Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo St. Louis - Downtown

501 Olive Street| St. Louis Missouri | 63101| United States| 1-314-7324334-| Email Hotel
1-866-75585571-314-7324334-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo St. Louis - Downtown

Hotel Indigo St. Louis - Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 346 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Modern property and clean

By

November 30, 2021

Enjoyed our experience Clean room and soft bed. Enjoyed the lounge and personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Fine, but not as described

By

November 27, 2021

I booked a room described as 1 King Premium City View Walk In Shower. This building does not have premium city views of anything, just based on location alone. It is located near many downtown attractions but there's no view. The "walk in shower" was impossibly small. If it were a closet, it could not be described as a walk in. Road noise in the room was horrendous though the building itself was fairly quiet.

Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, great staff

By

November 26, 2021

club

Loved it. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

A nice basic hotel. The staff was excellent.

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

I had a good stay at this hotel. The staff was great. The bathroom was not very clean, but I understand staffing is difficult right now. I would have liked a fridge and microwave. Overall, a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

I’d stay again

By

November 17, 2021

club

I had an excellent stay. The hotel did what I needed it to. It provided a place to stay in an area close to downtown. I was in walking distance of everywhere I needed to go. The shower was small and the positioning of the shower head made it difficult to be comfortable in the shower. It also caused the floor to get very wet. I would have preferred a queen double bed. But I got a full size double bed. The room description just said double bed. Overall I am super satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

The Best of IHG

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

I Loved everything about this Hotel I wish more IHG hotels were like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Small and outdated

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

Very small, amenities lacking facility needs updated. Rooms are small - very noisy sleeping conditions due to location. Seems to lack insulation and noise reduction.

Read More
Read Less

Stl Weekend

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel had an urban feel and was exceptionally clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The workout area was nice with up to date equipment. Only downside parking garage was more than a block from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh update and incredible staff

By

November 03, 2021

Dana up front was an amazing concierge to the city, and the staff was fantastic during our entire stay.
The rooms are retro, but modern, the view is great and the location is perfect for sightseeing.

If I was forced to find something negative, the parking is about a block away and is $25/night

Read More
Read Less

Tired and True

By

November 03, 2021

club

When passing through St Louis it’s always nice staying at one of the IHG locations. Hotel Indigo really lived up to it’s name!

Read More
Read Less

Felt Welcome

By

November 03, 2021

Went to St Louis to see grandson in band competition. Hotel was perfect in every way, everyone was so welcoming and warm. They knew us by name and helped make our stay perfect. It was walking distance to all events in area. Very cute and modern hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stylish room

By

November 02, 2021

club

Room was stylish and had decent amenities. The restaurant was not open for breakfast, so I had to search the neighborhood. Dinner choices were good, nicely plated, and tasted good. Receptionist was very knowledgeable of the area, and made good recommendations, with directions. Room was rather noisy. A white noise machine would have been helpful. Bed was reasonably comfortable, but I’ve slept in better.

Read More
Read Less