Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

10 Chapel Street| Liverpool | L3 9AG| United Kingdom| 44-151-5590111-| Email Hotel
44-151-559099944-151-5590111-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2045 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1456
  • 4 Stars
    456
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Indigo hotel.

By

December 23, 2020

Lovely hotel however let down by service. Our tv didn’t work in our room.. it was evening time and everything else was closed due to lockdown restrictions so the tv was quite important. We rang reception who said they would send somebody up to the room, but nobody ever arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel. Reflects price.

By

December 23, 2020

Best thing about the hotel was the shower, had issues with guests at 5 am. Couldn’t ring reception as the phone was broken. Wasn’t bothered when complained the following morning. Over charged my card and were very blasé when asked about it. Wouldn’t stay here again and wouldn’t recommend it. Cheap hotel but cheap service.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and food, problem with rooms

By

December 21, 2020

Overall I felt very well looked after and enjoyed the food. As well as this I thought the location of this hotel was excellent for anyone trying to get a balance between busy and calm.

I was however dissatisfied with my room on arrival. Broken television aswell as a broken phone meant I had to go downstairs to get a key to another room which was a clear downgrade from the room we payed for (no access to apps on TV, poor view, smaller bed, right next to an extremely loud boiler). Me and my partner were upset that we were not helped during our visit to get the room situation sorted and did not have the energy the day after a 7 hour journey to get moved once more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Again

By

December 20, 2020

Great Staff, Close to amenities, Restaurant has great food

Read More
Read Less

Really nice 2 night stay

By

December 19, 2020

TV played up for a bit but switching it on and off seemed to sort it.

Read More
Read Less

liverpool

By

December 16, 2020

platinumelite

excellent stay good location and very efficient staff,would reccomend

Read More
Read Less

Definitely will be returning!!!!

By

December 16, 2020

With everything that’s going on with the pandemic the hotel was very accommodating and welcoming. Dale the receptionist couldn’t do enough for us and even taken a few photos for us by the xmas tree and on the tall chair. We requested ice and glasses for the room while we nipped out to do a little shopping and when we got back it was already in the room ready for a few drinks. We didn’t use the restaurant but as I’ve stayed before I know the restaurant is amazing and the food is to the highest standard. Room was clean and comfortable and the hotel overall had a brilliant welcoming atmosphere. Will definitely be booking again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

December 12, 2020

Regular guest at the Indigo in Liverpool, safe clean hotel with competent friendly staff. Air con didn’t heat in room 622, didn’t complain as only a one night stay on this occasion.

Hotel doesn’t have its own car park but does offer a discount for the local NCP.

Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and quick check in

By

December 08, 2020

The hotel room seemed quite dated, the bed was not comfortable and the windows barely opened. Though, the breakfast was good, location is good and check in and out was quick and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

December 07, 2020

Second time staying at this hotel. The staff, the location, and the decor are faultless. Would highly recommend as a chic boutique feel hotel at very reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Back to work

By

December 07, 2020

Couple of nights after lockdown. Nice quite room at the end of the hall, only problem was the key stopped working so couldn't get access, went to call from the lift phone but no answer, went to the desk and waited 5 mins for a staff member and had it reprogrammed. Next day same thing, found out the card wipes if it's in your pocket next to the phone. Bed very comfy, great sheets and pillows and the waterfall shower is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

December 07, 2020

Dale at the desk was amazing and helpful, and the staff at the restaurant were amazing too, looked after us well, and gave us a card and banners for anniversary. Will 100percent be staying again, couldn't recommend it enough.

Read More
Read Less