Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Princesa

Calle Marques de Urquijo 4| Madrid | 28008| Spain| 34-91-5481900| Email Hotel
34-91-541395834-91-5481900
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Princesa

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Princesa

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 55 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

55ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    30
  • 4 Bintang
    15
  • 3 Bintang
    4
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Calidez

By

September 15, 2020

Viajamos por trabajo y nos hemos sentido cómodos y como en casa. El personal es muy amable y hemos trabajado y descansado estupendamente

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente y céntrico hotel boutique

By

September 13, 2020

Ubicación excelente, en el agradable barrio de Arguelles, junto al Corte Inglés y la parada de metro. Agradable decoración, todo muy nuevo y limpio. Habitaciones cómodas y de buen tamaño. Cama y colchón muy cómodos y, pese a dar a la avenida, habitación bien insonorizada. La ducha, fabulosa, muy relajante. Buena relación calidad precio. Encontrar este hotel fue una agradable sorpresa.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

April 01, 2020

Everything was good, location, clean room and bed...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente ubicacion y trato exquisito

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

Muy buena experiencia en un ambiente tranquilo y confortable.
Ideal por su ubicacion en zona de comercios , restaurantes y bares y muy bien conectado a traves de Metro. Facil de llegar

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad stay

By

Maret 16, 2020

I m a spire elite ambassador member and IHG member since 2001 almost 20 years. I have visited many IHG hotels worldwide in some years i stayed more than 150 nights a year.. i never ever see a such hotel in IHG.. we arrived late in evening.. 1st i wasnt upgraded i had the worest basic room while hotel was empty..2nd my preference wasnt respected i always request high floor.. they give me in second floor.. small window like in a jail.. in room no slippers and room soil was dirty the poor lady in reception start to look for slippers in all room she didnt find.. is dissapointing after 7h hour flight that you walk naked feets.. after we discover no shampoo no gel shower.. only small soap while in publicity they say all amenties.. the worst is 3 stars and price higher than holliday inn in madrid.. in the morning.. in breakfast there was 2 dry cockies and few old croissants we dont feel apetit even to eat.. i went to reception checked out and i ask to remove breakfast that i will not use.. they refused and they charge me 24 Euros is like a military you should accept their order . Instead to appologize.. so if you are in madrid there is a plenty of IHG hotels they are perfect and much better than this hotel .. if you are IHG member you will be totaly dissapointed..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Una mala elección

By

Maret 14, 2020

club

- No lo recomiendo
- El personal es poco calificado con excepción de una chica de recepción.
- No refleja el estilo que busca IHG

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Razoável mas muito bem situado

By

Maret 12, 2020

Hotel antigo que aparentemente mudou de proprietário e agora faz parte da cadeia IHG (o cartaz luminoso do topo ainda indica outro nome...) As zonas comuns estão renovadas e bem decoradas mas os elevadores são de outra época e nota-se. O edifício não é particularmente bonito, como os da zona, em geral.
O meu quarto, 308, é muito agradável sobretudo porque tem uma varanda onde se pode apanhar ar e ver o movimento da rua. Obrigado à funcionária da recepção que mo deu à laia de upgrading por ser membro Gold Elite do IHG Rewards Club. Considero no entanto inaceitável que pretendessem cobrar 20€ por um "late check-out" às 14h, numa Segunda-feira em plena crise do Covid 19...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Supero nuestras expectativas

By

Maret 04, 2020

Un hotel de 3* que debería ser de 4*, totalmente renovado y bastante céntrico.
Habitación muy moderna, cama cómoda, gran televisión y baño excelente,
El desayuno aunque con poca variedad, todo de calidad y muy bueno.
Personal atento y muy agradable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

hotel céntrico y muy agradable

By

Februari 28, 2020

Es un hotel muy céntrico y con una calidad /precio muy buena,pasamos un fin de semana muy agradable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend break in Madrid

By

Februari 27, 2020

club

We thought being a new addition to the IHG rewards system we would try Indigo rather the Usual Holiday inn hotels we stay at when in Madrid. The hotel has been refurbished and was clean. Unfortunately Parking only has 5 Spaces.But worse was The Restaurant where staff were untrained and disinterested saying Bar and Restaurant was not part of Hotel
They say BEST space is independent of IHG
Plus both nights restaurant had private parties so unavailable for guests

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Buena ubicación

By

Februari 26, 2020

platinumelite

El hotel es muy lindo. El personal es buenísimo. Súper limpio todo.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Februari 24, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great new addition to IHG.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit