Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

450 North Milwaukee Avenue| Vernon Hills Иллинойс | 60061| United States| 1-847-9181400-| Отправить в отель сообщение по эл. почте
1-847-91814741-847-9181400-
Обзор отеля
Отзывы гостей
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 959 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

959отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    601
  • 4 Звезды
    212
  • 3 Звезды
    74
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Great rooms

By

октября 20, 2021

We stayed here for a football tournament and were very impressed. The only thing we were frustrated with was the pool not being open for the kids

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 18, 2021

Great stay in a nice area. The rooms were very spacious and clean. We would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

октября 16, 2021

Overall, a very pleasant stay. Great location. Rooms are modern but well appointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lacking

By

октября 06, 2021

More worried about COVID protocol than providing guest services. No coffee or breakfast available. One small bar of soap available for both sink and shower. Nothing major, but it appeared they may be having difficulty getting supplies of shampoo and conditioner because they were not a set of the same brand. Reserved double queen and was put in a King directly across from 4th floor elevator.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Michael from west Michigan

By

октября 02, 2021

It’s always a hassle finding a hotel that has a large enough parking lot for a semi truck . This hotel advertised on the IHG site that it can accommodate large vehicles. I appreciate it . I’ve never stayed at an Indigo before but I will search them out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean

By

сентября 29, 2021

The one thing I really care about when it comes to hotels is cleanliness. Linens were fresh. The hotel was taken care of bathroom was spotless. Can't ask for more.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable while therw

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

I was not there much, but the room was comfortable for the price paid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t recommend

By

сентября 27, 2021

I just don’t recommend no breakfast included cleanliness wasn’t the best and our tv hardly worked

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Need a nice place to stay

By

сентября 26, 2021

club

This is where to go. Nice clean rooms, and a great location. A lot of shopping areas near by and a lot of food options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cute rooms, modern design, comfort

By

сентября 23, 2021

The hotel projects modern design and refreshing colors. The room was cute and compact but comfortable. Bring your own soap, body wash and shampoo.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would Not Stay Again

By

сентября 23, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was great, but would otherwise not stay here again. This hotel definitely did not meet the "Luxury" category that Hotel Indigo supposedly falls in and needs some major updates. In addition to some cleanliness issues, the room layout was bizarre and inconvenient, particularly the tiny bathroom that was a chore to move around in and exit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing

By

сентября 22, 2021

Stayed here for a wedding. I was allowed to check in early since I drove in from a wedding and was thrilled to be able to get ready in my room and not have to drive down in my dress clothes. That’s where the good ended. There was no hot water in the shower. No cold water in the sink. The water in the toilet was scalding and steamed up the room when it was flushed. No ice on the floors due to COVID which I understand but there was no one in the lobby to assist. With anything. A random family was hanging out in the lobby running around and hanging out for at least 10 hours with all of their belongings making the area impossible to congregate with other guests at the hotel. Outside was not well maintained and not appealing to the eye. Overall disappointing in a Hotel that is supposed to be higher end.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию