Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Rochester Downtown

220 South Broadway Ave.| Rochester Minnesota | 55904| United States| 1-507-2528200| Email Hotel
1-507-28115321-507-2528200
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Rochester Downtown

Hotel Indigo Rochester Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 69 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

69ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    45
  • 4 Bintang
    13
  • 3 Bintang
    6
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    3

water pressure in shower

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

low pressure in shower. room 600. I dealt with it because i was only there for 2 nights. Just get it fixed for me before the next time I visit. Everything else was awesome.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Made visit to the Doctor a dream

By

September 17, 2020

Although we were in MN to visit doctors, the hotel made a welcome reprieve at the end of the day. The feeling of safety and peace was priceless.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable sleeping and Virginia at the desk was so great to us

By

September 14, 2020

Overall it was pleasant we were in a medical situation and they were willing to work with us at any time we needed to stay they would help us with reservations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Skywalk to Mayo A !

By

September 10, 2020

Great hotel, modern room design and decor.
Skywalk to Mayo was convenient and easy to navigate to

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Consistency and Communication

By

September 08, 2020

If there's one thing I really take stock in with spending most of the year on the road it's consistency; followed by communication.

I stayed at this property a few weeks back and unbeknownst to me, the staff elected to not charge me for parking. Super! They didn't tell me they did that, but much appreciated none the less.

Now when I recently stayed and they charged me for parking I understandably questioned why, being I wasn't charged two weeks ago. The reply from the staff and GM I received was less than what I'd expect for a Spire member who was down at the Mayo for some unpleasant news.

And to top it off, the room had food left in it from the previous guest, the toilet was dirty and the bed look ruffled up.

I'd say that certainly wasn't "COVID" clean, that's for sure.

I'm still giving it a 4 star but we'll see if I stay again. It's unfortunate because it is a beautiful property and Crave was set to open soon which is attached to the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Well Designed Hotel with Great Service

By

September 07, 2020

club

The front desk staff was excellent. Jocee came to my rescue over minor issues twice.
The hotel feels new and fresh and has great energy.
Comfy beds, clean bathrooms.
A great value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

LOTS of construction noise

By

September 05, 2020

platinumelite

One front desk staff didn’t wear a mask at check in and the other had it below her nose. All of the guests wore masks. Entering the parking garage was an issue due to construction. I question the other positive comments as there was ongoing construction noise both day and night. I had a jack hammer in the first room, midday for hours and finally requested to switch rooms. The second room was on the 8th floor and it was quiet during the day but at 2am someone began drilling and hammering into the concrete of the building through 6:30 am. I’m assuming far below for the hotel restaurant construction. —- I called the front desk in the middle of the night and was routed to housekeeping and sent to voice mail. I called a 2nd time and the same happened. I left a message. Not one person tried to call me back or check on me the next day, thus my negative rating and comments here. I would have preferred a call from a manager.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nicely Upgraded

By

Agustus 26, 2020

club

Parking lot was supposed to be able to be used, it was not. The good part was parking was free.
It will be nice when restaurant is ready.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay for Mayo appointments

By

Agustus 24, 2020

Very clean, helpful staff, comfortable beds, great design. Nice and close to Mayo for appointments! Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Place just a little off...

By

Agustus 23, 2020

Nice location tuff to get into, local construction. I wasn’t sure if the restaurant and bar was open or not..? Parking sucks, ocal construction..... Nice suite, air was a little slow and didn’t get cool enough until the am.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Small but clean

By

Agustus 21, 2020

I was surprised with the small room but it was clean and comfy. A bit overpriced but would guess that’s the Mayo affect

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Walking Distance to Mayo

By

Agustus 18, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable rooms with courteous and professional staff. Mayo venues within easy walking distance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit