Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo York

88-96 Walmgate| York | YO1 9TL| United Kingdom| 44-01904-231333| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-1904-23133444-01904-231333
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo York

Hotel Indigo York

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1343 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1343Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1053
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Short Break in York

By

06. April 2020

club

We recently visited York for a short break for my birthday. Hotel was lovely, rooms were gorgeous, location excellent and staff could not be friendlier. We did not eat there but we did see the breakfast layout and it looked very good value. Would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Breakfast of any hotel I have stayed at

By

19. März 2020

Great hotel and always my 1st choice of stay on York

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay difficulty sleeping!

By

18. März 2020

club

The hotel is in a fantastic location however, due to the location it can be quite loud and difficult to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

18. März 2020

This hotel is very well situated in terms of location for amenities. It is on a fairly busy road though and was a bit noisy with passing traffic early in the morning , also next to student accommodation and we did hear them in the early hours passing in the street, we were on the first floor .

Breakfast was excellent with some unusual choices e.g mashed avocado on toast! Staff also very pleasant, they were rushed off their feet but gave service with a smile!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, new feel but dont expect to get a parking space

By

18. März 2020

club

There is a tiny car park behind hotel and a small parking area about 100 yards from hotel. Both were full.
Rooms are clean, good design and bed is comfortable.
Breakfast is Ok, but not outstanding.
Good for a long weekend.
Close to centre of York
Free water in the minibar was a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel and lovely breakfast

By

18. März 2020

Myself and husband stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Being so close to the city centre it was perfect. Room was great with walk in shower. Breakfast was great also. Service all round we couldn't fault.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, nice rooms and excellent staff

By

15. März 2020

Really loved the hotel. Especially liked the friendliness of the staff. Nice rooms, excellent breakfast, good wifi. Hotel has a large parking space close to the hotel. Excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amy

By

11. März 2020

Amazing hotel in an ideal position for a nice stroll into the city centre. The rooms are such a refreshing change from standard rooms in other hotels. Such attention to detail. We have stayed here twice now and will most definitely be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs Stack

By

11. März 2020

club

I very pleasant and well located hotel with excellent facilities and beds! exceptionally clean and well thought out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. März 2020

club

Beautiful hotel located in a central area the team were really helpful a. breakfast choices were really vast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to explore York

By

07. März 2020

club

Hotel was close to centre and was accessible by foot. A comfortable stay and breakfast was plentiful and well prepared. We opted for an in room breakfast and it made my weekend break that more special - it was a lovely touch and great value for money. Pillows were harder than I would have liked but still had a great nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent York location

By

07. März 2020

The location is the greatest for exploring the old city. The hotel is warm and welcoming, and the staff have very good tourist recommendations. Internet good. Big bathrooms, which was appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen