Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St| Los Angeles California | 90017| United States| 1-213-6834855-| Email Hotel
1-213-68348661-213-6834855-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1563 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1124
  • 4 Estrellas
    232
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Quick stay

By

30 junio 2022

Hotel service was great - front front desk to restaurant host to housekeeping. Liked that there was a late night self-serve snack option. Wish there had been a trash bin in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lots of unexpected expenses

By

30 junio 2022

I needed a quick little getaway to Los Angeles and was pleasantly suprised to see a great rate on a room that included breakfast in the downtown area.
This is a eclectic very unique hotel in the heart of downtown. Not so family friendly, but perfect for your guys or gals getaway. I had a fabulous dinner at a nearby restaurant called Sol Agave which was amazing and walking distance from the hotel.
Things I did not expect on my stay:
-A hold on my card of $100 per night.

-Having to pay for breakfast that was supposed to be included

-Unfriendly staff who felt it was a inconvenience to help you.

-Taxes and a facility charge per night added to my credit card after I had already paid for the room in full and probably already paid those charges and fees.

This hotel was in a great location and that’s about it. I would not choose to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and the room was nice.

By

29 junio 2022

Awesome hotel with great amenities. It's close to everything in the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel feels cold

By

29 junio 2022

The hotel felt cold and not very inviting. The elevator smelled like weed and the shower took forever to get warm. Other than that the stay was fine. It just was not worth the price. With that being said, there were some cool designs throughout the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

28 junio 2022

Service is great and the rooms are very clean. I slept well every night. The cleaning staff did an excellent job. It was so nice to come back to a clean and tidy room. There was coffee in the room and the pool and workout area exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

n/a

By

27 junio 2022

nothing else to add... take this validation off. hit submit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upscale stay in DTLA

By

27 junio 2022

Great experience with our stay at Hotel Indigo in DTLA. Initially wowed by the decor and ambiance of the hotel, and continued to be impressed with the excellent customer service! Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient and friendly service. Spacious and clean rooms.

By

27 junio 2022

The staff and management runs this hotel extremely smoothly and are very friendly. The hotel itself has reasonably hip vibe, and the rooms are spacious, clean and designed well. The pillows are not comfortable enough to my liking, though. Also, needs an extra trash can in the bathroom for convenience. Otherwise, no complaints, and would recommend as a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

22 junio 2022

Very nice and refreshing Hotel. We enjoyed the styling and the look/feel of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location! Modern sleek and clean hotel rooms!

By

21 junio 2022

Great Location! Modern sleek and clean hotel rooms! We usually stay at the Intercontinental Hotel down the street, but decided to give Hotel Indigo a try. We're glad we did, because now we have a 2nd hotel we love to stay at when we are visiting DTLA, if the Intercontinental is not available. Love how the location is walking distance to a nearby mall, and many eateries. The rooms are Modern, sleek and very clean. Great view if you get a city view room. We would recommend this hotel and look forward to our next weekend visiting DTLA! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chic hotel with A+ service

By

21 junio 2022

Loved everything about my stay at Hotel Indigo from the staff to the pool side seating to the room service. Towels were changed daily and shampoo/conditioner was stocked whenever I ran low. Walkable distance to the downtown LA convention center. Their room service is up and running and so is the hotel bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast elevators and super friendly staff!

By

21 junio 2022

Although we only stayed one night, we had a great time. Loved the cool atmosphere and convenience of everything. Thank you for a great experience in LA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información