Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo York

88-96 Walmgate| York | YO1 9TL| United Kingdom| 44-01904-231333| Email Hotel
44-1904-23133444-01904-231333
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo York

Hotel Indigo York

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1416 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1416ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1089
  • 4 Bintang
    238
  • 3 Bintang
    59
  • 2 Bintang
    16
  • 1 Bintang
    14

Nice stay at the Indigo York

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel after trying several in York. It’s a nice clean, superbly located hotel.

Rooms are comfy, clean and the best thing are the beds ! Superb nights sleep. Followed by a good full English.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent location

By

September 20, 2020

Great hotel in an excellent location with loads of bars and restaurants yards away, we had an excellent meal at the Italian just a few minutes walk away.
The staff were very friendly and professional, we were directed to the car park a few minutes walk away.
The Co Vid measures they had in place made us feel very safe and they have a WhatsApp system where you can order room service through an app or have breakfast in your room which we did. They come in takeaway containers though but this wasn’t a problem for us.
Would highly recommend and will stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unique boutique

By

September 19, 2020

club

A subtle little hideaway, nice little walk into centre room tidy and clean small bar and eating area , good breakfast offering , reasonably priced , only issue was parking wasn’t sure if I could park outside hotel ,but car park was only around corner but an extra cost of £13 per day

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

hotel with comfortable rooms in an interesting area of york

By

September 18, 2020

club

the rooms are comfortable and clean
however company policy does let the hotel down
No bag store or bag drop for early arrivals which can require a
carry of bags back to off site (150 yards)car park not funny in bad weather.
it appears if you visit by train and arrive prior to room ready you will be advised to return with bags to rail station to find left luggage cost of taxi ? again not funny.
we were advised to use a nearby cafe for three hours while we waited for room a silly suggestion that can be resolved by the creation of an own risk bag drop .
Breakfast service was risky in covid terms common use tables for beverages ,hot items and dry items very odd!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent two night stay

By

September 18, 2020

Excellent two night stay. Hotel clean and comfortable. Room had great decor and feel to it. Felt safe in Covid19 environment and measures in place to remain socially distances as per guidelines. Staff pleasant and friendly. Would recommend and would stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect Hotel experience

By

September 18, 2020

Myself and my daughter stayed here in September 2020..Staff were very welcoming and accommodating. Made our stay very easy . Social distancing very good .no issues at all . Fab hotel room was amazing very clean fab design we loved it . Will definitely be going back . Thanks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend away

By

September 16, 2020

Had a really enjoyable stay ,felt very safe in regard to covid measures in place at hotel.
Staff acredit to the hotel .
Only criticism the breakfast under hot plate cold

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, great service

By

September 15, 2020

Great hotel, superb location, parking nearby, an abundance of restaurants within walking distance.
Fantastic 3 days

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect location

By

September 15, 2020

Very nice modern hotel. Extremely friendly, welcoming staff. Nice comfortable room with large comfy bed and pillows and excellent air conditioning! Very peasant bathroom although I do like a little more in the way of complementary toiletries even though most times I choose not to use them as they have to be really nice, good job I brought a shower cap! Very delicious breakfasts but didn't use the restaurant for any other meals. Bar closed early which is a shame as we like a nightcap in the hotel after a busy day. Lastley brilliant location for waliking into all the attractions of York. Also lucky to get parking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

September 15, 2020

Great location and staff. Decor is nice.
Noise from corridor and next room let’s it down

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely hotel

By

September 13, 2020

club

Really enjoyed our mini break at this hotel, room was fantastic and very clean, friendly and helpful staff, would definitely stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice style, comfy bed and felt safe

By

September 13, 2020

club

Good enough for me to want to stay there again.
Very comfy bed, tea and coffee making facilities, lively rain showers, friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit