Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Hattiesburg

103 South 30th Avenue| Hattiesburg Mississippi | 39401| United States| 1-601-2647709-| Email Hotel
1-601-26477201-601-2647709-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hattiesburg

Hotel Indigo Hattiesburg

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 904 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

A Gem

By

October 13, 2021

I hadn’t been to Hattiesburg in quite sometime, and found myself needing a quick trip under unfortunate circumstances.
The Indigo is a perfect gem! The area is super quaint and abundant. The staff is so accommodating, and the hotel is in excellent condition! My only teeny, tiny negative is the hotel doesn’t have laundry service.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

October 09, 2021

club

I love staying here whenever I’m in town for school events. It’s always quiet and relaxing. The decor is beautiful. I also like that the Brass Hat is downstairs and that you can order room service. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Hattiesburg

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice staff and accommodations at this lovely hotel. Great location and provides an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Rest

By

October 08, 2021

club

Location great, bar food excellent, room very comfortable other than air conditioner was a little loud. We did report it to staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Accommodations, but Front Desk Service Lacking

By

October 05, 2021

Beautiful property located in a trendy area. Nice bar and restaurant food and staff. Attention and attitude of front desk personnel was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Superintendent

By

October 04, 2021

club

Excellent hotel stay, clean and comfortable! The location to various good food, good shopping as well as great hotel dining. The customer service was very exceptional and friendly! I would recommend this property and plan to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo stay

By

October 01, 2021

The hotel was an excellent choice and convenient. Very clean, bath was well equipped. Wish they had offered free bottled water but otherwise it was a perfect choice for myself and grandchild to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 29, 2021

We love this hotel and have made repeat visits. It's incredibly stylish and in the perfect location. Lots of great food and drink within walking distance. The staff here is amazingly friendly, and we'll back back soon I'm sure.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

September 28, 2021

club

The room set up was beautiful and we were so excited to be in the suite until we let the sofa couch out and found bed bugs.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

September 27, 2021

club

A good hotel. A good experience. Quiet surroundings. Safe surroundings. Good restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel

By

September 27, 2021

club

The best hotel I’ve stayed at in many years. Exceptional service. Outstanding amenities. Great location. Well decorated. Beautiful design. Reasonable rates, especially with what is provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great dining area

By

September 24, 2021

Staff was friendly, professional and extremely accommodating.

Read More
Read Less