Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200-| Email Hotel
1-443-87389301-410-6256200-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1430 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1113
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Amazing design, Amazing Crab Cakes and even more Amazing Staff!

By

June 21, 2022

The decor and artwork was beyond. The staff was so friendly and helpful! They all gave great suggestions for things to do. The hotel was very clean and quiet. As a busy restaurant owner and mom of two I rarely sleep so to be able to enjoy a clean and quiet space was amazing. The restaurant had an Amazing crab cake and lemon drop martini! I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

A pleasurable experience

By

June 19, 2022

The staff were were very gracious and poised to address any request.
Outstanding work - all.

Read More
Read Less

Great bathrooms, friendly staff, but poor everything else

By

June 19, 2022

The linens were stiff and uncomfortable and not breathable so it was very easy to get too hot under them. Hand soap in the bathroom was the scented kind, so if you want to wash your hands, be prepared for a very strong scent on your hands the rest of the day. HVAC was loud with a periodic whistling sound. Cleaning service knocked on door desire having a DND sign on it. 2nd key card they gave me didn't work at all.

Overall very poor experience and would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Charm City

By

June 18, 2022

Just stayed here for the 2nd time on a business trip. Special thanks to the staff who are all gracious, outgoing and welcoming.

Parking is priced normally, not the usual $40 or $50. The rooms are great and spacious, the snacks are locally made and delicious. Bedding super comfy, and the bathroom was sparkling clean with nice soaps and shampoo in dispensers.

Would come back here every time I come to town.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced without any Percy’s but a bed and the basic of basic cable

By

June 14, 2022

I think the hotel is cute but over priced for what they offer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bontique hotel.

By

June 11, 2022

This Hotel Indigo is full of charms and has the quality of a top notch hotel with a reasonable price. The staff are friendly and the room is clean and good size.

Read More
Read Less

Great stat at indigo

By

June 10, 2022

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I like the staff, warm welcome from front desk, my room, have restaurant at the hotel. The temperature of my room was very comfortable. The room service was great. The location of the hotel and parking in from of the hotel was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 07, 2022

This hotel was great. The staff very helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend it. The breakfast was good. The room was clean and nicely appointed. The location was good, not too far from the Inner Harbour. There was a nice park just around the corner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Conveniently Located Right in the Middle of the City

By

June 01, 2022

The IHG Hotel Indigo, Baltimore is a wonderfully boutique and quirky hotel. Immediately upon entering the hotel, one is met with an art exhibition by a local artists.

The staff is friendly. The rooms are sizable, clean, and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

May 31, 2022

Great comfortable room and beds! Staff was friendly and helpful. Delicious breakfast in the restaurant as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 31, 2022

Appreciated the good service. Our wedding guests liked the hotel. We had a very slow check in that affected our comfort. We have folks who were mobility impaired and the wait was uncomfortable. The front desk clerk was very nice and offered us half and half for our coffee. We appreciated the bar staying open for our rehearsal dinner after party.

Read More
Read Less

very solid. disappointed bathrobes were not available

By

May 30, 2022

Great! I don't have much else to say. location was solid, and people were good.

Read More
Read Less