Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St| Los Angeles California | 90017| United States| 1-213-6834855| Email Hotel
1-213-68348661-213-6834855
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 891 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

891opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    682
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

静かで落ち着いた良質な宿

By

04 abril 2020

platinumelite

ダウンタウンの中心部から徒歩で5分程度離れているだけなのに、とちも静かです。ほぼ新築のため、全体的に極めて清潔です。近隣にはモートンズなどの高級レストラン、デニーズなどの普段使いのレストラン、ならびにスーパーがあり、また地下鉄の駅も至近のため利便性が極めて高いです。車利用の際も、高速道路の出入り口至近の立地のため、ストレスを感じません。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

03 abril 2020

club

Very modern, clean, front desk extremely efficient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown LA Indigo Visit Review

By

01 abril 2020

club

On March I stay at Hotel Indigo in Downtown LA with my girlfriend for our getaway and we stayed at 16 floor. The LG air conditioner were quite loud at night which make it quite difficult to sleep, we only got our room cleaned once and when I bring it up to the front desk their reason was because the custodian told them that I had the “ Do Not Disturbs “ sign on so they can’t come in which is not true. The Valet were extremely nice and useful , they were able to get my car up within 5-10 minutes despite having a ton of guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

31 marzo 2020

club

Great staff presence and attention... exceptional decor and conditions... great roof top bar... bedroom is very comfortable... one comment is that the lighting in shower was dark.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

31 marzo 2020

Great for so many reasons - cleanliness, staff friendliness, location, amenities, bar - overall it was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I won't be back

By

19 marzo 2020

The experience was quite sobering I don't believe that one one is checking in they should be treated as though they can't afford or they do not belong

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I LOVE THE INDIGO

By

18 marzo 2020

The hotel itself is amazing but the staff truly make it a unique and memorable experience. From the moment you arrive you are treated as royalty. The hotel even has a theme song played in every hotel room upon entering. Its pretty surreal and uniquely awesome!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great Service and location

By

16 marzo 2020

club

I stayed downtown for my business which was blocks away. , but convenient for my needs. I was one of the early customers at the property , it has gotten better as time goes on lounge upstairs great for meetings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

11 marzo 2020

The hotel has a good location in downtown LA.... my only disappointment was with the bath towels... they are really worn out and need to be replaced quickly. It doesn't meet expectations with this kind of hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY DISAPPOINTING - WORST IHG EXPERIENCE EVER

By

10 marzo 2020

Service was poor. called and made request to link reservation with IHG account. This was not done. Check in was tedious, but clear my requests were not addressed. First room assigned was next to elevators. Next room had a noisy malfunctioning A/C. Repair request for A/C was not addresses. Requests for light blanket ignored. Toilet paper was not regularly replaced. Shower malfunctioned. Bathroom was very dark. Did not get receipt until second request after departure.
As an IHG platinum member, this place was a great disappointment. Will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown LA

By

09 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I have an event to attend to at this hotel on a Thursday evening. Hotel is beautiful rooms very updated I’ve had an awesome experience for the first time here would recommend to anybody who wanted to get away for the weekend or just experience this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If only for one night

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Hotel indigo was amazing from the staff to the room definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información