Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1166 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable and great servi e

By

May 28, 2017

club

Great service
Friendly happy staff
Excellent restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Liverpool

By

May 28, 2017

Well placed location just minures away from city centre and waterfront. I chose Indigo baded on location, it was literally next door to my meeting location. Indigo recommended parking in a nearby secure parking house, parking in city centres is important to me and this recommendation was excellent.
Overall summary for Indigo Liverpool is great, as an IHG asdociated Hotel, this has been one of the best stay choices ive made.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great service

By

May 27, 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay here - clean, bright and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

This is a lovely hotel and have stayed here a few times.
Think the air con in rooms needs tweaking as our room far to warm and there are no windows to open.
We had a problem with dirty cutlery at breakfast. We took clean ones from adjacent table so not to cause a fuss.. apart from that our stay was fine.
The Sunday roast was beautiful x

Read More
Read Less

Pegasus

By

May 24, 2017

Its a hotel I always seek to stay at when visiting Liverpool, subject to my expense funding, due to its central position, and possible a certain amount sentimentality, as it is just across the road from where I had the interview that set me on the road for my life career.

Read More
Read Less

Great central hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Although rooms are small , they are clean and central to all that downtown Liverpool has to offer and it has a lot to offer. Excellent staff and close to loads of restaurants bars and shops. Ideal for a weekend but a bit small if you are staying for a long time

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels I've stayed in.

By

May 21, 2017

The hotel was extremely modern, very stylish and extremely comfortable.
The facilities were excellent, the wifi in the room was very quick, the bed was extremely comfortable.

The breakfast was stunning. I had the smoked salmon which for hotel at this price was very good. The scrambled eggs were also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as usual

By

May 20, 2017

So some new faces this time - wonder if that is why my stay this week wasn't as slick. When at their best this hotel is home from home. Love it.

Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

May 20, 2017

club

Hotel and staff nice and in good location however room and buffet breakfast experience disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

good comfortable overnight stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed , clean room, excellent powerful shower with lovely aveda toiletries.
Good central location and s good base to visit Liverpool one and also not far from the dock area.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were absolutely brilliant - very friendly and welcoming and couldn't be more polite. I had a routine maintenance problem in bathroom (no lights) and service to fix was quick and painless. Rooms are immaculate with great Aveda product in bathroom. Would recommend and definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Smashing Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

A very nice modern hotel that is conveniently placed near to Liverpool City centre and the river frontage.

Read More
Read Less