Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo La Haye - Palace Noordeinde

Noordeinde 33| The Hague | 2514GC| Netherlands (Holland)| 31-70-2099000-| Envoyer un e-mail
31-70-209900131-70-2099000-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo La Haye - Palace Noordeinde

Hotel Indigo La Haye - Palace Noordeinde

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 231 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

231avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    163
  • 4 Étoiles
    53
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Sehr zentrales und schönes Hotel in einem interessanten Gebäude

By

septembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt!
Da wir allerdings weder gefrühstückt noch eine sonstige Mahlzeit eingenommen haben, können wir diesen Punkt nicht bewerten. Leider keine Hotelgarage vorhanden bzw. keine günstigeren Tarife in den umliegenden, sehr teuren Parkhäusern. Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal und eine geschmackvolle Einrichtung in einem historisch interessanten Gebäude! Wir kommen bestimmt einmal wieder.

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice building - poor breakfast

By

septembre 02, 2021

Beautiful old building in a very nice neighborhood, but no entrance for luggage, just stairs, also rooms hardly to reach (stairs etc). Breakfast is very poor, 2 rolls, one butter, eggs on request, no salmon, or meat varieties. Friendly staff, but over priced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A stay to remember

By

août 31, 2021

club

We have been greeted with a beautiful facade on the outside and a cordial welcome on the inside. A lovely hotel in the city Center with all the and I ties of a modern hotel within a charming old palace like house. We loved the design of the hotel and the rooms. Very sophisticated and clever with an attention to detail!
We will definitely come back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

août 21, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommended, excellent service and superior facilities

En savoir plus
Réduire

Whata great place !

By

août 16, 2021

The city at the doorstep and a tram away from Scheveningen, just a fabulius place. The car was in the garage next ro the hotel for our entire stay, no need ro move and find parking spots.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel de classe, bien placé

By

juillet 22, 2021

Excellent séjour, personnel à l'écoute, service exceptionnel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Très bel hôtel

By

juillet 20, 2021

Hôtel très bien situé en centre ville, belle et confortable chambre.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Top Design Hotel in Top Lage

By

juillet 18, 2021

club

Professionelles Personal. Tolles Design. Sehr gute Lage. Gute öffentliche Anbindung. Gelebtes Hygiene Konzept!!! Sehr gute Qualität der Speisen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dutch Experience

By

juillet 07, 2021

Excellent stay in a wonderful part of Holland and memories of a very nice break.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wochenendurlaub nach Den Haag

By

juin 29, 2021

Schönes neues und individuelles Hotel in zentraler Lage

En savoir plus
Réduire

We'll be back - 10/10

By

juin 23, 2021

I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo The Hague - Palace Noordeinde. We only stayed for one night for a short birthday getaway, our stay was really nice! There was a little surprise in our room because it was one of our birthdays, I love these little details that make the experience extra special. The hotel is beautiful and very unique. We visited the bar in the basement and admired the huge safe almost as much as the cocktails (they were beautiful and delicious). The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and everything in the room was clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quirky

By

juin 20, 2021

club

Really nice room and setting. The restaurant menu was limited and lacked atmosphere, but it was only reopened following gov restrictions. I would stay again without a blink.

En savoir plus
Réduire