Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo St. Louis - Downtown

501 Olive Street| St. Louis Missouri | 63101| United States| 1-314-7324334| Email Hotel
1-866-75585571-314-7324334
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo St. Louis - Downtown

Hotel Indigo St. Louis - Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 129 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quick/enjoyable stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

I loved the simplicity and the modern hotel model that this hotel was geared towards. It offered all that we needed and was in the perfect location for us. It’s unfortunate that the bar wasn’t open, but this is completely understandable considering all that is going on in the world at the minute.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown stl

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel and rooms, helpful and friendly staff, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 11, 2020

Had great experience, even with all shut down perks due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

November 10, 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 08, 2020

Check in was fairly quick and desk agent seemed genuine which made the entire process seamless. Luis was very friendly and was very knowledgeable about the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Review

By

November 07, 2020

I love this hotel and will continue to stay here every time i'm in st. louis.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

November 03, 2020

club

Awesome hotel!! Everything was nice from top to bottom...I will definitely come back here!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service/nice room

By

October 30, 2020

Hotel is in a great location and the staff was very accomodating. The room was quiet and clean. We would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, relaxing

By

October 30, 2020

Room was quiet and clean. Wish there were food options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 28, 2020

Very cozy and comfortable will definitely be visiting again

Read More
Read Less

Downtown St Louis Night out

By

October 27, 2020

Wonderful stay, great staff, had to park on the street or find a garage but the Hotel itself is in a great location close to all the wonderful exciting restaurants, bars etc in downtown STL.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great location near the arch and baseball stadium. Clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less