Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

120 Water Street| Naperville Illinois | 60540| United States| 1-630-7789676-| Email Hotel
1-331-40155051-630-7789676-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1288 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1288opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    964
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great staff and quiet rooms.

By

14 agosto 2022

As soon as I walked in, the front desk staff were so kind and helpful. I had zero problems with my room and I was able to get a restful night of sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Guests and Family very pleased

By

07 agosto 2022

The staff did a great job, always there whatever we needed perfect location and all amenities were excellent! The room was spacious and clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

05 agosto 2022

Air condition was very loud. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room with comfortable bed.

By

05 agosto 2022

The room was very spacious and flowed very well. The shower was large and the toiletries were very nice. The bed was large and very comfortable. Never heard any hallway noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

03 agosto 2022

Hotel Indigo is centrally located in beautiful downtown Naperville. Steps away from shops, dining and the riverwalk. Breakfast offered was delicious. Wifi, in room refrigerator, coffee and tea. I heard there is a roof top bar; unfortunately I wasn’t able to make it as I was only in town one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, Clean and Unique

By

01 agosto 2022

Had a great time down on the Riverwalk and staying at the Indigo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

01 agosto 2022

Great spacious room and bathroom. Bed was very comfortable. Location in quaint village like downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What ever

By

31 julio 2022

Great location great place to stay vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe facilities with excellent staff!

By

28 julio 2022

The facilities were safe and clean. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. The hotel location is walking distance to the river walk and many unique local shops. We will definitely return to this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 julio 2022

Beautiful establishment. Secure, clean. Awesome location. Access to the riverwalk. But, ask to be placed far away from wedding venue. (Very noisy until early AM). Great staff. Very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Experience

By

25 julio 2022

Everything about the hotel was great! I have no negative feedback. Everyone was very friendly and greeted me upon checking in, acknowledging my reward status. They offered me water upon check in and my room was perfectly clean when I went up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room and wonderful customer service

By

24 julio 2022

This was a gem beside the river. Wonderful stay with very prompt customer service. Walking distance to all amenities. Very courteous staff. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información