Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Calle Silva 6| Madrid | 28013| Spain| 34-91-2008585| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
34-91-200859034-91-2008585
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1060 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1060Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    697
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    23

素晴らしい朝食

By

31. März 2020

club

ビュフェスタイルではないがメニューで選べることとボリューム感は半端ない。それでも満足できない時は追加メニューが有り、皆を満足させる。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Me gustan muchos los cuartos con la gran vía

By

17. März 2020

Me gusta mucho llegar al cuarto y sentir que estoy en la gran vía(por su foto) y a su ves estar en privado

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

マドリッドのホテル

By

16. März 2020

初めて滞在したが立地とサービスと価格においてパフォーマンスが高い。
コロナによる影響の中、衛生的に管理されており、安心。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choix

By

15. März 2020

club

Lit confortable et très bon services. Deco design. Chambre confortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel de 10

By

10. März 2020

Todo perfecto. Destacando la ubicación, el confort, la atención y el desayuno.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel.

By

03. März 2020

club

Staff is actually very kind and professional.
The hotel is comfortable and in a marvellous position to visit the centre of Madrid.
Our evaluation is high.
Good place to stay in. Clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

01. März 2020

club

Central Location. Clean hotel. Great staff. Lovely breakfast. Well appointed bedroom.
Only negatives -Poor WiFi and poor tv reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrally located

By

01. März 2020

Ideal for a quick business trip. Stayed for 3 nights, close to metro amd many places to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A short stay in Madrid,

By

01. März 2020

club

My stay in Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via. was due to my business visit in Madrid and this hotel was chosen after staying in another hotel next to Gran Via 3 weeks earlier.
As previous reviews had promised, the hotel is magnificent from any respect.
Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

28. Februar 2020

Hotel Índigo has a great location in la Gran Via. The rooms are spacious and nicely decorated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amabilidad y perfección

By

26. Februar 2020

Nada más entrar nos recibió una chica muy agradable, simpática, atenta....
La habitación estaba perfecta, una cama grande y muy cómoda, un servicio muy original, ducha amplia...
Las vistas desde la terraza también están bien, y habría sido un lujo haber podido aprovechar la piscina, pero para eso hay que ir en verano jejejeje

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

23. Februar 2020

The Indigo Hotel is in a great location, 2 min to the nearest Metro, a new renovated lobby area but I specially like the roof terrace for a drink in the summer. Rooms are stylish, a bottle of water is provided everyday and excellent staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen