Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200-| Email Hotel
1-443-87389301-410-6256200-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1416 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1104
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Imagine, this was a YMCA!

By

14 mayo 2022

A well preserved historical building, exceptionally renovate with only the arched, etched name of YMCA over its entrance giving a hint of its past life. Friendly associates, comfortable rooms, interesting neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Additional Feedback

By

10 mayo 2022

I truly loved this hotel and was so grateful my work booked me here. The only reason I rated food a 5 is because as a vegan, I did not see much options so if more hearty vegan options could be added to the menu, that would be amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

26 abril 2022

I had a perfect experience. Room was ready 2 hours early, faculty was beautiful, beds are comfy and what a wonderful staff. Loves Carrollton and Shawn was an excellent bartender.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

24 marzo 2022

club

We had an excellent time. The staff was supportive and friendly. The food and drink selection was very good and reflected a lot of local favorites (beer, bakeries, etc). And, the proximity to museums, restaurants, and breweries was unbeatable. All in all, one of the best hotel experiences we have had in a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from Guest Relations Manager Watkins & barista

By

13 enero 2022

club

GMR. Watkins was great - efficient and also pleasant and friendly - at check-in and other interactions. The barista (don't know her name) was also great about preparing espresso drinks despite glitches with the espresso machine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Mount Vernon

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

The staff was great, super cordial and helpful. Came with my dog and they treated her just like I would, even making sure she got a biscuit.
Major points for blackout curtains that work wonders.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice!

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

The Hotel Indigo was a great experience all around! Although extremely short staffed, everyone was kind, accommodating and went the extra mile. The front desk staff was so welcoming, it was like we were regulars at the hotel although only our first visit! And everything was simply beautiful!

Poets, the attached restaurant and bar, offered remarkable food and outstanding beverages. The Lexington Salad had blackened shrimp, salmon, and 2 mini crab cakes! Eggs Benedict offered shaved prosciutto on a fresh baked croissant - UNMATCHED!

And the rooms...clean, spacious and with a glass front shower.

We WILL be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

13 diciembre 2021

Good Service and Convenient.
Clean Room.
Friendly Front Desk.
Close to Train Station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Five-Star Hospitality

By

12 diciembre 2021

Everything was perfect! The service personnel went above and beyond. They genuinely cared, and you could tell. They made me feel right at home during my stay. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Baltimore

By

12 diciembre 2021

The hotel is clean, nicely decorated, great service and food. I will definately stay here again when I'm in Baltimore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must stay in Baltimore, better than marriot

By

12 diciembre 2021

Absolutely beautiful hotel, great staff, easy check in. Parking is simple, just speak with concierge before arrival to assist. Recommended to the other guests who came into town with us to stay here!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel indigo

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

We would like to stay in this hotel again. We like the foods. We like the bathroom with the shower. The bed was comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información