Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo St. Louis - Downtown

501 Olive Street| St. Louis Missouri | 63101| United States| 1-314-7324334| Email Hotel
1-866-75585571-314-7324334
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo St. Louis - Downtown

Hotel Indigo St. Louis - Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 137 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

137ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    87
  • 4 Bintang
    24
  • 3 Bintang
    13
  • 2 Bintang
    7
  • 1 Bintang
    6

Great customer service

By

Desember 22, 2020

Staff was great! Bed and shower were great! Small room and food options were very minimal.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

Desember 15, 2020

good location, parking is a block away but is validated by the hotel. Room is clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Unique Hotel

By

Desember 14, 2020

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my stay at Hotel Indigo! It felt a little more unique and special than just a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express, and it was so close to everything downtown that we were able to walk everywhere, no problem.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Desember 14, 2020

club

Great customer service. The front desk personnel at night did a great job. The room was clean and was what I needed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Job

By

Desember 06, 2020

Great staff and unique property. They were very accommodating and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tight space

By

November 30, 2020

club

Room is deceptively small. Some cleanliness issues, but nice room for the most part. Covid had the restaurant shut down, so don't expect to eat unless you leave the Hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

boutique hotel

By

November 28, 2020

The hotel was very comfy and the staff were fantastic. Just a short walk from the arch and great view. Felt like a small apartment with no kitchen loved it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Note parking limitations

By

November 28, 2020

platinumelite

My first two responses, in explaining the unexpected nature of the parking limitations, are my only detractors in having booked, and spent a restful night in this comfy, stylish Indigo Boutique Hotel Property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick/enjoyable stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

I loved the simplicity and the modern hotel model that this hotel was geared towards. It offered all that we needed and was in the perfect location for us. It’s unfortunate that the bar wasn’t open, but this is completely understandable considering all that is going on in the world at the minute.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Downtown stl

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel and rooms, helpful and friendly staff, good location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place to Stay

By

November 11, 2020

Had great experience, even with all shut down perks due to COVID.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommended

By

November 10, 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit