Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

10 Chapel Street| Liverpool | L3 9AG| United Kingdom| 44-151-5590111| Envoyer un e-mail
44-151-559099944-151-5590111
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1948 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1948avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1392
  • 4 Étoiles
    430
  • 3 Étoiles
    77
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

14 Day Isolation

By

juillet 07, 2020

platinumelite

The staff in this hotel went above and beyond trying to assist me as I had to isolate on returning from work from abroad. The staff were alway trying to help and let me know that if I needed anything they could get me it but the best thing was that they talked to me (keeping me sane in a difficult time). I cannot recommend this hotel enough.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always great customer service

By

juillet 04, 2020

I have never been let down by Indigo. The decor is lovely, and the staff are always so helpful. Perfect location in the business district, and a short walk to the main attractions.. discount parking in nearby car park, and lots of restaurants nearby, which should be open by now.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location in modern central hotel

By

avril 02, 2020

Warm friendly welcome and good central location near city centre. Car park a short walk. Be nice to have been signposted but just around the corner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

quality shower and sleep

By

mars 26, 2020

platinumelite

After a hard day's graft there's nothing better than the big walk in shower and comfy bed thats greets me always sleep well here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

mars 21, 2020

club

During the week that Coronavirus Covid 19 hit Liverpool, we found our room allocated to be comfortable but attention to detail could have been so much better. The first indication was the lipstick left around the mug of the first cup of tea I drank from - sadly I was halfway down the drink before I realised. Our wine glasses were not replaced or cleaned properly on any night that we stayed and our first breakfast experience was sloppy - in an empty breakfast room, we were put within two feet of the only other diner. Yes, we could have said something at the time about all of these things and "Social Distancing", but the truth is, we shouldn't have needed to. This is not what we expected from Hotel Indigo - we stayed here before and thought it was a lovely hotel. Sadly, the rooms are now tired and not befitting of a 4 star hotel. Overall we were both very disappointed with the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Liverpool

By

mars 20, 2020

Great hotel, the staff are a credit to the company and IHG in general

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, very hospitable staff

By

mars 18, 2020

Lovely stay, conveniently located and very welcoming staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service and food

By

mars 18, 2020

club

The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly, courteous and professional. The evening meal was absolutely beautiful, I would say it was one of the best I have ever had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Staff and lovely hotel

By

mars 17, 2020

I stay here quite a few times a year. This hotel in Liverpool is a fantastic place to stay. the rooms are so quirky and comfortable to sleep in, the food at Marco's is awesome and the most important thing to make your stay the best is the staff! They are all really helpful and happy, always smiling and go out of there way to make your stay really nice and wanting you to come back. Must say a big shout out to Samantha on Reception! A credit to Indigo and IHG

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing place

By

mars 14, 2020

Loved this hotel. Only down side is that the parking is quite far especially when it’s raining

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family trip to liverpool

By

mars 11, 2020

club

There were 12 in my party and we were dealt with in a timely manner when we all first arrived
We we on the same floor to make our stay even better
Fantastic service
Fantastic helpful knowledgable staff
Great food
Fantastic location
Would highly reccomend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great relaxing break

By

mars 05, 2020

club

Had a great mini break, really impressed by hotel decor really well done and impressive.
Staff super friendly and so helpful from arriving to leaving.
Location great near all the local attractions including the shopping at Liverpool one!! But in a nice quiet location.
Our room was very nice, dressing gowns and slippers, mini bar a real treat wine, beer and soft drinks.
We enjoyed every minute and can't wait to return.

En savoir plus
Réduire