Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St| Los Angeles California | 90017| United States| 1-213-6834855| Email Hotel
1-213-68348661-213-6834855
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1019 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1019ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    765
  • 4 Bintang
    131
  • 3 Bintang
    48
  • 2 Bintang
    42
  • 1 Bintang
    33

Great stay

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

We’re able to check in early, We had a little issue with our room but the staff and the manager was attentive. We were giving complimentary robes and slippers which was nice! For a First timer I would recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Decour

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Really love this hotel but was not satisfied with the service and the available amenities. Also the installation of the bathroom door was not properly done or maybe it’s just poor design but the showerhead was in a position to wet the entire floor even when the door was closed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice room and view

By

Oktober 17, 2020

club

Nice view in rooms especially the shower con as was the really expensive parking

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Birthday experience

By

Oktober 16, 2020

club

This is my third year here at the Hotel Indigo for my birthday and it so relaxing and lovely being here. The staff, Nicky W. And Melissa or Madison( I forgot her name i apologize) were very tentative and extremely nice during my staff. I was honored with a late check out and made sure I was accommodated with the things I may need. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful service and comfortable rooms

By

Oktober 16, 2020

club

Staff were very helpful and supportive of the COVID restrictions which was awesome. Rooms were very comfortable and plenty of space

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mrs.Carter

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

This Hotel overall was nice. There are several charges that you incur that are not explained before you book, like the 200.00 deposit and 45.00 mandatory Valet fee per night!
They also only clean your room upon request. I'm sure due to
covid-19. But I would surely want my room cleaned at least once without me having to say something if I'm going to stay several nights.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great!

By

Oktober 11, 2020

club

Highly recommended! The room service was prompt and delicious, staff was nice and the rooms were very neat and clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Given the best room in the house (from my point of view)

By

Oktober 09, 2020

club

The man at the front desk had given me an early check in after my 20 hour travel day... I was extremely grateful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just being honest

By

Oktober 09, 2020

Well from safety and friendly , very professional staff I gave a 8 overall,so I’m just telling you how it is, cleanliness need step it’s game up if it wasn’t from the view and refreshing modern design I would’ve probably emailed Corporate to get my money back because I expect for I paid, I paid overall a lot for one night and it was only worth so on this one the staff save you’re behind.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Explore your options

By

Oktober 07, 2020

This hotel photos and appearance seems to be exceptional but the stay isn’t. The room smelled like (m) and cigarette smoke. Also, hidden extra charges for additional holds to my credit card. I asked for a receipt at checkout and never received one. Also, the reservation line isn’t knowledgeable and they are not helpful. After 4 phone calls and several transfers I should have changed my reservation. There are several options but my friends and I picked this hotel, this was supposed to be an amazing stay and wasn’t. I would have chosen a different hotel in the same area because there is a pleather of options. This trip was taken for my friend to meet her brother for the first time and us to visit this state. This hotel does have scooters located at the front which come in handy, but the guest smoking (m) near on the sidewalk isn’t pleasant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Indigo visit

By

Oktober 07, 2020

club

Only stayed for one night but I loved it and there were no issues.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome stay

By

Oktober 06, 2020

I loved everything about it just wish they had smoking rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit