Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200-| Email Hotel
1-443-87389301-410-6256200-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1209 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    962
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

I Loved the Staff

By

December 22, 2020

club

The staff are the heart of this beautifully designed and comfortable hotel in the heart of Baltimore. Jason, Chris and Kwame made my stay the very best by being incredibly kind, welcoming and helpful throughout. And they treated my fur baby like royalty! If you have a pup, stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

General Manager is a jerk very disrespectful

By

December 20, 2020

gm violated terms and conditions in reference to my service animal. he yelled at me in front of customers. customer escalations did not help at all. and they would not give me the phone number or email to the generak managers boss.im very disappointed and will not go back. in process off filing a lawsuit with company.

Read More
Read Less

Elegant Safe Harbor in a snow storm.

By

December 19, 2020

platinumelite

We were trying to escape the snow storm by driving from New York. We live in Florida but were attending a funeral in NY. When the storm began we started driving as far south as possible and when the roads became too dangerous, we pulled off the highway at Baltimore. As an IHG Platinum member, we called the helpdesk and they were able to get us a room at Indigo, it was a beautiful surprise. It was reminiscent of the 5-star hotels in Ireland. What comfort after our harrowing drive. The front desk person was wonderful and made us feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 15, 2020

club

Loved every stay this year my favorite hotel! Can't wait to spend some rewards nights here in the future

Read More
Read Less

My 2nd visit to Hotel Indigo

By

December 10, 2020

club

This was my second time visiting the Hotel Indigo. The first time there was no pandemic going on and it was a different season, it was summer. It was gorgeous outside in downtown Baltimore. This time the season was winter. I had a lovely room. It was just sad because of the pandemic, with everything closed. I was very pleased that they had good food to purchase and to be able to heat and take to your room. I love hotel stays.
Guest 522
Los Angeles

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

December 07, 2020

Pleased with this hotel. Needed a pet friendly place in Baltimore for one night. Due to COVID, no food or beverage services available other than small selection on lobby, but the bar area looked pretty cool!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing 10/10 highly recommend

By

December 06, 2020

It was the best stay at a hotel I’ve ever been to.Im 19 and check in was super easy and fast.Me and friend was very comfortable and everything was so nice.Had a blast. Home away from home.Will be staying again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

December 04, 2020

The Staff Alone makes this hotel an amazing stay, to come in and be greeted by such great hospitality and smiles, just felt heartwarming. The rooms are spacious and by far one one the most updated I’ve seen in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

December 03, 2020

Even though I was really looking forward to Sunday brunch, I understand safety is priority. Other than that, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was modern and comfortable. The bathroom had a lighted vanity and was updated beautifully. I have family in b'more but I'll be staying at this hotel when I visit in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Rude night manager

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

The manager was rude and unhelpful. There were statements of damage that are unexplainable. I am a platinum elite IHG user and have never had a problem before. I will continue to use IHG but I will never go to the Baltimore Indigo again. Just be nice!

Read More
Read Less

Lacrosse Tournament Accommodations

By

November 23, 2020

club

Great place, fantastic value, good location, and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay..

By

November 17, 2020

Very clean.. great location.. great staff. Loved the room.

Read More
Read Less