Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St| Los Angeles California | 90017| United States| 1-213-6834855-| Email Hotel
1-213-68348661-213-6834855-
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1461 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1461ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1062
  • 4 Bintang
    211
  • 3 Bintang
    74
  • 2 Bintang
    58
  • 1 Bintang
    56

Great first experience with Hotel Indigo

By

Oktober 22, 2021

Loved the decor of this hotel and learning about the history that inspired it. We were upgraded to a king studio suite upon check-in, which we were pleased to discover is a corner room with great views. The room was much more spacious than what I was expecting, especially for a downtown hotel location.

We were also given a late check-out when asked (although note that their new check-out time is 11am rather than the 12pm displayed on their doors). The staff also reactivated our key cards so we could sit by the rooftop pool until our flight departed later in the afternoon.

Admittedly this is my first stay at a Hotel Indigo, but I've noticed at other IHG properties that free bottled water is provided upon check-in, which seemed like a missed detail. In lieu of that, I would have been happy with a water cooler in the lobby I could have used to refill my water bottle as well, but instead we ended up having to purchase drinks.

Overall, given the convenient location and the unique decor, I would love to return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel to Stay in.

By

Oktober 22, 2021

We came in town for the Laker's Home Opening game. Everything about this hotel is amazing. From the Valet to the front desk, to the design and cleanliness of the hotel. We love it. And the price was not bad compared to the other surrounding hotels considering the location. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to tow.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Stay

By

Oktober 21, 2021

As I mentioned, I stay at hotel indigo whenever I'm in town. It never disappoints. The staff, the room, the service is always top-notch.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Refreshing

By

Oktober 20, 2021

I booked a night at the LA Indigo prior to our departure from LAX after a week-long trip with my family in Southern California. This was the best decision to erase some inconveniences we suffered at the previous hotel which was poorly run by its management.
The Indigo has a great ambiance, everything is decorated with good taste, the rooms are very comfortable and the staff is extremely friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not clwan

By

Oktober 20, 2021

I pick 4 and 5 star hotels in hopes of cleanliness. This was such a disappointment. My sheets in two different rooms were dirty. Hair and soap sud stains in the shower before I ever used it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Aesthetics

By

Oktober 18, 2021

club

This Hotel's appearance was amazing, from the rooms to the elevators! Great location and friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and clean room

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

This hotel was wonderful. The staff were extremely kind and helpful, the room was clean, the bed was absurdly comfortable and we loved our city view. We had nothing but a positive experience here. We are looking forward to going back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Overall

By

Oktober 13, 2021

Location was great. Walking distance to food and shopping. Quiet. Friendly staff. Great and fast restaurant service. Good drinks. Quick valet services

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel indigo Los Angeles

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Great property with good vibes all the way around from the staff to the decor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great food but loud room

By

Oktober 13, 2021

Hotel is nice but the room was loud due to poor acoustics. No carpet in room so every building creak and pipes were annoying all night long. Kind staff and excellent food in restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience. Will return.

By

Oktober 12, 2021

club

This hotel is fantastic. It is visually exciting, the staff is wonderful, and the rooms are very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Had a great stay

By

Oktober 12, 2021

I was swiftly checked in, staff was nice and friendly with good social distancing.
For my next trip to LA, I will be back to this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit