Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1129 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

First visit to Liverpool

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very attentive staff, Comfortable room within close proximity of local places of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Refreshing

By

April 22, 2017

This as my first visit to a Indigo hotel, the hotel decor was unique and charming. Hotel amenities and service was excellent and would definitely recommend to others. Only negative is the size of the rooms, I would say the word cozy best describes it, not an issue for me, as a single traveler on business.

Will be staying again on my subsequent visits to Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Indigo is my hotel of choice when in Liverpool. Normally have no issues and the rooms, although small, are clean and comfortable. Staff are nice and friendly and breakfasts and dinner both good. The beds in this hotel deserve a mention - the mattresses and the pillows are so comfortable and I always have a great nights sleep. Unfortunately on this occasion I did have a few maintenance issues in my room which should have been noticed and fixed. Had I not known the usual standard of this hotel I could have thought this was normal and it would have put me off staying again. Please don't let standards slip - a good positive impression is important for both the hotel and guests.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Liverpool

By

April 21, 2017

club

Refreshing hotel and great location for a nice meal and few drinks. However, air conditioning did not work and the room was uncomfortably hot to sleep in. Our room was adjacent to an office building and could not open the blinds.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended - Excellent location - Modern and fresh

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at Hotel Indigo Liverpool, on both occasions extremely happy with everything. Rooms are modern, extremely clean and fresh. Staff are friendly and make you feel welcome and at home. Food is fabulous. The hotel is located round corner from Moorfields station. Can not fault this hotel in any way. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay In Liverpool

By

April 20, 2017

club

Comfortable stay at the hotel indigo, the only compliant I had was that the pillows were too firm. The breakfast had a good selection worth adding to the room rate, they also serve breakfast quite late which is great if your not having an early start.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent amenities and staff

By

April 19, 2017

Very happy with hotel staff, amenities and especially food .... location excellent regarding getting around city

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great place for a city break
Lovely clean and comfortable hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and engaging staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

Hotel ok for overnight stay/city break but doesn't tick all the boxes as a good business stopover. Only chose Indigo as usually use IHG chain and first 2 choice hotels for this trip were fully booked in Liverpool. Not disappointed as this hotel had great staff and nice feel to it and would use for social visit, but lacked decent desk space and the boring business facilities I often need when travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant weekend getaway

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

I took my wife away for her birthday and stayed at the Indigo in Liverpool,
Fantastic hotel, staff wonderful, bed really comfortable.
Restaurant fabulous
Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

April 11, 2017

Good location, great service and good breakfast.
Staff very nice and very helpful. Hotel room is very modern.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great location

By

April 11, 2017

Excellent value for money, close to top restaurants and bars in the city centre, but also excellent in-house restaurant. Also top breakfast buffet to start the day with.

Read More
Read Less