Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St| Los Angeles California | 90017| United States| 1-213-6834855-| Email Hotel
1-213-68348661-213-6834855-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1082 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Very friendly staff!

By

December 24, 2020

club

My overall experience was very pleasant! From the moment I pulled up to valet and through the process of checking in the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, efficient service

By

December 23, 2020

club

Great location accessible to freeways, restaurants, valet parking is really appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Very Pet friendly!

By

December 23, 2020

During my stay, the staff was nice! Security was nice! Valley parking was nice! I would so come here again!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel staff needs a little work

By

December 22, 2020

Stayed here for my birthday weekend, we got locked out of our room and had to wait for an engineer- the staff showed little care outside of what they were "supposed to do" after we were finally able to get another room they patched it up with a bottle of champagne. Which was nice but I would have appreciated genuine care/service.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice experience for staycation. Celebrating my birthday in town.

Read More
Read Less

Sanitary and convenient

By

December 22, 2020

I had to travel to Los Angeles from Las Vegas with my daughter so I could get her to a sarcoma specialist at the University of Southern California. She was immune compromised due to recent chemotherapy so I was concerned about limiting her exposure. I contacted the hotel ahead of time and expressed my concern, and requested an early check in if possible. They very quickly accommodated our request and were extremely polite and caring at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and neat

By

December 21, 2020

club

overall! excellent very clean and sanitized room . excellent location. great view.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 21, 2020

Love the room but there was no microwave in the room to warm up food.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 19, 2020

I really enjoyed myself. The hotel was very clean everyone with professional the rooms were comfortable and clean and super cute. I definitely will be back when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 18, 2020

club

I enjoy booking hotels at indigo. It’s my 7th time booking here. I like the bed because it’s comfortable the shower is relaxing and the bathroom itself is clean and fancy.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to sleep

By

December 18, 2020

club

Hard to sleep due to the smell of cannabinoid. All ventilation from each room connected. That's I can't sleep well sometimes. Then, sometimes, I need to move my room when requested.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 18, 2020

club

All staff members I came across treated me with dignity and respect. Their upbeat attitude was refreshing during the time we are living in.

Read More
Read Less