由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Hotel Indigo The Hague - Palace Noordeinde

Noordeinde 33| The Hague | 2514GC| Netherlands (Holland)| 31-70-2099000-| 向酒店发送邮件
31-70-209900131-70-2099000-
Hotel Review
宾客评论
Hotel Indigo The Hague - Palace Noordeinde

Hotel Indigo The Hague - Palace Noordeinde

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
95%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,6

基于 209 评论
95%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

209评论

  • 5 星级
    146
  • 4 星级
    49
  • 3 星级
    8
  • 2 星级
    5
  • 1 星级
    1

Great quality for good price

By

декабря 07, 2020

I truly liked everything in the hotel. From stepping in to checking out.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable Royal modern stay in The Hague

By

ноября 26, 2020

Comfortable bed, top design, and top customer service in one of the best locations of the city and with the magical essence of being in an old renovated building.

Dinner

阅读更多
收起

Best Hotel in The Hague

By

ноября 20, 2020

I have stayed in Hotel Indigo several times in the last few months. The Hotel is quite exceptional. The design, from an old bank, is delightful. The rooms are clean and spacious with a bank safe as the mini bar. The staff are incredibly accommodating even during a pandemic. Would not stay elsewhere.

阅读更多
收起

bonne localisation

By

сентября 25, 2020

L'hôtel est très bien situé. Le personnel est très professionnel et à l'écoute. La chambre était un peu classique, mais cela n'est pas gênant en soit. Le lit est très confortable et la salle de bain agréable.

阅读更多
收起

Super nice hotel to stay in Den Haag!!

By

сентября 03, 2020

What a nice super experience!!
Love the staff !! Nice and friendly!
Nice rooms

阅读更多
收起

Beautiful hotel, excellent service

By

августа 29, 2020

Comfortable stay in quiet beautiful hotel. The straff at front desk and breakfast restaurant are very friendly and service minded. COVID-19 measures very good. Great location.

阅读更多
收起

Good but can be better

By

августа 18, 2020

platinumelite

Good but can better. Please open the bar after 22.00 in the weekends.

阅读更多
收起

Komfortables Bett sehr freundliches Personal

By

августа 15, 2020

Wunderbares Frühstück , tolle Kissen und sehr bequemes Bett- trotz Innenstadtlage war es leise. Late Queck out ohne Aufpreis möglich , ich habe nur eine Handseife vermisst im Badezimmer - es gab Shampoo bodylotion conditioner und Duschgel aber nix fürs Waschbecken auch keine Zahnpasta

阅读更多
收起

An excellent hotel

By

августа 03, 2020

The staff is simply wonderful. The rooms are very original. Excellent location. Just a pitty that the bar closed at 20h30

阅读更多
收起

Frühstück zum Abgewöhnen

By

августа 03, 2020

Frühstück war sehr schlecht Preis Leistung passt nicht
(p.P. 19,50€) viel zu wenig um satt zu werden. Wenn man in den Tag startet. :-(

阅读更多
收起

Super Lage

By

июля 28, 2020

Die Lage des Hotels ist super, gut war das es auf Nachfrage ein Rabatt im Parkhaus um die Ecke gab. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich . Wir hatten ein behinderten gerechtes Zimmer ( was wir nicht benötigen , aber völlig okay war) allerdings statt nach dem duschen das komplette Bad unter Wasser. Die Pflegeprodukte waren toll!!!! Das Zimmer war geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Es könnte etwas mehr auf die Sauberkeit geachtet werden ( Staub wischen). Die Spiegel im Aufzug wirkten ungepflegt. Bei Regen hatte man keine Fernsehprogramme mehr. Ein Smart TV wäre super. Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen.

阅读更多
收起

Séjour

By

июля 25, 2020

Hôtel au top, bien situé, quartier calme, décoration vintage de très bon goût.

Points négatifs: le breakfast pas à la hauteur et personnel confus et service très lent.

Nous reviendrons mais nous ne prendrons plus le breakfast vu notre mauvaise expérience.

Gentillesse du personnel à la réception mais pas toujours efficace (demandes d’aide pour réservation musée via internet et pc ne fonctionnait pas ?)

Impression générale qu’il manquait un “pilote” ou un General Manager ?

Très bel hôtel et très bien situé.
Séjour agréable et nous recommandons... avec quelques améliorations.

阅读更多
收起