Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200| Email Hotel
1-443-87389301-410-6256200
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1175 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1175ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    936
  • 4 Bintang
    179
  • 3 Bintang
    35
  • 2 Bintang
    15
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Perfect severance

By

September 17, 2020

This hotel is simply amazing! Great customer service, the stars is very attentive. I am a loyal visitor for life!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, great service.

By

September 17, 2020

My stay here was exceptional. The room was nice and cozy, the beds were comfortable. My only suggestion would be for the televisions in the room to be adjustable in order for them to be seen from a room with double beds. Also room service should definitely come in and freshen up the room for guest who are staying multiple days, and offer more towels. Also I would like to suggest for the bar and restaurant to be open on weekends, that was disappointing. I would have really loved to have enjoyed that experience on Sunday. The parking garage is so convenient and close by. Overall a great experience the staff was wonderful and very helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gem in Baltimore

By

September 15, 2020

club

Cozy, well-appointed boutique hotel in Baltimore. Walking distance to many restaurants and historic sites. Great staff! Will definitely return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent

By

September 12, 2020

club

It was an excellent hotel to stay in while searching for a new apartment. The staff was very welcoming especially Kim who checked us in to Scott at Poets restaurant. It was great having all the sanitizer stations around the hotel. As soon as we walked into our room you smell the cleanliness of it. We purchased a package where breakfast and parking were included which was a great deal. The parking garage was right across the street which was convenient. We left the car there the entire time and walked every where or used Lyft. The light rail is only two blocks away which also would be a good means of getting around. The hotel was in an awesome neighborhood and felt very safe. We would definitely stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Already booked our next stay

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

We frequently stay at this beautiful hotel. The front desk personnel are always friendly and extremely helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. A great value and a great location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

A very good hotel to stay clean very good location nice and caring employees

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable and clean!

By

September 07, 2020

Loved staying at our hotel - the staff was super friendly! We loved the cleaning policies and mask policies they have. They also had contactless delivery station for food as well. The local food in the grab and go was great as well.

I wish you removed the travel size shampoo and conditioners as they are SO bad for the environment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Really Nice Hotel

By

September 06, 2020

club

A great and favorable surprise! All but outside street noise were outstanding. The noise impacted our sleep. Rooms were great and very clean. Staff was outstanding. Reservation service was poor... had wrong date for our arrival and did not know valet parking was not available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Check Out Experience

By

September 05, 2020

House keeping showed up at my door around 9:30am waking me up i guess to see if i was gone but my check out time was 11am my sleep was broken and i feel like i was being rushed to hurry up and leave thats was wrong and i did not feel right and was uncomfortable afterwards i could not go back to sleep so i was upset because it was like they were trying to kick me out earlier then i was suppose to leave

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay!

By

September 02, 2020

club

Quick check in from friendly staff (give Kim a raise!) Comfortable beds and spacious rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel is very nice, clean, and up to date. Staff is friendly.

By

Agustus 30, 2020

This is my third time staying at the hotel. The staff is very nice and accommodating. It is close to Mount Bernon and many other places of interests.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Restful stay

By

Agustus 29, 2020

I enjoyed this lovely hotel. It is a refreshing change from hotels that are boxes. I needed rest and got that. The room was lovely and staff was gracious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit