Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 315 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great nights sleep

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Location was fantastic for exploring Madrid. Bed was soo comfortable, best nights sleep in a hotel I have ever had. The rooftop pool and bar was mazing, highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oasis in Madrid's Gran Via

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

In the midst of the bustle in the heart of Madrid, the Hotel Indigo is a surprising sanctuary from the chaotic chatter of Gran Via. Nestled on a side street away from the main concourse, this property is very well updated and has a great staff. The hotel has all of the needed amenities to keep you comfortable. Good wifi, modern feel. The hotel has small nooks of privacy for personal moments and relaxation. The rooftop bar is fantastic. The staff is quick to go out of it's way to help and provide additional information and suggestions. Extremely happy with the stay here. Very good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service @ Location

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

excellent location' Friendly staff
Staff was very helpful in any of the subjects including transportation' maps restaurants recommendations etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Momec, Thank you very much for taking the time writing these lines. It's great to know you enjoy your stay and our staff was at the level expected. Do not hesitate to visit us again on your next trip to Madrid. Kind regards, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not quite up to standard

By

14 septiembre 2016

Unfortunately, there where a lot of small things that did not quite work.

On the plus side, the rooftop with the very cold pool was ideal for refreshing yourself after exploring the city.

Some of the issues:
A/C was noisy (was fixed quickly)
Telephone wasn´t working (no fix)
Checkin was swift, I mentioned having done a additional booking extending the stay and that was acknowledged and everything seemed fine - but it lead to many problems as access cards expiring multiple times and the room not being serviced and multiple trips to the front desk (some in beachwear after the pool).
Shower did tend to leak into the bathroom (IHG should have figured out by now how to build a shower)

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Thomasf1, As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbances you have experienced during your stay due to the small details and issues experienced in your room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best value for the price in Madrid

By

10 septiembre 2016

It's now the 3rd time in the indigo Madrid and it's just wonderful, nice rooms, amazing rooftop with the pool, good food and amazing friendly and very helpful staff. When I'm in Madrid - always hotel indigo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gute Lage

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

ausgezeichnete Lage, sehr gutes Frühstück, Pool und Bar 12. Etage sehr angenehm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TODO GENIAL

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

ME ENCANTARON TODOS LOS SERVICIOS DEL HOTEL, PERSONAL, APARCAMIENTO, PISCINA, COMIDA Y PRECIO.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Estimada Viceva, Te agradezco enormemente tu magnífico comentario y me alegra mucho saber que disfrutaste de tu estancia y que tanto el hotel en sí, como el personal que lo conformamos, estuvieron a la altura de tus expectativas. Este tipo de comentarios nos ayudan a seguir mejorando y trabajando con más ilusión si cabe. Te esperamos pronto¡¡ Un saludo, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend getaway

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Perfect clean modern hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms with lovely fluffy towels and bathrobes. The pool area gets very busy but we always found some space to catch the sun, pool towels are always at the ready for use. The gym is functional and I used it every day. The air-con in the room was brilliant and was lovely to come back to after day in sun.

The food served by the pool was tasty and had good large portions. Staff all very attentive and friendly.

Breakfast also exceeded my expectations and had a good variety and you could even request your eggs made differently to what was served at the buffet. Spoilt for choice.

Location was ideal with great access to the metro and also the shops on Gran Via.

Check out and check in was very easy and fast!

Had a perfect stay and would most definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Marie862016, Thanks for your wonderful review¡¡ It's great to know you enjoy your stay and all the facilities the hotel could offer you, as that is our main objective. Do not hesitate to visit us on your next visit to Madrid¡¡¡ Regards, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel céntrico

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Hotel céntrico y cómodo en Madrid, una habitación no muy grande pero acogedora y en perfecto estado

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Estimada Jacki 29, Muchas gracias por tu comentario, para nosotros es muy importante conocer el feedback de nuestros clientes para poder mejorar día a día. Nos alegra que disfrutaras de tu estancia y nos comprometemos a mejorar todo aquello que no fuera de tu agrado. Esperamos recibirte de nuevo en un futuro cercano. Un saludo, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel perfecto en Madrid

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Este hotel cumplió con mis expectativas, es un excelente hotel para alojarse en Madrid, sobretodo si vas a disfrutar de algún musical en Gran Via, ya que se encuentra a un paso de esta calle. Además era un hotel cómodo y muy agradable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Muchas gracias por su magnífico comentario. Es un verdadero placer saber que disfrutó de su estancia y de nuestra maravillosa ciudad. No deje de volver a visitarnos en su próxima escapada a Madrid. Un cordial saludo, Rafael Ramírez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strong A/C

By

23 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The Good:

- Strong A/C in the brutal Madrid heat

- Clean and modern room

- Perfect location on Gran Via, directly next to Callao station

The Bad:

- WiFi completely unusable with VPNs (blocks the ports), if you want to use the WiFi you'll have to expose yourself to the risk of using unsecured public WiFi. Fortunately I had 3GB on a local sim card and could tether to my cellular data.

- Housekeeping was super slow, went back to room for a siesta and found the room not made up at 3:30 pm, had to go out again and came back at 5pm where the room was finally made up.

- The two tiny elevators takes 5 minutes to arrive every time you want to go up or down. Slowest elevators on earth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear YYCowboy, Thanks for taking the time writing this comment. We are glad to know that in general you enjoy your stay, and apologize for the inconveniences you faced, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rafael Ramírez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in central Madrid

By

23 agosto 2016

Small boutique hotel in central Madrid just off the Gran Via. You can walk to everywhere you need to be.
Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms small but have everything you need and comfortable
Nice ambience

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Rwasab1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información