Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 261 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Front Desk Staff

By

18 abril 2016

The hotel is a great option if you have few days to visit Madrid. Very central and cosy. The design is nice and the rooftop is amazing with a small pool and a bar lounge very trendy. The best thing the hotel has is the front desk staff and the Lounge waiter. They went the extra mile to make the stay perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and excellent,位置很好,离地铁口特别近

By

16 abril 2016

春节去住的这家酒店,酒店不是很大,但设施算是不错的,能够识别是ihg的白金会员,每天晚上回去都有小食赠送,还有welcome drink~总体来说还是不错的^_^

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great find in the heart of things in Madrid

By

15 abril 2016

platinumelite

Walking into the hotel, the decor is refreshing and upbeat, and we were greeted by friendly staff members. It's just a block from the Callao Metro station and a half block off the Gran Via.

The room was clean and quiet; the bed was comfortable; Wifi and lobby computers worked well. The bathroom was clean and well-lighted, and the rain shower was a surprise.

We had dinner one rainy night in the restaurant, and the food was good and reasonably priced.

I'd stay here again in a heartbeat when in Madrid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For a brilliant hotel stay

By

13 abril 2016

This hotel has clearly thought about the guest with regard to its services and room set-up. I loved the guest room - from the bathroom, to the cable tv and coffee making machine - and the staff were very friendly and happy. I highly recommend this hotel and am already looking forward to my next visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 abril 2016

Great hotel - good location, great room and fantastic bar on the roof!

Stayed on business, good sized, modern fresh room, with good internet access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bargain in Madrid

By

13 abril 2016

This hotel was a wonderful surprise! It's location just half a block off the Gran Via and a block from the Callao Metro station was perfect. The decor on entering was deco and fantastic. But the best part was the price!

The room was quiet and relaxing, and the rain shower was great. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

We ate in the restaurant the first night; prices were reasonable and the food good.

When we are in Madrid again, we will definitely stay at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location very comfy

By

06 abril 2016

club

We had great staff at check in who helped us re location of concert we were seeing
Later on way out we asked for extra coffee to be left in room and was there on our return
I think more water should be complimentary to use for coffee machine but all was great for us

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear Bex9, Thank you so much for your great review about your recent stay. We are glad to confirm that our staff was efficient during your stay. We hope to see you soon :) Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modernes, schönes Hotel in Top Lage

By

05 abril 2016

club

Unser Zimmer war leider relativ klein, ich hatte ein Kingsize Bett gebucht jedoch hatten wir leider nur ein Queen Bett. Es gab ein Fenster welches zum Innenhof zeigte, was mich Anfangs ein wenig enttäuschte aber danach war ich froh, denn es stellte sich heraus, dass unser Zimmer extrem hellhörig war! Das Telefon für die Reinigungskräfte befand sich direkt an der Aussenwand unseres Zimmers (1004), wenn dies morgens um 8.00Uhr 20x klingelt steht man natürlich im Bett. So hört man auch wenn sich Personen im Flur unterhalten oder die Zimmertüren zuschlagen. Der Griff am Kleiderschrank war leider abgebrochen.
Für den Preis den wir gezahlt hatten hätten wir ein wenig mehr erwartet was das Zimmer betrifft.

Die Lage des Hotels ist absolut TOP. Das Beste von allem ist aber die Dachterrasse, ich empfehle dort bei einem Drink den Sonnenuntergang zu geniessen.
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und es riecht überall sehr gut. Das Frühstück ist lecker und es lohnt sich dieses mit zu buchen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Gratis Kaffee und Wasser auf dem Zimmer war sehr toll!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear Nani_84, Thank you for your review and my sincere apologies regarding the room. Thank you for your great words about our breakfast, our facilities and staff. Once again thanks and hope to see you return again soon! Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, wonderful customer service and in the heart of Madrid

By

31 marzo 2016

I wasn't too sure about the location, but after arriving and checking in...boy was I glad I did. My room was a good size, with all the amenities that I needed. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of selection. The staff was welcoming and extremely helpful with any questions I had. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear ArtDC! Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review!! We are glad to confirm that we are in the correct way and our guests enjoy stay with us. It would be an honor to have you back with us. Regards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

31 marzo 2016

Great location and very comfortable, well designed rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Don-London: Thank you for takeing part of your time to share your opinion with us. Hope to welcome you back Kind Regards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

By

27 marzo 2016

I stayed 4 nights at the Hotel having stayed there last June and am glad I came back! I plan to return the week of April 4th as the hotel staff was friendly, efficient and extremely accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Jeffrey L. We have to appreciate your lovely review. Very good to know you enjoyed your time in Indigo Madrid. Looking forward to see you soon Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My hotel of choice in Madrid

By

19 marzo 2016

club

Excellent centrally-located hotel for business trips; would consider for leisure visits, too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear WonkoTheSane, Thank you for the lovely review. Was great to hear you had an enjoyable stay and found our location great for next visits!. Hope to see you again soon. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información