Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 999 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Amazing staff, good quality hotel

By

September 24, 2016

This is a very good hotel, clearly a cut above rivals in terms of quality and lacking that boring chain hotel feel. Staff were all wonderful, so very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly ok

By

September 21, 2016

Hotel was ok, easy on the eye and great staff.
Don't know if it was just our room but the window was tiny and had very little natural light.
The bed was terrible for me, way too soft.
Location and décor fine.
Only had breakfast at the hotel as far as food goes, I would describe it as standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Roadender, Thank you for your review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool! We really appreciate your feedback to help improve our guest experience and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service in an up to date hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Excellent enjoyable stay for my sisters hen do.
Reception staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Misshoney1977, Thank you for your great review! We are all very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

excellent city position, comfortorble rooms

By

September 21, 2016

club

overall the hotel is excellent due to position in city, room condition and staff care.

Breakfast is good and the right price.

The statff are attentive to your needs

The only thing that let it down was they need a new dish washer at breakfast as the plates kept coming back with food marks and wet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear dave60?? Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool - we really appreciate your feedback. We are all delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Kleine Mängel

By

September 14, 2016

Ich war für ein Wochenende im Hotel Indigo Liverpool. Das Hotel liegt recht zentral. Das einchecken hat sehr gut geklappt. Ich war sehr früh vor Ort und das Zimmer war schon bereit.

Das Zimmer entsprach leider nicht vollumfänglich meinen Erwartungen. Ich hatte 2 Einzelbetten, leider kein King Size Bett. Es wurde auch kein Zimmerwechsel vorgeschlagen bzw. auch die Betten nicht ausgetauscht.

Das Badzimmer war sehr gross. Leider war es für behinderte Personen konzipiert. Ich bin jedoch keine Person mit Handicap. In der Nasszelle blättert die Verchromung ab.

Frühstück ist leider sehr bescheiden. Typisch english breakfast vorhanden, leider keine frischen Früchte oder verschiedene Käsesorten oder Aufschnitt. Kaffeeautomat, Brotauswahl bescheiden.

Service und Personal ansonsten top. Freundlich, hilfsbereit und immer für dich da. Die Zimmer sind sauber.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback , damit wir unsere Gäste zu verbessern Erfahrung und wir hoffen, dass Sie zurück zum Hotel Indigo Liverpool bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen . Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always

By

September 12, 2016

I have stayed at the Indigo Liverpool 10 times over the past 12 months and the service has been consistently excellent. The rooms are always clean and the staff friendly. Breakfasts are very good. I stay in Liverpool regularly and always request the Indigo as my first choice when booking through our travel and accommodation department.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking time to send over your review. It was most pleasing to read your comments and I will pass these on to the rest of the team. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your repeat custom and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest regards Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

September 09, 2016

Great staff and location really enjoyed our stay will be back ! Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Jacko, Firstly thank you for taking time to send over your reviews on your recent stay. It was very pleasing to read your comments and I will pass these on to the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

From the time I entered the hotel I received nothing but excellent service. All staff were friendly, happy and attentive. The hotel has been recently refurbished and
look trendy and amazing. Slightly dark in some areas but this is only a personal criticism. I have stopped in a number of hotels and this is one of the very best. This hotel has been my first choice for the last 6 years!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Lucan, Thank you for taking time to send over your review on your recent stay. It was most pleasing to read your comments on both the hotel and staff, I will pass these comments on to the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

September 08, 2016

club

Stayed here for couple of days on business trip. Convenience of location is great. Modern decor and ambiance although feels like walking in a maze to locate the room. Good design of the rooms and comfortable bed to retire.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Jees_16, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff

By

September 06, 2016

club

Stayed for 2 nights with my husband, the restaurant and lounge refurbishment is excellent The staff were very attentive to our needs and they made our stay very enjoyable.
We have stayed here several times and would not hesitate to recommend to all our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear doreen999blue, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in our beautiful refurbished hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Couples

By

September 03, 2016

Absolutely beautiful hotel. Would definitely stay here again. Cloee to everything you need for a weekend away in liverpool

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Lisa200456, Thank you for your great review, we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kindr egards
Read More
Read Less

very warm welcome great hotel

By

September 01, 2016

club

bedrooms were ultra modern. clean and comfortable staff are very attentive. breakfast was lovely and cooked fresh rooms were quiet with no disturbance and hotel was central

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Durham Lass, Thank you for your great review, we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less