Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 318 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

318Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent experience!

By

30. September 2016

The hotel location is in the city center, the hotel condition and environment are enjoyable. The service is excellent. Would like to highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

27. September 2016

我于9月19日下午到达酒店,酒店服务人员对我进行了热情的接待,并且详尽介绍了各项会员礼遇。住店期间,我爱人的太阳镜遗失,前台工作人员Anastasia给予了热情帮助,在出租车司机送还太阳镜后主动联系了我,我爱人表示非常感动。

从客房来讲,虽然面积不大,但各项设施一应俱全,十分方面。地理位置一流!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 nights at Gran Via

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

Great location of hotel for a 5 night city break with my wife.
Friendly staff who were all very helpful.
Hotel reception smells great as you walk in.
Clean and tidy. Bed was huge.
First time in an Indigo hotel but would definitely recommend for future breaks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Owen0071, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep

By

23. September 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Location was fantastic for exploring Madrid. Bed was soo comfortable, best nights sleep in a hotel I have ever had. The rooftop pool and bar was mazing, highly recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Normski76, Thanks for your wonderful review. It is great to know you enjoyed your stay and the city. I hope we can receive you again in a near future. Kind regards, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oasis in Madrid's Gran Via

By

21. September 2016

club

In the midst of the bustle in the heart of Madrid, the Hotel Indigo is a surprising sanctuary from the chaotic chatter of Gran Via. Nestled on a side street away from the main concourse, this property is very well updated and has a great staff. The hotel has all of the needed amenities to keep you comfortable. Good wifi, modern feel. The hotel has small nooks of privacy for personal moments and relaxation. The rooftop bar is fantastic. The staff is quick to go out of it's way to help and provide additional information and suggestions. Extremely happy with the stay here. Very good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service @ Location

By

18. September 2016

club

excellent location' Friendly staff
Staff was very helpful in any of the subjects including transportation' maps restaurants recommendations etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Momec, Thank you very much for taking the time writing these lines. It's great to know you enjoy your stay and our staff was at the level expected. Do not hesitate to visit us again on your next trip to Madrid. Kind regards, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not quite up to standard

By

14. September 2016

Unfortunately, there where a lot of small things that did not quite work.

On the plus side, the rooftop with the very cold pool was ideal for refreshing yourself after exploring the city.

Some of the issues:
A/C was noisy (was fixed quickly)
Telephone wasn´t working (no fix)
Checkin was swift, I mentioned having done a additional booking extending the stay and that was acknowledged and everything seemed fine - but it lead to many problems as access cards expiring multiple times and the room not being serviced and multiple trips to the front desk (some in beachwear after the pool).
Shower did tend to leak into the bathroom (IHG should have figured out by now how to build a shower)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Thomasf1, As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbances you have experienced during your stay due to the small details and issues experienced in your room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best value for the price in Madrid

By

10. September 2016

It's now the 3rd time in the indigo Madrid and it's just wonderful, nice rooms, amazing rooftop with the pool, good food and amazing friendly and very helpful staff. When I'm in Madrid - always hotel indigo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gute Lage

By

09. September 2016

club

ausgezeichnete Lage, sehr gutes Frühstück, Pool und Bar 12. Etage sehr angenehm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TODO GENIAL

By

03. September 2016

club

ME ENCANTARON TODOS LOS SERVICIOS DEL HOTEL, PERSONAL, APARCAMIENTO, PISCINA, COMIDA Y PRECIO.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Estimada Viceva, Te agradezco enormemente tu magnífico comentario y me alegra mucho saber que disfrutaste de tu estancia y que tanto el hotel en sí, como el personal que lo conformamos, estuvieron a la altura de tus expectativas. Este tipo de comentarios nos ayudan a seguir mejorando y trabajando con más ilusión si cabe. Te esperamos pronto¡¡ Un saludo, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend getaway

By

01. September 2016

club

Perfect clean modern hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms with lovely fluffy towels and bathrobes. The pool area gets very busy but we always found some space to catch the sun, pool towels are always at the ready for use. The gym is functional and I used it every day. The air-con in the room was brilliant and was lovely to come back to after day in sun.

The food served by the pool was tasty and had good large portions. Staff all very attentive and friendly.

Breakfast also exceeded my expectations and had a good variety and you could even request your eggs made differently to what was served at the buffet. Spoilt for choice.

Location was ideal with great access to the metro and also the shops on Gran Via.

Check out and check in was very easy and fast!

Had a perfect stay and would most definitely return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Marie862016, Thanks for your wonderful review¡¡ It's great to know you enjoy your stay and all the facilities the hotel could offer you, as that is our main objective. Do not hesitate to visit us on your next visit to Madrid¡¡¡ Regards, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel céntrico

By

30. August 2016

club

Hotel céntrico y cómodo en Madrid, una habitación no muy grande pero acogedora y en perfecto estado

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Estimada Jacki 29, Muchas gracias por tu comentario, para nosotros es muy importante conocer el feedback de nuestros clientes para poder mejorar día a día. Nos alegra que disfrutaras de tu estancia y nos comprometemos a mejorar todo aquello que no fuera de tu agrado. Esperamos recibirte de nuevo en un futuro cercano. Un saludo, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen