Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Calle Silva 6| Madrid | 28013| Spain| 34-91-2008585-| Envoyer un e-mail
34-91-200859034-91-2008585-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1207 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1207avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    803
  • 4 Étoiles
    264
  • 3 Étoiles
    77
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Great staff and good room

By

juillet 31, 2022

The hotel has a great location for exploring or working in Madrid. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and quiet. Not an amazing view but it’s understandable. Amazing AC on this hot weather

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed however let down by breakfast

By

juillet 23, 2022

The hotel was a lovely stay, very clean and helpful staff however the breakfast options were fairly limiting and one of the lifts was broken causing it sometimes to take around 10 minutes to get down

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel but needs some attention

By

juillet 17, 2022

Bathroom floors in urgent need of repairs
Gaps here and there
Needs a bit of TLC

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well located and room size is good

By

juillet 02, 2022

platinumelite

My overall experience at Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via is great!

Location wise: well located, near the main city area and shopping belt.

General hotel amenities: Great - hotel lobby is spacious, sufficient lifts to handle the daily passenger traffic, has a roof top bar and pool!

Hotel Staff: Friendly, helpful and polite hotel staff, who are always ready to help you out.

Hotel Room: Spacious room with well stocked amenities; includes complimentary water, coffee and tea (with Lotus biscuits!). Also equipped with Iron and Ironing board, which is handle for business trips. Toilet is also big enough; not cramped up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 28, 2022

Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Kudos to Roma for her wonderful service!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay all round

By

juin 28, 2022

We very much enjoyed our stay and it was very central to everything that we wanted to do, the room was well decorated and a pleasure to stay in.
We enjoyed the pool although my wife did find it a bit cool but for me it was perfect and refreshing during the hot weather.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Accessible location, rooms is big and comfortable

By

juin 21, 2022

Good location
Value for money
Rooms are comfortable
Very accessible in tourist areas in Puerto del Sol.
Hotel lighting needs to be improved to make it classy and modern vibe.
Rooftop pool and bar is small but it’s ok for a small size hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

a total delight

By

juin 20, 2022

Great location, fabulously wonderful staff, cool room. The swimming pool is a bit weird but everything else about the hotel is great.

Loved it that they use no plastic water bottles. A lobby water dispenser kept fresh and cool was great for a quick sip or filling my own re-usable container and the water in the room is in glass and not plastic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelent location, staff and breakfast

By

juin 16, 2022

Excelent location, accomodation, staff and breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice neighborhood

By

mai 18, 2022

Very nice neighborhood very close to the main attractions in Madrid

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bien situé

By

mars 15, 2022

personnel très accueillant, chambre très bien mais un peu petite, ménage de la chambre à améliorer au niveau nettoyage des sols. vraiment le seul bémol.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visiting for work from USA

By

février 17, 2022

platinumelite

One of the best managed ihg hotel I have ever stayed at. Kudo's to the entire Hotel Indigo staff for the wonderful job and service they provide. Thank you for making me feel most welcome while visiting Madrid after such a long journey.

En savoir plus
Réduire