Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

120 Water Street| Naperville Illinois | 60540| United States| 1-630-7789676-| Email Hotel
1-331-40155051-630-7789676-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1204 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    909
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Friendly,courteous and efficient service at front desk.

By

September 23, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay at your hotel.We live locally and it was a birthday treat for my wife to stay overnight in Naperville.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Work Trip

By

September 23, 2021

club

This is a work trip yet during my stay feels like a quick, quiet getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay in Naperville

By

September 22, 2021

We were greeted at the front desk with very courteous employees. They upgraded our room without us knowing. They told me the layout of the neighborhood and gave information on the local restaurants. It was a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect much help from the front desk

By

September 20, 2021

I walked into my room and there was water all over the floor. I called the front desk, no answer. They called back about 5 min later and I told them of the problem. They asked me, "What would you like us to do about it? and Would you like us to bring you more towels?" I guess I became part of the housekeeping staff that night. They came up with more towels and took the refrigerator with them. This was all in the first 10 minutes of my stay. I guess all I wanted was for them to say, "let me get someone to come clean that up for you." I would never have written this if that was the response.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Fabulous Staff

By

September 15, 2021

club

Beautiful rooms, excellent view, comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms. The staff went out of their way to ensure the accommodations were perfect and all requests were immediately attended to. Erica from Housekeeping was especially efficient and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Breath of fresh air!

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Everything about this stay was phenomenal. Area had so much to do with everything within walking distance. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 08, 2021

Nice place and great area, need coffee in room not just the pot

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 06, 2021

Great room and location. Beautiful view from the room over the river.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Views

By

September 02, 2021

We were in a corner room on the 5th floor - upgraded to handicapped accessible. WOW - the corner room surrounded by windows was amazing - especially at night! Unfortunately, the restaurant in the hotel is permanently closed, the room does not provide a refrigerator, the shower had no water pressure, and the maids are still not cleaning your room or updating your towels/sheets/bathroom supplies during your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for my wedding!

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, everything was pretty great and the staff was helpful and accommodating! We had a few issues with one of our parents checking into the hotel, which we needed that extra suite for bridal party getting ready, but it all worked out even without the room not being ready on time. The staff wasn’t sure how the room was cancelled but they were on top of it

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and great location

By

September 02, 2021

The rooms are large and beautifully decorated with extremely comfortable beds. The hotel is in downtown and an easy walk to restaurants and North Central College.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

August 30, 2021

club

I live local and came here for a birthday. We had a great time in naperville and really liked the hotel. We left something in the room and we’re able to pick it up the next day no problem. The atmosphere is great, the room was very nice, and the customer service was great.

Read More
Read Less