Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Hattiesburg

103 South 30th Avenue| Hattiesburg Mississippi | 39401| United States| 1-601-2647709| Email Hotel
1-601-26477201-601-2647709
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Hattiesburg

Hotel Indigo Hattiesburg

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 602 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay

By

October 21, 2020

I am a frequent traveler and very picky about the hotels that I stay in. I was very pleased with my stay at Hotel Indigo in Hattiesburg, MS and will stay there again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

October 20, 2020

Always love Hotel Indigo. Clean, stylish, comfortable, and great area.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

October 19, 2020

We had no housekeeping service even though we requested it
No clean towels
No toliet paper
No tissie
No soap
No shampoo
No coffee
No cups
No bags for ice
No trash taken from room cans overflowing to the floor
We had to go to the front desk for all the above
A major inconvenience
We weee out of the room for 16 hours everyday of our four day stay
Ample time for housekeeping service
We came in after a long day of work to a room with absolutely nothing done

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 16, 2020

Good hotel, good staff and good area. They are trying hard to show cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

KING

By

October 15, 2020

club

I was very please with my stay.In fact the place was very clean and quiet.Everybody was great including Mrs.Regina that works in Housekeeping.She greeted me as i was walking out the door.I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Loved my stay here! So comfortable and clean and top notch staff!!! I will be back for sure!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

October 11, 2020

Loved this property. Very nice.
Plenty of options for food and entertainment. Plenty of parking. Rooms were very comfortable. I will return to this place as often as I can.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very comfortable

By

October 10, 2020

I'm a Diamond member at another hotel group. I've stayed 70 nights away from home this year. I wasn't impressed with Garden and stayed only 1 night of the 3 that I was in the area. I will stay at this hotel every time I am in the area. Location, Cleanliness and Comfort.

Read More
Read Less

No Coffee Available

By

October 09, 2020

The hotel is nice and I have enjoyed my previous stays. There was no coffee available in the morning at the hotel. The front desk clerk said that management had cut that service out. I was schedule to be at the hotel all week, but I check out and went to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hattiesburg area

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel right in the middle of everything. You can walk to shopping, dining, and the university. PERFECT location and lovely hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at its finest.

By

September 29, 2020

The staff was amazing, particularly the food and beverage staff in the hotel restaurant/bar. The rooms were quiet, comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. Definitely our new go-to spot in the Hattiesburg area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 29, 2020

The location was within walking distance to a lot of night life and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less