Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo The Hague - Palace Noordeinde

Noordeinde 33| The Hague | 2514GC| Netherlands (Holland)| 31-70-2099000-| Email Hotel
31-70-209900131-70-2099000-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo The Hague - Palace Noordeinde

Hotel Indigo The Hague - Palace Noordeinde

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 211 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

My stay at the Indigo Hotel

By

December 21, 2020

club

The hotel is lovely, with some beautiful architectural detail such as the turquoise and amber glass (at the top of the first floor stairs). The rooms were comfortable but I found the pillows lumpy- I’m a Fussy sleeper and should have bought my own pillows.

The restaurant looked promising but actually I found the menu almost like a run of the mill cafe- burgers and soup. We chose the soup but it’s a shame we could order some decent fish.

The graduation ceremony we had specifically come over for was cancelled the day we arrived. We asked my daughters other friend up for a drink in our room, they reception desk were made aware because I requested an ice bucket and 3 glasses. 10 minutes later the receptionist eas sent up to tell us our guest must leave. I felt bad for the young receptionist who was sent up at the bequest of the manager... perhaps this is something the manager should have handled in person?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent high value and super friendly staff

By

December 12, 2020

Best hotel I could find for my stay in The Hague. Price was amazing for the experience and nothing could beat the quality. Considering the most expensive hotel in The Hague would not give you as much in return for a much higher price, I feel those more expensive hotels should take a long look at their business models!

Read More
Read Less

Great quality for good price

By

December 07, 2020

I truly liked everything in the hotel. From stepping in to checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Royal modern stay in The Hague

By

November 26, 2020

Comfortable bed, top design, and top customer service in one of the best locations of the city and with the magical essence of being in an old renovated building.

Dinner

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in The Hague

By

November 20, 2020

I have stayed in Hotel Indigo several times in the last few months. The Hotel is quite exceptional. The design, from an old bank, is delightful. The rooms are clean and spacious with a bank safe as the mini bar. The staff are incredibly accommodating even during a pandemic. Would not stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

bonne localisation

By

September 25, 2020

L'hôtel est très bien situé. Le personnel est très professionnel et à l'écoute. La chambre était un peu classique, mais cela n'est pas gênant en soit. Le lit est très confortable et la salle de bain agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice hotel to stay in Den Haag!!

By

September 03, 2020

What a nice super experience!!
Love the staff !! Nice and friendly!
Nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, excellent service

By

August 29, 2020

Comfortable stay in quiet beautiful hotel. The straff at front desk and breakfast restaurant are very friendly and service minded. COVID-19 measures very good. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Good but can be better

By

August 18, 2020

platinumelite

Good but can better. Please open the bar after 22.00 in the weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett sehr freundliches Personal

By

August 15, 2020

Wunderbares Frühstück , tolle Kissen und sehr bequemes Bett- trotz Innenstadtlage war es leise. Late Queck out ohne Aufpreis möglich , ich habe nur eine Handseife vermisst im Badezimmer - es gab Shampoo bodylotion conditioner und Duschgel aber nix fürs Waschbecken auch keine Zahnpasta

Read More
Read Less

An excellent hotel

By

August 03, 2020

The staff is simply wonderful. The rooms are very original. Excellent location. Just a pitty that the bar closed at 20h30

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück zum Abgewöhnen

By

August 03, 2020

Frühstück war sehr schlecht Preis Leistung passt nicht
(p.P. 19,50€) viel zu wenig um satt zu werden. Wenn man in den Tag startet. :-(

Read More
Read Less