Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

120 Water Street| Naperville Illinois | 60540| United States| 1-630-7789676| Email Hotel
1-331-40155051-630-7789676
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 897 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Indigo Naperville

By

August 12, 2020

Staff was outstanding. Katie and Kevin both went out of their way in making my stay a memorable one. It’s a shame many Businesses today don’t understand how far a great Staff goes in the whole Experience of said Business. From the minute I made the reservation until I check out, Katie and Kevin could not have been more helpful and quite frankly, that set the tone for my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place plus location was awesome

By

August 12, 2020

Very comfortable and ideal for baecation
A lot of restaurants and reatail in that location

Read More
Read Less

cozy rooms, great location

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

I love the Hotel Indigo rooms, especially this location. They are impeccably clean and really cozy. I love the color scheme and hardwood floors. The bsthrooms are HUGE and stylish.
Being on the riverwalk obviously makes the location great. There is a specialty coffee shop attached to the building downstairs. Convenient for a caffeine fix.
Highly reccomend

Read More
Read Less

An Unforgettable Stay

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo last week, and it was one of the best hotel stays we have ever had. From the precautions taken during the pandemic, combined with the beauty of the hotel and the fantastic location of it on the Naperville Riverwalk, we could not have asked for more. The staff was friendly and even greeted my wife with a "happy birthday" message on more than one occasion, on top of other special aspects in our room. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. You will enjoy it and the area so much!

Read More
Read Less

Tina

By

August 07, 2020

club

It was very clean and comfortable. It was in a great location where we could walk around to restaurants etc and not have to drove. It was totally relaxing and I would love to have a longer stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting during covid

By

August 05, 2020

club

The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are very clean and well appointed for the brand. During my stay, they provided no housekeeping. So this means every day I have to go get towels from the front desk and take out dirty ones. The hotel decided to completely close down food and beverage and during my stay this was not a government requirement.

I was disappointed in the lack of service and no onsite restaurant/bar. Housekeeping is very important to me and I want clean sheets every night.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown Naperville location

By

August 04, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and attentive and our room had a great view of downtown Naperville. We were within walking distance of all the great restaurants and shops that Naperville has to offer

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay, great value

By

August 04, 2020

I decided to stop over for a night in Naperville to break up my travel. I was not a big fan of the Hotel Indigo brand prior to this trip. This experience has turned me around. The experience was fantastic from start to finish. The value was great and beat the socks off of what I would have paid in Chicago proper. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

A Gift of Awesome

By

August 03, 2020

In all my years of travel, I'd never made it to Naperville and man that was a dumb decision! The ambiance, the River Walk, the shops and boutiques, the restaurants, the energy is just amazing! I enjoyed every minute of my stay!! The room was gorgeous btw! Oh and costumer service? The staff was EXCELLENT!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 29, 2020

club

The hotel is clean and the staff professional and courteous as you would expect. The setting is great being right on the river. Many restaurants and stores are nearby and also walking the river makes for a calming experience.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely stay here!

By

July 29, 2020

club

Great hotel, very modern and the location could not be more conveniently located. Tons of amenities close by. The beds are very soft. Definitely get a room with a terrace!

Read More
Read Less

Great local getaway

By

July 29, 2020

club

Really comfortable and well-designed hotel. We loved the hotel, and really loved the location. Countless shops, restaurants and bars on easy walking distance. We were a little disappointed the hotel restaurant and bar were closed, but certainly understand with the pandemic every place has to make their best decision. The front desk gentleman (Kevin maybe?)was very kind and welcoming.

Very satisfied with everything about the stay. I'm sure we'll be back next time we just need a night away.

Read More
Read Less