Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200| Email Hotel
1-443-87389301-410-6256200
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1120 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1120opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    888
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Would not recommend

By

02 abril 2020

I stayed there with my kids because my husband was in Johns Hopkins. Beds not clean. I was offered new sheets to remake to beds or a new room. I took the room. Nothing was comped or even offered as such...I had to ask. Not sure I’ll ever be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Baltimore

By

27 marzo 2020

club

This is the most delightful and accommodating staff that I’ve encountered. I was I the hotel industry for many years. I’m most impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

15 marzo 2020

Everything about this hotel was PERFECT! The beds were comfy. The atmosphere was excellent. I will be staying here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

13 marzo 2020

Overall stay was amazing! Staff, from housekeeping to the dining area, front desk, to front door attendants were all great!
Food awesome. Room clean, cozy and comfortable. Walking distance to nearby shopping facilities. Very convenient!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 marzo 2020

club

This was my second stay at this Indigo Hotel and it will be my go to hotel each time I travel to Baltimore. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great base camp

By

11 marzo 2020

club

My husband and I have now stayed at the Indigo ten times. (Actually, the first two times, the hotel was the old Mount Vernon.) The location is perfect -- just blocks from the Walters Museum of Art, the Peabody Institute (of great music), the Maryland Historical Society, Center Stage (repertory theater), Baltimore Concert Opera (at the Garrett-Jacobs Mansion), and lots of wonderful restaurants. We walk there from Penn Station. And the Charm City Circulator (free bus) can be caught just steps away. We did prefer the old decor. The new shabby chic is just silly. But the accommodations are always comfy, and the people are always great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

11 marzo 2020

I wanted to spend the night somewhere other than home that felt nicer and Hotel Indigo provided a room that felt like casual luxury. it was comfortable and the front desk was helpful and easy to talk to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get hotel

By

11 marzo 2020

club

It was clean, stylish, and the price was right. I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A real gem in Mt Vernon!

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Stayed for a wedding and had a great experience. Convenient location, everything just a quick Lyft or Uber away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and helpful staff.

By

09 marzo 2020

Felt very safe even though I was on my own this visit. Great rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!! Great comfort

By

26 febrero 2020

Best Indigo experience we have had! Staff were phenomenal! Food- breakfast was delicious!! We will be back!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever

By

26 febrero 2020

club

It was an amazing stay from checking in to checking out I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información