Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo The Hague - Palace Noordeinde

Noordeinde 33| The Hague | 2514GC| Netherlands (Holland)| 31-70-2099000-| Email Hotel
31-70-209900131-70-2099000-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo The Hague - Palace Noordeinde

Hotel Indigo The Hague - Palace Noordeinde

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 250 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Amazing location and staff

By

August 03, 2022

Great location directly in the city center of The Hague. Freshly renovated rooms. Minibar free of charge. Staff very helpful. Simple but sufficient breakfast. We will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, with kind staff

By

August 02, 2022

We had a really good stay, great room and good breakfast. We also went to the gold bar which is also a recommendation to go if you are there.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t recommend

By

July 30, 2022

The hotel seemed great upon checkin, but there were several issues that made our stay unenjoyable. The bedding was not particularly comfortable. We fluctuated between hot and cold throughout the night. The shower door was not installed correctly, so water came from under the door into the rest of the bathroom. Minibar was supposed to be restocked the next morning, but was not despite my requests to do so. Not totally the fault of the hotel, but there is a lot of outside noise from the road - especially at 3 am you could hear people walking and yelling outside. We didn’t sleep well and were unimpressed, especially for almost 30k points per night.

Read More
Read Less

ok ok hotel

By

July 28, 2022

god location, novelty design but service and comfort lack majorly. also its very weird to step out of the room directly into the restaurant with people looking at you. staff definitely needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Bank on a great stay

By

July 28, 2022

The hotel was once home to The Netherlands Bank and the design and decor reflects this. It is very ‘Instagramable’ with a bar in the old bank vault.
Lovely breakfast with friendly staff and the Receptionist were helpful and accommodating with our requests.
The location is brilliant. Central but quiet and opposite the Royal Palace. Very close to shops and trams, there is a bike hire shop close by located in a cute cafe that looks like a bookshop!

Read More
Read Less

Chic, quiet hotel with great service & location

By

July 21, 2022

The hotel staff is very friendly & accommodating, location is great nearby train station, shopping & eating places, bf is good, room design is cute, overall cleanliness is good, bed is firm which is good for our backs.

Read More
Read Less

Kind staff

By

July 01, 2022

The staff are really helpful & the design of the hotel rooms are really refreshing! It was an overall nice experience and will for sure visit again.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and atmosphere

By

December 16, 2021

club

The hotel is in a former bankbuilding and it still has that atmosphere, but then translated to a luxury hotel. Room was very comfortable and we always love a real rainshower. It's in the middle of The Hague city centre and close to a lot of stuff.

Read More
Read Less

1st class Hotel

By

December 11, 2021

The friendliness of all Personnel was excellent. The breakfast was outstanding. The hotel was very well maintained and the location great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location but avoid rooms on first floor

By

November 19, 2021

club

Two years since I visited Indigo. It’s my fav hotel in The Hague but experienced poorly located room on first floor which was affected by outside foot traffic and loud voices of staff and passerbys through out the day and night. Once the room was changed to third floor the experience was more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel In Perfect Location

By

November 14, 2021

This hotel was a great find. It's very much a boutique hotel with spacious rooms. The beds were fantastic. The breakfast was very good. Service was great! Wonderful location. I walked from the train station. It's right in the midst of cute little streets with shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Always feel welcome and at home

By

November 11, 2021

Love staying at hotel Indigo. It’s always a good experience and the staff makes you feel welcome and at home. Customer Service as it’s best.

Read More
Read Less