Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 262 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Muy buena ubicación. Atención del servicio excelente

By

April 21, 2016

club

Muy buena ubicación.
Atención del servicio excelente.
Habitación agradable y cómoda. Se ajusta a la descripción que consta en la pág. web del Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

April 18, 2016

The hotel is a great option if you have few days to visit Madrid. Very central and cosy. The design is nice and the rooftop is amazing with a small pool and a bar lounge very trendy. The best thing the hotel has is the front desk staff and the Lounge waiter. They went the extra mile to make the stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

nice and excellent,位置很好,离地铁口特别近

By

April 16, 2016

春节去住的这家酒店,酒店不是很大,但设施算是不错的,能够识别是ihg的白金会员,每天晚上回去都有小食赠送,还有welcome drink~总体来说还是不错的^_^

Read More
Read Less

Great find in the heart of things in Madrid

By

April 15, 2016

platinumelite

Walking into the hotel, the decor is refreshing and upbeat, and we were greeted by friendly staff members. It's just a block from the Callao Metro station and a half block off the Gran Via.

The room was clean and quiet; the bed was comfortable; Wifi and lobby computers worked well. The bathroom was clean and well-lighted, and the rain shower was a surprise.

We had dinner one rainy night in the restaurant, and the food was good and reasonably priced.

I'd stay here again in a heartbeat when in Madrid.

Read More
Read Less

For a brilliant hotel stay

By

April 13, 2016

This hotel has clearly thought about the guest with regard to its services and room set-up. I loved the guest room - from the bathroom, to the cable tv and coffee making machine - and the staff were very friendly and happy. I highly recommend this hotel and am already looking forward to my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 13, 2016

Great hotel - good location, great room and fantastic bar on the roof!

Stayed on business, good sized, modern fresh room, with good internet access.

Read More
Read Less

Best bargain in Madrid

By

April 13, 2016

This hotel was a wonderful surprise! It's location just half a block off the Gran Via and a block from the Callao Metro station was perfect. The decor on entering was deco and fantastic. But the best part was the price!

The room was quiet and relaxing, and the rain shower was great. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

We ate in the restaurant the first night; prices were reasonable and the food good.

When we are in Madrid again, we will definitely stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location very comfy

By

April 06, 2016

club

We had great staff at check in who helped us re location of concert we were seeing
Later on way out we asked for extra coffee to be left in room and was there on our return
I think more water should be complimentary to use for coffee machine but all was great for us

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Dear Bex9, Thank you so much for your great review about your recent stay. We are glad to confirm that our staff was efficient during your stay. We hope to see you soon :) Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Modernes, schönes Hotel in Top Lage

By

April 05, 2016

club

Unser Zimmer war leider relativ klein, ich hatte ein Kingsize Bett gebucht jedoch hatten wir leider nur ein Queen Bett. Es gab ein Fenster welches zum Innenhof zeigte, was mich Anfangs ein wenig enttäuschte aber danach war ich froh, denn es stellte sich heraus, dass unser Zimmer extrem hellhörig war! Das Telefon für die Reinigungskräfte befand sich direkt an der Aussenwand unseres Zimmers (1004), wenn dies morgens um 8.00Uhr 20x klingelt steht man natürlich im Bett. So hört man auch wenn sich Personen im Flur unterhalten oder die Zimmertüren zuschlagen. Der Griff am Kleiderschrank war leider abgebrochen.
Für den Preis den wir gezahlt hatten hätten wir ein wenig mehr erwartet was das Zimmer betrifft.

Die Lage des Hotels ist absolut TOP. Das Beste von allem ist aber die Dachterrasse, ich empfehle dort bei einem Drink den Sonnenuntergang zu geniessen.
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und es riecht überall sehr gut. Das Frühstück ist lecker und es lohnt sich dieses mit zu buchen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Gratis Kaffee und Wasser auf dem Zimmer war sehr toll!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Dear Nani_84, Thank you for your review and my sincere apologies regarding the room. Thank you for your great words about our breakfast, our facilities and staff. Once again thanks and hope to see you return again soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, wonderful customer service and in the heart of Madrid

By

March 31, 2016

I wasn't too sure about the location, but after arriving and checking in...boy was I glad I did. My room was a good size, with all the amenities that I needed. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of selection. The staff was welcoming and extremely helpful with any questions I had. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear ArtDC! Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review!! We are glad to confirm that we are in the correct way and our guests enjoy stay with us. It would be an honor to have you back with us. Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 31, 2016

Great location and very comfortable, well designed rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Don-London: Thank you for takeing part of your time to share your opinion with us. Hope to welcome you back Kind Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

By

March 27, 2016

I stayed 4 nights at the Hotel having stayed there last June and am glad I came back! I plan to return the week of April 4th as the hotel staff was friendly, efficient and extremely accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Jeffrey L. We have to appreciate your lovely review. Very good to know you enjoyed your time in Indigo Madrid. Looking forward to see you soon Regards
Read More
Read Less