Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Spokane

110 S. Madison St.| Spokane Washington | 99201| United States| 1-509-8626400| Email Hotel
1-509-31547991-509-8626400
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Spokane

Hotel Indigo Spokane

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
100%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,9

berdasarkan 29 ulasan
100%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

29ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    25
  • 4 Bintang
    4
  • 3 Bintang
  • 2 Bintang
  • 1 Bintang

Weekend business and leisure

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great place night life is like Friday night races and a train station I’ve lived with trains in background so it doesn’t bother me ... inside was very nice comfortable and clean place considering COVID staffing was accommodating to needs

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Night by Downtown Spokane

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

We had the best experience! We only spent one night tied to business travel, yet next time we're in Spokane we'll definitely stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Hotel

By

September 25, 2020

This hotel was awesome! The decor was something I'd like for my own home, everyone was friendly and super cautious about Covid. It was spotless and the restaurant was amazing!
I'll be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cool Stay

By

September 24, 2020

This was the first time staying at an IHG Boutique hotel and it was great. The building was renovated well and the furnishing fit into the style. The staff was welcoming and the valet parking was convenient and fast. The hotel is close to the medical centers/hospitals. My room was quiet and comfortable. The hotel restaurant was exceptional. I would/will stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Trey

By

September 24, 2020

club

Trey is tall, dark, and handsome. He was the most amazing front desk attendant I have ever encountered. I had a lot of requests and question and fulfilled all my needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely Hotel

By

September 24, 2020

The front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming! A staff person (bartender?) was rude and so unaccommodating that we left and had cocktails elsewhere. Our two bedroom suite was very nice- spacious and comfortable; however, the guests above use were very noisy (lots of jumping, walking, scooting furniture) until after 1 am. We reported the excessive noise to the front desk and eventually reached out to the guests ourselves, but the ruckus didn’t stop until very late on our first night and not until midnight on our second night. Our third night was peaceful! I’d recommend requesting a 5th floor room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just ok

By

September 22, 2020

We hoped to experience the historic building more. The lobby is very well done with the original touches but the rest of it was lost . The updated and remodel seemed to be very cheap. The bed was comfortable but the sheets weren’t great, kinda scratchy. The room was very small, nowhere for 2 to eat takeout - other than on the bed. The train that runs right by the building is loud.
It is very clean and for the discount price it is an okay deal.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A unique experience

By

September 22, 2020

club

The hotel has been converted from an old brick building. The floor layout on the guest-room level is odd in order to accommodate the original structure. But the decorations blend in the design make it a unique experience. It’s located near downtown and provides an easy walking access to a beautiful Riverfront Park. However, the immediate neighborhood with some homeless people wandering around makes us feel somewhat uncomfortable. Overall, we like the stay experience and would like to visit again some time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Different in a great way.

By

September 21, 2020

club

We were looking for something fun and different and this was perfect. We enjoyed the design and decor and the rooms had a fun, cool vibe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great vibe

By

September 20, 2020

I loved the vide right as you enter. The lights and seating and feel of the place is welcoming and unique. The restaurant has amazing food and great drinks! My ONLY problem I had is there was no mini fridge in the room so drinks I brought in was warm and I couldn't keep our leftovers from dinner cool so it went to spoil. If they got some mini fridges to fix that issue then I wouldn't have anything bad to say. But other then that its a great place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Leisure

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel, convenient location, attentive staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

Loved our stay, the history and it was very classy. Only negative is we were approached by 3 homeless men in a very short time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit