Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St| Los Angeles California | 90017| United States| 1-213-6834855| Email Hotel
1-213-68348661-213-6834855
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 998 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

998ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    751
  • 4 Bintang
    130
  • 3 Bintang
    45
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    32

Helping hero's

By

September 19, 2020

Loved the front desk helpers there both wonderful females workers and they have helped Soo much!!!! Thank you to the valet they Are amazing!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved it

By

September 17, 2020

Very clean an nice easy access club wasn’t open but I loved it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

September 17, 2020

It may have been one of the best trips I've had to LA! I'm amazed at how professional and welcoming their staff was upon entry. From the valet all the way to the front desk crew...Spectacular service! The room was spacious enough for 2 people, very clean and offered an amazing view.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

FALSE ADVERTISEMENT/LACK OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

September 15, 2020

Hotel Indigo gives a great presentation on the website.

However, the customer service I received on September 3, 2020 was unbelievable.

1. I paid for a breakfast to be added to my room daily and when I got to the hotel the restaurant was closed. Now, I booked the room on September 2, 2020 so, I'm trying to figure out why the hotel did not disclose that the restaurant and room service would not be available.

2. Room service only clean your room every 4th day of your stay. My reservations were only for four days.


The hotel uses COVID 19 as an excuse to NOT to accommodate the guest. Customer Service should be given to the consumers regardless of COVID 19.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful hotel but terrible service

By

September 13, 2020

club

The first night we received a handicap room without our knowledge. The room had no towels at all. It took an hour to finally receive towels.
A manager named Andrea was the only nice person! She upgraded us to a suite, that night the whole bathroom leaked really bad with puddles of water. The Male manager we spoke to that night did not have the best attitude. Yes, we were upgraded again and that room was better. As far as the staff, I just feel like manager ANDREA was the only person who tried to genuinely help. Everyone else I had to deal with, they were very rude. I love the hotel style and design. I was just really disappointed about their attitudes. Other then that I really do not have much to say. I think it’s really sad that only one person was nice and helpful throughout the whole experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

covid sucks

By

September 12, 2020

club

I was so looking forward to the beautiful pool and the amazing food and instead because of covid had to accept peanuts and melted ice cream. The indigo was an exciting and interesting place the first moment that i stepped in 3 years ago. Indigo was trip into a sexy private detective layer. where I was 100 percent given amazing service on everything. now it made me feel like i was left in an airport

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

About the coffee maker

By

September 12, 2020

I used the coffee maker and the taste weird and I opened the coffee maker there were some dirty things in the water filter.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Elegant and comfortable

By

September 09, 2020

Really enjoyed the bathroom view and staff service specially those of the pool

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Smooth stay

By

September 09, 2020

My trip schedule was changed after the room was booked and was precharged for Friday nights stay. I called to let the property know and possibly reschedule my check-in for next day. Front desk manager changed it no problem and removed the Friday charge from my total price of the weekend stay. Amazing staff and very clean property located in a great spot.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pandemic Upset

By

September 08, 2020

club

Do to the pandemic we were not able to partake in all the hotel offered. The price is to high, when we cannot enjoy the hotel amenities. All in all the hotel is beautiful and the beds offer some of the best sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelle customer service

By

September 08, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful, friendly and attentive.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Go Somewhere Else

By

September 07, 2020

As soon as we got to the hotel the check in process was horrible. There was no bell-hop to help us with our bags. The room was very dusty and unsanitary, we had to clean the room with sanitary wipes to make sure we did not catch COVID-19. The phone inside the room did not work so the hotel staff had to send up a handy man to come fix it. The handy man they sent up to fix the phone did not where gloves and left dirt wherever he walked. The best part was when the maid barged into our room without knocking at 10am the morning. This was a total breach of privacy and scared us. I am very bothered by the way management handled these issues. Extremely horrible service, the staff there treats the guests like you are just another number. This was the worst hotel experience I have every had n my life. We do not recommend this place to anyone!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit