Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St| Los Angeles California | 90017| United States| 1-213-6834855| Email Hotel
1-213-68348661-213-6834855
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 960 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great experience!

By

11 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for upgrading us even before we got a chance to ask!

Read More
Read Less

N\A

By

09 agosto 2020

If i type out how I truly feel and the truth of what happened during my stay or say anything that may not be positive it will not let me send it through.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

07 agosto 2020

club

Amazing scenery and place to stay is best experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean. Huge bathroom

By

06 agosto 2020

Bathroom was huge with a roll out window for fresh air.
The rooms lighting form the windows were amazing! Downtown close to shopping and food. My husband and I walked most places. The only “BAD” thing I have to say about this hotel was the price of parking. $48 per night plus a tip for valet was ridiculous just to park. Other than that I love Indigo

Read More
Read Less

Superior Property

By

06 agosto 2020

club

Hotel Indigo offers excellent customer service. The property is beautiful and the amenities far exceed other local properties. The rooms are beautiful offering breathtaking views. You definitely want to add this property to your "Must Stay" list.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with a nice city view

By

30 julio 2020

I stayed on the 10th floor and the view specially at night was awesome. You can see the L.A’s city lights thru the huge glass window from your bed. You can shut the curtains if you wanna dim your room or you want more privacy. There’s no microwave in the room though and since there’s no room service available for health care workers, I had to order food from Uber Eats at least three times a day for breakfast, lunch and dinner and of course, it could be really expensive since you have to add on delivery fee and Uber driver tip. Either that or you go out to buy food to go. The staff from the valet parking and front desk are so accommodating. There’s a lot of hand sanitizers in the hotel’s lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing sleep

By

30 julio 2020

First time at this hotel and I was blown away. Great views , great sleep

Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

29 julio 2020

club

Very nice place to stay. Had a lot of fun during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 julio 2020

Everything was perfect. Check in was fast and valet service was exceptional. Spacious room and bathroom and I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

28 julio 2020

When the hotel was booked there was information provided on the website about certain amenities being available. There were changes to these amenities and there was no communication. Staff was rude when being asked particular questions as well as not providing the correct information as to what is being charged to my credit card. When myself and my guests arrived to check in there were a lot of people in the lobby and most of them were not wearing masks. Not one employee went over to have the guests put their masks on. Our room was never cleaned by room service. There were stains on the wall, the tv dressers

Read More
Read Less

Great views, gorgeous decor

By

27 julio 2020

This is one of my favorite places to stay, the views are amazing and the decor is fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel service poor

By

25 julio 2020

platinumelite

Amenities were nonexistent. The hotel itself is designed well. But the service was not good the phone in the room was broken and it took forever to get valet to bring up the car and that was the only option at hotel for parking

Read More
Read Less