdryer. Fridge had bottled water in . Had breakfast added which was very enjoyable I had Full English first morning and lovey continental 2nd morning.All the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. Walking distance to centre Albert dock and train station . Really enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast over priced

By

novembre 30, 2021

Breakfast over priced compared to vast majority of hotels in Liverpool, I travel to Liverpool every weekend and stay in lots of different hotels my work books for me and this hotel has the dearest and poorest breakfast, not even hot food! Well over £10 for breakfast and it’s only continental- a few pastries and smoothies and 2 types of toast/ bread. If you want hot food you have to pay extra and wait for a long time for it to be ready. Not worth the value, the bed was not comfortable either, cave in the middle section, needing new mattress. On the plus side, I like the room design and hard flooring in room. Quite clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Midweek stay

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

Midweek stay with our disabled son. Hotel clean, staff welcoming ( waiter in evening especially helpful ) food good. Slight problem with accessible room, but mentioned to front desk. Would be fantastic if hotel chains actually involved disabled people when designing the rooms tho ! Would definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Barulho do encanamento no quarto

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Não me hospedaria no hotel novamente. O quarto com barulho de encanamento e limpeza deixou a desejar

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over priced and dirty

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Hotel was over priced and dirty. Decor has seen better days

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

We have stayed at the Indigo in Liverpool at couple of times now

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love Indigo

By

novembre 22, 2021

I love this hotel rooms food bar and the staff are great

En savoir plus
Réduire