Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

120 Water Street| Naperville Illinois | 60540| United States| 1-630-7789676-| Email Hotel
1-331-40155051-630-7789676-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1304 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    978
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excellent

By

September 26, 2022

Customer service is absolutely EXCELLENT! I arrived very early and they actually had my room ready, which I have never experienced anywhere before. They also were able to get a room just a few doors down for my family members who were also staying there. The rooms, especially the bathroom and the bed, we’re immaculate. They take alit off pride in this property and it shows. No worries at all.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location, spacious rooms, modern and clean.

By

September 25, 2022

Wonderful location, spacious rooms, modern and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

September 24, 2022

Great hotel- location is fantastic with shopping and dining very walkable. Big rooms, friendly staff, and entire property was immaculate. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 23, 2022

Comfortable bed and great service. We had a Queen suite and had lots of extra seating which came in handy because we had friends meet there before we went out

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in the heart of Naperville's River Walk area

By

September 10, 2022

Great customer service at front desk; wonderful ambiance and excellent location with walking distance to shops, restaurants and river walk.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and atmosphere

By

September 01, 2022

Great Hotel with great staff all amenities we’re great and the atmosphere in Naperville made my stay feel like home

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 30, 2022

Very close to numerous restaurants and bars. Riverwalk and near parks are great for walking or running.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bathroom and spacious room

By

August 28, 2022

The shower was amazing and the room was spacious! Comfy bed! Great location! Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 27, 2022

Wonderful experience and service was great. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. I would recommend staying here for anyone looking to relax and want to enjoy naperville. Close to resturaunts and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Naperville

By

August 25, 2022

Walking distance from the train and a great place to stay if heading into the city or anywhere in the suburbs.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water and terrible temperature control

By

August 24, 2022

Single worst hotel experience I have ever had. I wanted to love the hotel because of the location but it disappointed me from start to finish and I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great time being there

By

August 23, 2022

The hotel indigo was the best IHG hotel I have ever stayed at. The room was very comfortable with a great balcony view. The shower was very nice. If I am ever back in this area hotel indigo will be the place I stay.

Read More
Read Less