Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 359 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

Greats experience at this hotel. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Staff is highly professional and very kind. They were even able to find me an Italian newspaper on the second day of stay. Breakfast is excellent in terms of quality, variety and kindness of the staff. I'll stay again here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

地段不错,员工也较热心,但设施一般,床单更换不及时

By

January 06, 2017

club

地段不错,员工也较热心,但设施一般,床单更换不及时;厕所有异味 地段不错,员工也较热心,但设施一般,床单更换不及时;厕所有异味地段不错,员工也较热心,但设施一般,床单更换不及时;厕所有异味;
为什么一定要50字???
还有:为什么不提交照片就不能发表意见?无法提交???

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to wirte about your stay in our hotel. I am sorry about the inconvenience that you note during your stay. We hope you can give us a second opportunity . Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

El hotel está ubicado a metros de la Gran Vía, a una calle de la estación Callao. El hotel está muy bien arreglado y moderno, el restaurante y el lounge bar con terraza y piscina están bien ambientados. La atención del personal también es excelente. Totalmente recomendable y de seguro volveré a este hotel cuando esté otra vez en Madrid!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Estimado GastonB, Muchísimas gracias por quedarse con nosotros en su última visita a Madrid. Agradecerle sus amables palabras hacia nuestro hotel, restaurante y el personal. Encantados de volver a verle en su próxima visita :) Un saludo, Natalia Campos
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel in a good location in Madrid with great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear ZagFan, Thank you so much for your short and beautiful words about our hotel and staff :) we hope you can visit us soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

January 02, 2017

Recomendable. Excelente ubicacion. Relacion precio/calidad razonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Estimado Rocky786. Gracias por tomar de su tiempo en escribir su opinión sobre la última estancia con nosotros. Nos alegra saber que nos recomienda y esperamos volver a verle pronto por el hotel :) Un saludo, Natalia Campos
Read More
Read Less

Elevators poor

By

December 11, 2016

club

slow very s l o w...
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Goas, Thank you so much for the 5 stars! i am afraid the elevater is as fast as can be possible due to the structure bulding. We hope to see you soon, Kind regards, Natalia Campos Sales department
Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Goas, Thank yo for your 5 stars! I am afraid the elevator is so as fast can be possible due to the building stucture. We hope to see you soon, Kind regards, Natalia Campos
Read More
Read Less

Great location service and facilities.

By

December 11, 2016

Highly recommended as a place to explore the Gran Via.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Rotary5950, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Always is a pleasure to know that our guests will recomend us! Kind regards Natalia Campos
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 08, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Pros:
Room was stylish, cosy, decent size
Good facilities - coffee machine, fridge, mini bar
Complementary water every day
Great location
Friendly and helpful staff.

Cons:
Walls were very thin - I was woken up by nocturnal activities from the next room, as well as by cigarette smoke coming through the wall.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear LadyGoGo82, thank you so much for taking time to write about your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your balance is positive :) We take a note about your cons, in order to improve. Do not hesitate to stay with us next time you visit Madrid! Kind regards, Natalia Campos Sales Department,
Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear LadyGoGo82, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am glad to know that your balance is positive :) We take a note about yours cons in order to improve. Have a beautiful day, Natalia Campos
Read More
Read Less

small room, nice location

By

December 05, 2016

This is a very small hotel and little bit hard to find the location.

The good points: the restaurant is nice and the location is really convenient. All tourist attractions are within walk-distance.

The bad points: room is very small (comparing against airport hotel).

The terrible point: there is a strange and uncomfortable smell from the drain of the shower room. That smells keeps there for my whole stay. I have never encounter any similar issues before from any IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear jxwuyi111, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Natalia Campos Sales Department
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

December 01, 2016

club

Muy buen hotel. con muy buenos servcios, personal muy amable y atento y muy bien localizado.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Muy buenos días Aml52, Primero de todo agradecerte que hayas tomado de tu tiempo para escribirnos tan grata opinión. Nos alegra que disfrutara de nuestro hotel , su localización, y nuestro personal. Un saludo y muy buen día, Natalia Campos
Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Estimado VV70s , Agradecerte que haya tomado de su tiempo en escribirnos tan grata opición. esperamos volver a verle pronto por Hotel Indigo Madrid Gran Vía, Un saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia, para repetirla

By

December 01, 2016

club

Muy buen hotel si buscas un alojamiento céntrico y cómodo. La habitación muy cómoda, personal ameno. Prácticamente sin ruido desde la calle a pesar de su localización a 25 metros de Gran Via.
3 bocas de metro de lineas diferentes a 250 mts, lo hacen tener una comunicación excepcional.
Si tengo un viaje futuro en que desee alojarme en el centro de Madrid, seguro regresaré.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Muy buenos días Aml52, Primero de todo agradecerte que hayas tomado de tu tiempo para escribirnos tan grata opinión. Desde luego, uno de netos puntos fuertes es la buena localización. Nos alegra saber que resegará a nuestro hotel la próxima vez que visite Madrid, estaremos esperándole :) Un saludo y muy buen día, Natalia Campos
Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Estimado AML52 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Natalia Campos
Read More
Read Less

mucho ruido, excelente ubicación

By

November 29, 2016

club

Excelente ubicación.
Excelente trato del personal (lejos lo mejor)
Buen desayuno.
Habitaciones con pésima aislación acústica

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Estimado Thorgal123, Muchas gracias por escribir sobre su estancia. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de la localizació de nuestro hotel, del desayuno y sobre todo de nuestro personal. Lamentamos que percibiera una mala acústica de las habitaciones, tomaremos su comentario como un punto que mejorar. Un saludo, Natalia Campos Departamento comercial
Read More
Read Less