Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Hattiesburg

103 South 30th Avenue| Hattiesburg Mississippi | 39401| United States| 1-601-2647709| Email Hotel
1-601-26477201-601-2647709
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Hattiesburg

Hotel Indigo Hattiesburg

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 593 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

593ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    526
  • 4 Bintang
    41
  • 3 Bintang
    15
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang
    2

Lovely Hattiesburg area

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel right in the middle of everything. You can walk to shopping, dining, and the university. PERFECT location and lovely hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hospitality at its finest.

By

September 29, 2020

The staff was amazing, particularly the food and beverage staff in the hotel restaurant/bar. The rooms were quiet, comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. Definitely our new go-to spot in the Hattiesburg area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

September 29, 2020

The location was within walking distance to a lot of night life and great restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful hotel, but not great for sleeping!

By

September 27, 2020

club

This hotel is lovely, and the service was great, but there was a low buzz/hum in the room that made it really hard to sleep. I stayed on the first floor (room 121) facing the parking lot. Maybe a different room would have been more conducive to sleeping? Not sure if I’m willing to try again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome staff

By

September 22, 2020

club

We travel a lot, I will have to say this is one of my favorites now. Your staff was so very friendly, from the time we checked in till early the next day. The room was big and comfortable, love your design.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2020

club

Excellent hotel and room! I love this hotel! Great location and beautiful hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

1st time staying in Indigo

By

September 21, 2020

Hi,

It's my pleasure to stayed on night in Indigo. While I am travelling I search for new options, style, rooms, and location. Front desk they where very professional specially when early departure. They thought I did it like it. No I like it but the customer advised to get cheaper price for longer stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love this hotel!

By

September 21, 2020

club

My husband and I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Hattiesburg 2 times now during the COVID thing. We were driving from Florida to Dallas and it is a perfect place to stop overnight! The rooms and hotel is clean, everyone is very nice and the Restaurant/ Bar is awesome!! I totally recommend this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gigi

By

September 20, 2020

Had to evacuate due to Hurricane Sally. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Stay

By

September 18, 2020

Hotel Indigo was clean, well kept and well appointed as usual. A fine stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A refreshing refuge from the storm

By

September 17, 2020

Had to leave coast for hurricane. Easy trip to Hotel Indigo. Charming small neighborhood. Lovely outdoor bar. Food great. Even allowed our two kitties! We will be back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best area to have fun!

By

September 16, 2020

club

Enjoyed our time here during a soccer tournament weekend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit