Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St| Los Angeles Калифорния | 90017| United States| 1-213-6834855-| Отправить в отель сообщение по эл. почте
1-213-68348661-213-6834855-
Обзор отеля
Отзывы гостей
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1604 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1604отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1152
  • 4 Звезды
    240
  • 3 Звезды
    83
  • 2 Звезды
    67
  • 1 Звезды
    62

Not Clean!!

By

сентября 03, 2022

platinumelite

Kind Staff, Nice View, and fantastic bar!
BUT, Not CLEAN!
This hotel needs more attention to cleanliness!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and decor

By

августа 31, 2022

I enjoyed the pool and the ambiance ! The decor was beautiful and very picture friendly. We stayed for a bachelorette and the hotel made the experience even better. I would love to go back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room, perfect location in the city-centre

By

августа 31, 2022

Overall experience in the hotel was great.
As a Diamond elite member, I was expecting to be recognized but this didn't happen. I checked in the night and I was told that the front desk associate was in training and this was the reason I was not recognized and I needed to remind him about the amenities (free breakfast).
Besides this, we really enjoyed our stay, breakfast was awesome and the location was perfect.
I would recommend this property for everyone and will definitely return to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

августа 29, 2022

The hotel receptionist that helped me was Giuseppe, amazing guy with good energy and always has a smile on his face. Some of the other receptionists were a little more rude I believe there is a girl with blonde hair, she was rude.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

strategic position

By

августа 26, 2022

the strategic location allows you to have all of Los Angeles within 20 minutes by car! the structure is excellent and comfortable! parking from my point of view is too expensive if you have to stay for a long time! but luckily there are parking lots nearby

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Huge room

By

августа 24, 2022

We we’re upgraded to the best room with amazing views a huge bed and an even bigger bathroom. Absolutely loved our stay at Hotel Indigo LA definitely recommend 5*

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super cute and friendly staff

By

августа 23, 2022

Very good place for a get away. Cute designs and nice rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay al Indigo Hotel LA

By

августа 23, 2022

The hotel is almost new so that helps, great design and atmosphere. Staff vey welcome and helpful during my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Indigo Hotel_DTLA

By

августа 22, 2022

The hotel has a great vibe from the minute you drive up. Cool lobby. Room was great, clean and a good size. Hotel staff was attentive and professional. Enjoyed a perfect latte in the morning with a server. Conveniently located close to Crypto Center.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Must stay hotel in LA

By

августа 22, 2022

Excellent staff, friendly and professional. Beautiful rooftop pool. Right in the heart of LA. Great food and beverages!! Amazing rooms, sleep well. Went to service places within walking distance!! Will definitely stay there again!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

августа 21, 2022

Great hotel. Service could have been a little better but I will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great sign in

By

августа 19, 2022

It was a great stay. Sign in was great, room was comfortable, gym was good and the pool was even better. I probably won’t eat breakfast there again but that’s just my preference. I really did like the ability to sit at the pool off the gym.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию