Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

120 Water Street| Naperville Illinois | 60540| United States| 1-630-7789676-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-331-40155051-630-7789676-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1241 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1241avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    933
  • 4 Étoiles
    189
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Napping in Napervilee

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

Had a great experience at this hotel. Check in at 1:30 am was very welcoming. Rooms were very nice, new and clean. Restaurant food and service were fantastic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel. Staff and attention to details not great.

By

décembre 02, 2021

A really nice hotel like this should really have better attention to details. Upon check-in, I wasn't informed about restaurant, spa, local discounts for guests, etc. They tackily charge for drip coffee in the lobby when they're not even offering continental breakfast. They outsource the reservations to India, to ill-informed people who have a lot of trouble answering your questions. Toilet seat didn't stay up in room. Could hear couple arguing next door through paper thin walls. All of this is rather shocking for an otherwise nice hotel. I work in hospitality. Attention to detail makes all the difference between a great and an average or poor experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

overall happy with my stay.

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

The hotel lobby and bar area are really pretty (although didn't use it either). The area around the hotel was amazing. Wish that there was complementary coffee/tea and water. But there is a coffee shop located downstairs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel with a view.... just not my room

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Paid for a river view room but when we got there, those rooms "were oversold". Instead we looked into the rooms of other hotel guests. Very disappointed with that. Other than the view the hotel was lovely! Great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing hotels and customer service

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

We came to this hotel from Minneapolis, MN, and had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, the customer service was top-notch, and the location was perfect. I am so glad we were able to stay here and we will be back soon!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Location!

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

In a perfect walking distance to the best shopping and restaurants, extremely safe and clean, and very comfortable beds and amenities! Highly recommend this location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend getaway

By

novembre 24, 2021

club

Very noisy you could hear everything outside the hotel windows my guess they are too thin and no restaurant in hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

stay review

By

novembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

great location, center of downtown, restaurant in walking distance,
The room is clean and spacious

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and accomodating staff

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

Great weekend stay. Walkable restaurants and shops nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed!

By

novembre 11, 2021

Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Plank Bar staff was terrible! She served cocktails in paper cups and refused to serve a Lemonade as she announced last call.
Coffee in rooms was awful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 11, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay. Loved the large balcony with great views.
Bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a good experience

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Would not stay here again. Drinks at the bar served in paper cups. Not acceptable at the prices charged for a drink. Poor lighting in rooms. Design of rooms is not acceptable. Bathroom door design not good

En savoir plus
Réduire