Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Calle Silva 6| Madrid | 28013| Spain| 34-91-2008585-| Email Hotel
34-91-200859034-91-2008585-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1060 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

素晴らしい朝食

By

March 31, 2020

club

ビュフェスタイルではないがメニューで選べることとボリューム感は半端ない。それでも満足できない時は追加メニューが有り、皆を満足させる。

Read More
Read Less

Me gustan muchos los cuartos con la gran vía

By

March 17, 2020

Me gusta mucho llegar al cuarto y sentir que estoy en la gran vía(por su foto) y a su ves estar en privado

Read More
Read Less

マドリッドのホテル

By

March 16, 2020

初めて滞在したが立地とサービスと価格においてパフォーマンスが高い。
コロナによる影響の中、衛生的に管理されており、安心。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choix

By

March 15, 2020

club

Lit confortable et très bon services. Deco design. Chambre confortable

Read More
Read Less

Hotel de 10

By

March 10, 2020

Todo perfecto. Destacando la ubicación, el confort, la atención y el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

March 03, 2020

club

Staff is actually very kind and professional.
The hotel is comfortable and in a marvellous position to visit the centre of Madrid.
Our evaluation is high.
Good place to stay in. Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 01, 2020

club

Central Location. Clean hotel. Great staff. Lovely breakfast. Well appointed bedroom.
Only negatives -Poor WiFi and poor tv reception.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located

By

March 01, 2020

Ideal for a quick business trip. Stayed for 3 nights, close to metro amd many places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

A short stay in Madrid,

By

March 01, 2020

club

My stay in Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via. was due to my business visit in Madrid and this hotel was chosen after staying in another hotel next to Gran Via 3 weeks earlier.
As previous reviews had promised, the hotel is magnificent from any respect.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 28, 2020

Hotel Índigo has a great location in la Gran Via. The rooms are spacious and nicely decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y perfección

By

February 26, 2020

Nada más entrar nos recibió una chica muy agradable, simpática, atenta....
La habitación estaba perfecta, una cama grande y muy cómoda, un servicio muy original, ducha amplia...
Las vistas desde la terraza también están bien, y habría sido un lujo haber podido aprovechar la piscina, pero para eso hay que ir en verano jejejeje

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 23, 2020

The Indigo Hotel is in a great location, 2 min to the nearest Metro, a new renovated lobby area but I specially like the roof terrace for a drink in the summer. Rooms are stylish, a bottle of water is provided everyday and excellent staff!

Read More
Read Less