La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
1-443-87389301-410-6256200-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1450 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1450recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1127
  • 4 Stelle
    234
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Great location for museums

By

agosto 14, 2022

We were given an interior room with a “window” that looked out on an air shaft. We couldn’t see the sky, making it very claustrophobic. If you stay here insist on a window that faces the street.
The air conditioner couldn’t be adjusted.
The staff was very friendly, but I have no idea why we were downgraded to the interior room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Planning to Return

By

agosto 13, 2022

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and responsive. Unfortunately, we checked in late and left early but we enjoyed our stay and the location so much we plan to return. There’s a lot to do in the immediate surrounding area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel kinda pricey lots of empty rooms too

By

agosto 09, 2022

Compared to other hotels in the area, they have a competitive price but nothing special; however, if it weren't for the fact that I reserved the room already and I was with others i couldn't just bail. Next year, I will be going solo to a hotel that is much much closer to whatever event.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Stay

By

agosto 07, 2022

I stayed at the indigo hotel in Baltimore for about 9 days along with several co workers. We had a wonderful stay! The staff was super helpful, the kitchen and bar were top notch, and the overall experience was nothing short of 5 star.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An incredible, intimate, and personal experience

By

agosto 03, 2022

Chose this hotel for a special trip to Baltimore with my girlfriend and to surprise her with a proposal. Kathleen, Kim, Rachelle, and Fatima all did a combined incredible team effort to create a memorable experience. They were great with communication and getting back to me in the months prior to our stay to arrange everything. They connected me with a florist to order flowers, they decorated the room before we checked in, and helped to arrange for a bottle of champagne for us to celebrate with.

Most of all, they were so genuinely happy to be a part of our occasion and we loved celebrating and sharing it with them whenever we passed the front desk. Their enthusiasm and joy increased our own. We loved our stay here. The hotel is unique and beautiful but the staff are truly exceptional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

agosto 02, 2022

I normally can never sleep in past 9am no matter how late I stay up and I woke up a few minutes before 10am my stay here! My only complaint is that the fridge in my room was dirty and uncleaned and the towels had a slight stench to it. Other than that, everyone was kind and room was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 31, 2022

Everything regarding our stay and the hotel met our expectations. The rooms were clean and the stuff was very polite and respectful. The only downside was the location and the surrounding area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel with friendly staff and great cocktail bar

By

luglio 30, 2022

Excellent hotel with friendly staff and great cocktail bar

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My experience

By

luglio 28, 2022

Warm friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was good. Bar staff in the evening was great! The two things that I didn’t like; the smell in the room and I think there should be 24 hour security at the door considering where the hotel is.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I slept very well!!

By

luglio 25, 2022

This was A fabulous place to stay. It was right in the middle of everything where you could walk safely. The staff was always available, and always friendly and helpful! I would stay here again the next time I came to Baltimore.!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 20, 2022

This place was better than imagined. Great assistance, clean and very comfortable. The look of the room was great and made me feel at home. The service cleaning the room was great and made sure was taken care of. I was allowed to bring my pet to my room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely clean, beautiful rooms

By

luglio 17, 2022

Our experience at this hotel was excellent. The food was good and the rooms were clean and well designed. We would definitely come back and stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno