Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-443-87389301-410-6256200-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1466 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1466Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1141
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great service, everything comfortable.

By

19. September 2022

The excellent service included that of the personable staff at breakfast. Ideal location near Monument Square, Center Stage theatre, Walters Art Museum, good restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charming and Beautiful Property in the heart of Downtown Baltimore

By

16. September 2022

Great property with friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, upgraded facilities and easy access from the airport. I would recommend this property and would come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed & very quiet.

By

09. September 2022

From checkin to checkout the staff could not have done more to make my stay enjoyable. I was greeted by name each time I stopped at or passed the front desk. The doormen always greeted me as well & asked if I needed assistance. I needed to extend my stay & Sade, Dawn & the manager Kathleen were a huge help. Nate also assisted me with questions I had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice room

By

05. September 2022

It’s a good location, everywhere are very clean , front desk is very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice boutique style hotel in a great location

By

04. September 2022

Nice boutique style hotel located in downtown Baltimore. Very clean and friendly staff. We stayed with a group traveling to play football in Baltimore. The hotel provide meals and accommodations making the travel seamless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel is great. The staff is even greater!

By

01. September 2022

The convenience, features and amenities of a hotel mean nothing if the staff isn’t professional, accommodating and kind. Hotel Indigo met and exceeded these expectations every step of the way!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charming and very Edgar Allen Poesk

By

31. August 2022

Great stay on a quick overnight trip to get away! Decor is adorable, everything reminded me of Edgar Allan Poe, which is most likely why the restaurant is called Poets. Staff was helpful and friendly, room clean and the view of the monument at night was amazing. 10/10 stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff

By

29. August 2022

We came to Baltimore to celebrate our daughter 17th bday to have dinner at Gordon Ramsay restaurant. I’m a IHG member so we chose Hotel Indigo based upon the location and proximity to everything we wanted to do. The inner harbor, we walked to the Walter’s Art Museum, we took Ubers. We loved that we were only 38 miles from Washington DC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in downtown Baltimore

By

26. August 2022

Great hotel in downtown Baltimore, very cool neighborhood. Would recommend to anyone on business or stopping through to catch an Orioles game!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Property but few amenities and undersraffed

By

23. August 2022

Nice hotel, clean and quiet room. No room service, which I expect in a hotel of this caliber. Not enough staffing at restaurant and requirement to use phone for menu- sometimes I don’t have my phone and prefer a paper menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot for visiting Baltimore

By

22. August 2022

This is a nice hotel that is not more expensive than "standard" hotels that are more bland. The restaurant in the lobby served standard fare and seemed to be more focused on pricey cocktails. However, unlike other "hip" hotels, it wasn't overly noisy or trying too hard :) Service was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and beautiful hotel

By

21. August 2022

Hotel lobby and restaurant are beautiful. Rooms keep the same look, clean and crisp and refreshing. Bed and pillows are super comfortable. Bathroom and shower are gorgeous and the toiletries they supply are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen