Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street| Baltimore Maryland | 21201| United States| 1-410-6256200-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-443-87389301-410-6256200-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1203 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1203Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    957
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Amazing 10/10 highly recommend

By

06. Dezember 2020

It was the best stay at a hotel I’ve ever been to.Im 19 and check in was super easy and fast.Me and friend was very comfortable and everything was so nice.Had a blast. Home away from home.Will be staying again very soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

04. Dezember 2020

The Staff Alone makes this hotel an amazing stay, to come in and be greeted by such great hospitality and smiles, just felt heartwarming. The rooms are spacious and by far one one the most updated I’ve seen in a while.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will be back

By

03. Dezember 2020

Even though I was really looking forward to Sunday brunch, I understand safety is priority. Other than that, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was modern and comfortable. The bathroom had a lighted vanity and was updated beautifully. I have family in b'more but I'll be staying at this hotel when I visit in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude night manager

By

24. November 2020

platinumelite

The manager was rude and unhelpful. There were statements of damage that are unexplainable. I am a platinum elite IHG user and have never had a problem before. I will continue to use IHG but I will never go to the Baltimore Indigo again. Just be nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lacrosse Tournament Accommodations

By

23. November 2020

club

Great place, fantastic value, good location, and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay..

By

17. November 2020

Very clean.. great location.. great staff. Loved the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY Comfortable Modern Chic Room/Weird Lobby Due to Covid-19

By

09. November 2020

An absolutely lovely reuse of a historic building nicely designed and soft goods within the guestroom were lovely.. I am quite certain had all of the lobby been open, like restaurant area / bar the lobby too would have the same fantastic feel. Unfortunately, all of the outlets were closed I suspect as mandated by local laws/orders. However, the area was then used as a folding spot for linen and towels as if it were not a guest contact area, which caused it to look very sloppy and bad. If you are not going to have guests that's one thing, but selling rooms and continuing to use the lobby area as a makeshift laundry looked very tacky and unprofessional. It should have appeared neat and tidy but closed not laundry carts all over the place. The guy at the front desk at check-in was a bit rude. I specifically asked for a room that did NOT interconnect with another guestroom. He told me he "believed" this one did not, of course after getting to the room. it did. Which caused me to have to come back down for the request I wanted while checking in. Instead of "believing" the first room did not interconnect he should have checked rather than make me do so and waste my time. All in all a very cute lovely hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Satisfied Customer

By

04. November 2020

My experience at the Hotel Indigo was quite pleasant. Th staff was very welcoming and pleasant. Very informative on what places were open and where to get food. The hotel was very clean and Covid safe. The bed was comfy and the bathroom was clean. Will definitely return......Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not clean

By

03. November 2020

club

Room had left over party confetti from last person who stayed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trendy Hotel

By

25. Oktober 2020

I wanted a hotel near to Johns Hopkins that also offered a rate for those visiting the hospital. This hotel is an upscale and trendy rehab that was perfectly located less than a mile away.
The fact that there is an onsite restaurant was great, so we didn't have to leave the premises. The staff was very mindful of the Covid 19 protocols currently in place which made us feel safer, too. On my return visit I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazingly comfortable bed and great staff too.

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Being new to the area and to the travel nurse experience, this hotel and the staff were friendly, warm, and immediately available for anything I needed or questions I had. The hotel overall was quiet, very clean and had a great atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel for an Extended Stay

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

I spent nearly three weeks at the Hotel Indigo prior to traveling overseas. The hotel is well kept and in excellent shape. It is well decorated in the lobby area and the check-in was hassle free. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I was in a King Suite for my visit. The suite had a bedroom area, a work station area, and a living area with sink and a very small refrigerator. The room was mostly clean, with the exception of the floor, which looked clean, but when I spilled some water on the floor and wiped it up with a towel, the towel was literally black. The floors need a good washing. My only real complaint is the bed, which was rock hard and caused me back and shoulder pain. Otherwise, the room was comfortable and a very good size. The shower was adequate and had plenty of hot water, although it could take a few minutes for the water the heat up. As for the neighborhood, if you are walking out of the hotel, turn left. Turning right leads to an area of burned out and dilapidated buildings. There's plenty of food, convenience stores, drug stores, and a grocery nearby.

One note; the hotel website mentions using Super Shuttle to travel to and from the airport. This is outdated information. Super Shuttle no longer serves BWI. I had to use an Uber.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen