Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 445 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

445Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    291
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Hotel indigo gran via madrid

By

22. Juni 2017

An excellent hotel in the very centre of madrid yet a veritable oasis in the searing 41c heat.
A gem in the IHG potfolio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern hotel in great location

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Hotel indigo is a modern hotel in the heart of Barcelona. It is walking distance from the metro, things to do, and many restaurants. Customer service was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buona colazione

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Posizione centrale, buon rapporto prezzo / qualità

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, well located

By

16. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Located right in the heart of town, good base to walk to most places and attractions. Roof terrace is a real bonus. Rooms, although smaller, are very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay but overpriced

By

15. Juni 2017

Room was comfortable, if small, similar in size to New York hotels, and pricey, which probably reflects the fact that you are very close to most tourist attractions. Disappointed that we were asked to leave the 12th Floor rooftop bar on the Saturday evening to make way for a private party for the Champions League final. We would stay here again, simply due to the proximity to the centre of Madrid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel on Gran Via

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for Madrid.
Busy Part near Gran Via within about 10 minutes to the plaza mayor
Nice small pool on roof

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

無理のぺっとボトルが1本

By

12. Juni 2017

club

2人で泊まったのに、ボトルが1本だけでした。
部屋は綺麗で快適です。
立地も申し分なし。
朝食は、初日は、ホットサービスが無料でしたが、2日目はなしで、システムがよくわからん。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel ideal para estancias cortas de negocios o turismo

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Hotel muy recomendable para viajes de negocios o visitas turísticas a Madrid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置不错的Indigo

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

位置很好,前台服务很好,房间舒适,床垫很好。就是电视台没有中文的,不过也没时间看。
延时退房,行李寄存都很不错。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would pick Intercontinental if I had to do over.

By

10. Juni 2017

Lets first start with the good. The staff was very friendly. The location of the hotel is great given how close so many tourist sites are in a walkable distance or and easy walk to the metro/cab stand. Housekeeping was also very friendly and did a great job cleaning the rooms as well as timing when to perform the cleaning (i.e., we were never disturbed while in the room for cleaning).

Now for the not so good. The internet constantly disconnected and the speed was extremely slow (at least below the advertised connection speed). The mattress appeared to be fairly worn, with an obvious indent in the middle section. The bathroom had loose tiles that would stick to your feet and pull up during showering. Visible masking tape was peeling near the light in the shower. Also, the street noise was fairly substantial at night time until 2 AM if your room is located on a lower floor.

We also requested an early check-in when booking, but we ended up having to drop our bags off and walk around killing time until our room was ready after 3 PM. While that is understandable that rooms are sometimes not ready, it is a major inconvenience after traveling for 12+ hrs in the same clothes you wore the day before for travel.

I typically opt to stay at Intercontinental hotels when traveling, but decided to try the Hotel Indigo as a boutique hotel in a great location. In this instance, the Intercontinental in Madrid was only $10 more per night and that value would have been worth it even though it is not as centrally located. My last impression though of the Hotel Indigo after this experience likely would not result in me choosing to stay at one again if I had other options.

I am not one to complain typically and the room is not the reason we were in Madrid (i.e., there to enjoy the things outside the room), but just some things that stood out from my traditional great experience with the IHG brand for business and leisure travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant short stay

By

09. Juni 2017

club

This was a fantastic hotel for my very short solo holiday (2 nights) into which I wanted to pack culture and relaxation. The hotel staff were charming and respectful, helping me with my Spanish when they found out I was learning and making sure I was happy without being intrusive. The room was quiet despite being in the heart of the city, as they had given me an inward facing room, and the bed was very comfy. The rooms are long and narrow but there was plenty of room for me for two nights. The nespresso machine was a great touch. The highlight of the hotel for me was the rooftop terrace and pool. It was great to have a place to relax and cool off in the summer heat. The drinks prices were on the pricey side but on a par with most upmarket bars in major European cities. I loved the exclusive feel of the terrace; only hotel guests can use the pool and sun loungers.

I would love to return to this hotel and the wonderful city of Madrid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置一流,房间不大

By

08. Juni 2017

位于地铁站附近200米,马德里中心,交通非常方便。
酒店房间不大,比较局促。
有咖啡机提供,很棒。
我所在的房间厕所密封不太好,会漏水出来。
会默认提供拖鞋,很好!不默认提供牙具,最好自带。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen