Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Calle Silva 6| Madrid | 28013| Spain| 34-91-2008585| Envoyer un e-mail
34-91-200859034-91-2008585
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1060 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1060avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    697
  • 4 Étoiles
    237
  • 3 Étoiles
    69
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

素晴らしい朝食

By

mars 31, 2020

club

ビュフェスタイルではないがメニューで選べることとボリューム感は半端ない。それでも満足できない時は追加メニューが有り、皆を満足させる。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Me gustan muchos los cuartos con la gran vía

By

mars 17, 2020

Me gusta mucho llegar al cuarto y sentir que estoy en la gran vía(por su foto) y a su ves estar en privado

En savoir plus
Réduire

マドリッドのホテル

By

mars 16, 2020

初めて滞在したが立地とサービスと価格においてパフォーマンスが高い。
コロナによる影響の中、衛生的に管理されており、安心。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent choix

By

mars 15, 2020

club

Lit confortable et très bon services. Deco design. Chambre confortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel de 10

By

mars 10, 2020

Todo perfecto. Destacando la ubicación, el confort, la atención y el desayuno.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel.

By

mars 03, 2020

club

Staff is actually very kind and professional.
The hotel is comfortable and in a marvellous position to visit the centre of Madrid.
Our evaluation is high.
Good place to stay in. Clean and quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

mars 01, 2020

club

Central Location. Clean hotel. Great staff. Lovely breakfast. Well appointed bedroom.
Only negatives -Poor WiFi and poor tv reception.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Centrally located

By

mars 01, 2020

Ideal for a quick business trip. Stayed for 3 nights, close to metro amd many places to eat.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A short stay in Madrid,

By

mars 01, 2020

club

My stay in Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via. was due to my business visit in Madrid and this hotel was chosen after staying in another hotel next to Gran Via 3 weeks earlier.
As previous reviews had promised, the hotel is magnificent from any respect.
Highly recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

février 28, 2020

Hotel Índigo has a great location in la Gran Via. The rooms are spacious and nicely decorated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amabilidad y perfección

By

février 26, 2020

Nada más entrar nos recibió una chica muy agradable, simpática, atenta....
La habitación estaba perfecta, una cama grande y muy cómoda, un servicio muy original, ducha amplia...
Las vistas desde la terraza también están bien, y habría sido un lujo haber podido aprovechar la piscina, pero para eso hay que ir en verano jejejeje

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

février 23, 2020

The Indigo Hotel is in a great location, 2 min to the nearest Metro, a new renovated lobby area but I specially like the roof terrace for a drink in the summer. Rooms are stylish, a bottle of water is provided everyday and excellent staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire