Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Calle Silva 6| Madrid | 28013| Spain| 34-91-2008585-| Email Hotel
34-91-200859034-91-2008585-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Gran Via

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1203 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great service

By

June 28, 2022

Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Kudos to Roma for her wonderful service!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay all round

By

June 28, 2022

We very much enjoyed our stay and it was very central to everything that we wanted to do, the room was well decorated and a pleasure to stay in.
We enjoyed the pool although my wife did find it a bit cool but for me it was perfect and refreshing during the hot weather.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible location, rooms is big and comfortable

By

June 21, 2022

Good location
Value for money
Rooms are comfortable
Very accessible in tourist areas in Puerto del Sol.
Hotel lighting needs to be improved to make it classy and modern vibe.
Rooftop pool and bar is small but it’s ok for a small size hotel.

Read More
Read Less

a total delight

By

June 20, 2022

Great location, fabulously wonderful staff, cool room. The swimming pool is a bit weird but everything else about the hotel is great.

Loved it that they use no plastic water bottles. A lobby water dispenser kept fresh and cool was great for a quick sip or filling my own re-usable container and the water in the room is in glass and not plastic.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent location, staff and breakfast

By

June 16, 2022

Excelent location, accomodation, staff and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice neighborhood

By

May 18, 2022

Very nice neighborhood very close to the main attractions in Madrid

Read More
Read Less

Bien situé

By

March 15, 2022

personnel très accueillant, chambre très bien mais un peu petite, ménage de la chambre à améliorer au niveau nettoyage des sols. vraiment le seul bémol.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting for work from USA

By

February 17, 2022

platinumelite

One of the best managed ihg hotel I have ever stayed at. Kudo's to the entire Hotel Indigo staff for the wonderful job and service they provide. Thank you for making me feel most welcome while visiting Madrid after such a long journey.

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUENA UBICACION

By

January 13, 2022

platinumelite

En Genaral un hotel muy bien presentado, muy buena atencion y excelente ubicacion para hacer turismo a pie.
Quizas los elvadores son muy lentos para subir y bajar.
por lo demas, todo bien.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

December 23, 2021

platinumelite

Great place. Well located. Stayed on December. Too cold for me.
Definitely will repeat in the future when the weather became more hotter. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Visite Madrid

By

December 15, 2021

Très bonne situation pour visiter la ville. Hôtel calme malgré la proximité du centre-ville.

Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana

By

December 15, 2021

Buena ubicación, tratos excelente. Habitación, diseño y limpieza excelentes. El desayuno falta un poco de variación, y el espacio es un poco pequeño. Las esperas en los ascensores son muy largas.

Read More
Read Less