Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St| Los Angeles California | 90017| United States| 1-213-6834855-| Email Hotel
1-213-68348661-213-6834855-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1555 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1120
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    62

Amazing Hotel

By

June 22, 2022

Very nice and refreshing Hotel. We enjoyed the styling and the look/feel of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location! Modern sleek and clean hotel rooms!

By

June 21, 2022

Great Location! Modern sleek and clean hotel rooms! We usually stay at the Intercontinental Hotel down the street, but decided to give Hotel Indigo a try. We're glad we did, because now we have a 2nd hotel we love to stay at when we are visiting DTLA, if the Intercontinental is not available. Love how the location is walking distance to a nearby mall, and many eateries. The rooms are Modern, sleek and very clean. Great view if you get a city view room. We would recommend this hotel and look forward to our next weekend visiting DTLA! :)

Read More
Read Less

Chic hotel with A+ service

By

June 21, 2022

Loved everything about my stay at Hotel Indigo from the staff to the pool side seating to the room service. Towels were changed daily and shampoo/conditioner was stocked whenever I ran low. Walkable distance to the downtown LA convention center. Their room service is up and running and so is the hotel bar.

Read More
Read Less

Fast elevators and super friendly staff!

By

June 21, 2022

Although we only stayed one night, we had a great time. Loved the cool atmosphere and convenience of everything. Thank you for a great experience in LA.

Read More
Read Less

Good downtown option

By

June 09, 2022

Terrific rooms. Smells way too much like pot most areas. Near theaters

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 06, 2022

We loved our experience at your hotel. Our room was not quite ready so they held our bags for us and recommended a great spot to eat. They text us immediately when our room was ready.

Read More
Read Less

Hip and Luxurious

By

May 30, 2022

Very cool vibes with great service! Front desk was welcoming, drinks at the bar were great and clean/comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less

Check-in gentleman was v funny and friendly

By

May 30, 2022

Good location . I don't like parking prices staff v friendly. Room was great quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, beautiful hotel design and great bathroom

By

May 27, 2022

Had a great stay at Hotel Indigo. Comfortable beds, great shades to keep out light, hotel design is beautiful representing Hollywood history of Los Angeles including the elevators, has restaurants/bars inside hotel and is a great location located in the heart of downtown LA, a few blocks from the Convention Center which was very convenient for us since we came to attend Drag Con at the Convention Center.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and views, service is lacking

By

May 26, 2022

club

First, I will say the hotel is beautiful with a fabulous lobby, lovely spacious rooms and a great rooftop lounge all in a great location to get to venues and restaurants in DTLA. We stayed there for a wedding and it was conveniently located for that and rates were good.

We arrived late in the night and the valet did not offer to help or take our car even though they were standing right there and we clearly had a bit of luggage to take up. We had to get and handle our own luggage cart. Additionally, despite calling several times in advance to request this, the confirmation numbers for our two rooms were never linked and it made for several complications in the check in and check out process. Finally, to be called a four star hotel, please offer robes in the room and provide at least bottled water upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

The Indigo LA Experience

By

May 26, 2022

The bartender (african american male) on 5/23 late night grabbed a big ice cube for my 'old fashion' drink with his bare hands (disgusting). Then he threw it in the glass, which splashed a lot of my liquor out. He did not bother to refill what he spilled out. This was very unprofessional and not expected of an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous DTLA Hotel

By

May 24, 2022

This hotel is located in a perfect location for walking to fabulous DTLA restaurants and attractions. Fashion district is a short UBER ride away. Modern room decor and an amazing panoramic view from the 18th floor lounge.

Read More
Read Less