Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Princesa

Calle Marques de Urquijo 4| Madrid | 28008| Spain| 34-91-5481900| Email Hotel
34-91-541395834-91-5481900
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Madrid - Princesa

Hotel Indigo Madrid - Princesa

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 14 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

14reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Madrid Stay 26/12/19- 31/12/19

By

January 02, 2020

Old Hotel Under Renovation; No way Near Indigo Standards
Better if Avoided
Work Under Progress ; Noise and Disturbance Through Out the Day

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL EN MADRID

By

December 31, 2019

platinumelite

Buena ubicación
Wifi rápido
Cama cómoda
Buena decoración

NO Parking, solo 4 plazas y no se puede reservar.
Mucho ruido por obras.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, convenient location

By

December 30, 2019

I highly recommend this hotel. The rooms and bathrooms were nicely appointed. The staff were welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel nuevo y de ensueño

By

December 25, 2019

Es un hotel nuevo totalmente, de ensueño, el trato es excepcional, detalles muy buenos, las camas comodísimas, lo malo es que son muy altas, eso sí, pero por lo demás genial. El restaurante está genial, se come muy muy bien, además por la noche puedes tomarte un combinado en un ambiente moderno pero acogedor. La habitación amplia y limpia, no se oía ningún ruido, el baño perfecto, con una ducha grande. Me ha encantado este hotel. Muy buena relación calidad-precio.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great location, somewhat noisy.

By

December 23, 2019

club

This is a former Hotel Tiro taken over by IHG, so I don’t think all of the finishing touches were in place, but, that said, the hotel was still quite lovely.

I had booked a room overlooking the internal courtyard as I was scheduled to work overnight and wanted a quiet environment upon my return. Unfortunately upon arrival I was told that this room was not available and that a room facing the main street could be offered instead. I accepted as I had little other choice at that time. The room was lovely, but it did suffer from a lot of noise carrying from people and traffic below.

The front desk staff were friendly and very accommodating when I had to check out late due to an emergency at work.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

December 18, 2019

club

Excelente. El hotel es genial integramente reformado, habitaciones espaciosas , decoración minimalista , camas super confortables, ducha relajante, habitaciones silenciosas con un ambiente muy acogedor.
Desde Princesa tardas unos 40 minutos andando a Gran Via, Callao...(al pleno centro de Madrid)
El metro de Arguelles al lado. Perfecto para comunicarse y el personal del hotel es muy atento
Totalmente recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy bonito

By

December 18, 2019

Las instalaciones del hotel me encantaron, un diseño moderno y bonito, utilizando materiales reciclados. La cama muy comoda. Habia persianas en la habitacion que es de agradecer. Agua y cafe de cortesia. El baño equipado con gel, champu y crema hidratante. La ubicacion del hotel excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable

By

December 16, 2019

club

Chambre confortable et spacieuse
Qualité de l'accueil
Offre du petit déjeuner un peu limitée

Read More
Read Less

Cama exelente, habitación cómoda y confortable.

By

December 16, 2019

Buena calidad--precio, habitación moderna, sencilla pero cómoda y muy limpia. Parking algo caro y muy pequeño. ( 5 o 6 coches ).

Read More
Read Less

cama muy cómoda y buen hotel

By

December 15, 2019

club

Cama muy grande y cómoda. Baño grande. Buen hotel para visitar Madrid.

Read More
Read Less

BIEN SITUADO Y BUENA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL

By

December 14, 2019

EL ASEO DE RECEPCION NO ESTA BIEN LIMPIO.NO ES PROPIO DE ESE HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

Centrico, reformado y cómodo

By

December 14, 2019

club

Buena experiencia con el cambio. Bar propio y centro de negocios muy aprovechable. Me ha gustado mucho el cambio

Read More
Read Less