Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

899 Francisco St| Los Angeles KALIFORNIEN | 90017| United States| 1-213-6834855-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-213-68348661-213-6834855-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Indigo Los Angeles Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1054 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1054Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    789
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Great service

By

25. November 2020

club

The staff is great. They go out of there way to make sure all your needs are met.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved my stay!

By

23. November 2020

club

I really experienced no other service like the service Hotel Indigo provided. The entire hotel was clean and comfortable. Check in and Check out was smooth. They go above and beyond for their guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not work the money

By

22. November 2020

club

This hotel was completely boarded up the water pressure in the bathroom was terrible the food costs is ridiculous the quality of the food and the taste is terrible. This hotel is not worth the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy but a happening place to stay

By

22. November 2020

club

This place was popping and everyone was enjoying themselves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view!

By

22. November 2020

Really nice hotel, nice location, staff was really friendly and knowledgeable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LA

By

21. November 2020

Great hotel with a fantastic staff and a beautiful view of the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

19. November 2020

Very nice and clean. Beautiful decorations. Reps were very attentive and helpful!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chic hotel in the heart of the city

By

18. November 2020

club

My stay at Hotel Indigo was very good. The decor of the hotel is beautiful and the staff is attentive. Due to COVID, many of the amenities were not available, so I didn't get the full experience. The hotel also took many precautions by offering masks, hand sanitizing stations and limits to the amount of people on the elevators. The hotel is also in a great location and very close to many amenities. I would definitely stay here again when things are less restrictive. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

18. November 2020

club

Exceptional hotel would definitely book again. Loved the design of the hotel and all the amenities it has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just What I Needed

By

18. November 2020

club

Was working at FIDM and wanted something close by that was not too expensive but still had some style. Fit the bill in every way. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern hotel

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay in downtown LA area, not a fan of valet services but they take care of you here, the whole staff does

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

17. November 2020

club

Booked 3 rooms for the weekend, checked in one on Thursday and on Friday I wasn’t allowed to check in my other 2 rooms. Was never offered any accommodations, just told I couldn’t get my travel agent rate I previously used on Thursday. My group of friends were split and we had to check into another hotel. Front desk associates were extremely rude and not good at problem solving and handling customer grievances. My friends that did stay the whole weekend had no AC in their hotel room. Would never recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen