Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo La Haya - Palace Noordeinde

Noordeinde 33| The Hague | 2514GC| Netherlands (Holland)| 31-70-2099000-| Email Hotel
31-70-209900131-70-2099000-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo La Haya - Palace Noordeinde

Hotel Indigo La Haya - Palace Noordeinde

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 207 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Best Hotel in The Hague

By

20 noviembre 2020

I have stayed in Hotel Indigo several times in the last few months. The Hotel is quite exceptional. The design, from an old bank, is delightful. The rooms are clean and spacious with a bank safe as the mini bar. The staff are incredibly accommodating even during a pandemic. Would not stay elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bonne localisation

By

25 septiembre 2020

L'hôtel est très bien situé. Le personnel est très professionnel et à l'écoute. La chambre était un peu classique, mais cela n'est pas gênant en soit. Le lit est très confortable et la salle de bain agréable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super nice hotel to stay in Den Haag!!

By

03 septiembre 2020

What a nice super experience!!
Love the staff !! Nice and friendly!
Nice rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel, excellent service

By

29 agosto 2020

Comfortable stay in quiet beautiful hotel. The straff at front desk and breakfast restaurant are very friendly and service minded. COVID-19 measures very good. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but can be better

By

18 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Good but can better. Please open the bar after 22.00 in the weekends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bett sehr freundliches Personal

By

15 agosto 2020

Wunderbares Frühstück , tolle Kissen und sehr bequemes Bett- trotz Innenstadtlage war es leise. Late Queck out ohne Aufpreis möglich , ich habe nur eine Handseife vermisst im Badezimmer - es gab Shampoo bodylotion conditioner und Duschgel aber nix fürs Waschbecken auch keine Zahnpasta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent hotel

By

03 agosto 2020

The staff is simply wonderful. The rooms are very original. Excellent location. Just a pitty that the bar closed at 20h30

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frühstück zum Abgewöhnen

By

03 agosto 2020

Frühstück war sehr schlecht Preis Leistung passt nicht
(p.P. 19,50€) viel zu wenig um satt zu werden. Wenn man in den Tag startet. :-(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Lage

By

28 julio 2020

Die Lage des Hotels ist super, gut war das es auf Nachfrage ein Rabatt im Parkhaus um die Ecke gab. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich . Wir hatten ein behinderten gerechtes Zimmer ( was wir nicht benötigen , aber völlig okay war) allerdings statt nach dem duschen das komplette Bad unter Wasser. Die Pflegeprodukte waren toll!!!! Das Zimmer war geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Es könnte etwas mehr auf die Sauberkeit geachtet werden ( Staub wischen). Die Spiegel im Aufzug wirkten ungepflegt. Bei Regen hatte man keine Fernsehprogramme mehr. Ein Smart TV wäre super. Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour

By

25 julio 2020

Hôtel au top, bien situé, quartier calme, décoration vintage de très bon goût.

Points négatifs: le breakfast pas à la hauteur et personnel confus et service très lent.

Nous reviendrons mais nous ne prendrons plus le breakfast vu notre mauvaise expérience.

Gentillesse du personnel à la réception mais pas toujours efficace (demandes d’aide pour réservation musée via internet et pc ne fonctionnait pas ?)

Impression générale qu’il manquait un “pilote” ou un General Manager ?

Très bel hôtel et très bien situé.
Séjour agréable et nous recommandons... avec quelques améliorations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and quirky rooms

By

21 julio 2020

Great location in the centre of the Hague, in what was an old Bank. Staff very friendly and helpful. We loved the design of the rooms, which explained why there was no sofa beds. Only down side for us was that we had to get two rooms instead of one. However, we would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superbe hôtel

By

19 julio 2020

Super hôtel au design soigné et une équipe aimable et de bon conseil :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información