Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

120 Water Street| Naperville Illinois | 60540| United States| 1-630-7789676| Envoyer un e-mail
1-331-40155051-630-7789676
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 953 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

953avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    736
  • 4 Étoiles
    141
  • 3 Étoiles
    44
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Great hotel

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great hotel for convenience, relaxation, and exploring a great town and neighborhood.

Staff does everything possible to accommodate you and they really take guest care seriously. My second stay here and I have several more planned!

En savoir plus
Réduire

All around great Hotel.

By

novembre 26, 2020

Very nice rooms. Clean, comfortable and stylish. Staff was very friendly. Nice location and good view from the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Something missing

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

The Pillows are too soft, and there was no washcloth with the towels in the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved everything except the kids party all night

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

This was our first time at the Indigo and we loved the hotel. The staff was very friendly, the hotel and guestroom were beautiful and clean, parking was a breeze, we felt safe and that preventive measures were put in place.
My complaint is regarding a kid's (maybe middle school age) birthday party. Our room was right above the ballroom, so understandably, we heard noise during approved hours. However, the kids were up all night, until ~ 4 am. Perhaps my fault, I never called the office to complain. However, a recommendation is put event guests in another part of the hotel and not near non-event guests. Also, I'm from out of state, so not sure of gathering rules, but I don't think it was responsible for the hotel to allow a large event, especially of children not wearing masks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Indigo Experience

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

I'd recommend this hotel to others. I had a very pleasant stay, and enjoyed the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, modern hotel in heart of Naperville. Plenty of great restaurants and attractions within minutes walk from hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and very clean and welcoming

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

I slept better than I have in awhile. The bed and pillows are so comfortable. The room was very clean and accommodating. The staff are very friendly and welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Our stay at Hotel Indigo was outstanding. The staff went above and beyond to make sure safety measures were followed and made you feel at home the entire stay. My only wish was that they offered a cot or roll on beds for an additional guest. My fault for not checking beforehand. The surrounding area of the hotel is beautiful with many shops and restaurants. Many dine-in establishments were closed due to COVID so we did not get to experience any, but will be back. I would recommend this hotel if staying in the Naperville area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Great location and a very nice hotel. Rooms are pretty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expensive for a 3 star hotel

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

I had a decent experience here, it just was expensive for what you got. Other 3 star hotels in the area were almost $100 cheaper on the night I booked it, but we had to stay here because it was closest to the hospital my SIL was in. There was no mini fridge, the bed was slightly lumpy, almost like something under the sheet was bunched up, and the bathroom door was reminiscent of a barn door, offering very little privacy. And apparently the manager was rude to my wife. Again, not a bad hotel, but it was expensive and not what I expected for a 3 star hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome in town location on the river walk

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is located in the heart of downtown Naperville on the river walk. It is within walking distance of most anything you could want - food, shopping, sight seeing. A great place to stay and visit with friends as I did, or just to enjoy the town and all it has to offer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

Everything was great! I made a reservation at 11pm and had a room an hour later. Very nice, very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire