Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

450 North Milwaukee Avenue| Vernon Hills Illinois | 60061| United States| 1-847-9181400-| Email Hotel
1-847-91814741-847-9181400-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 860 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Happy traveler

By

December 22, 2020

Nice quiet place in the middle of all activities with an great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 06, 2020

club

Great .

Read More
Read Less

Finally, traveling again for business!

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, nice area with plenty if dining options near by.

Read More
Read Less

07/10/29

By

October 09, 2020

Nice hotel will be back the next time I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

October 03, 2020

club

Hotel appears to be a converted property not a "true " Indigo. Could use an upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Clean and newly remodeled, very comfortable

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel stay was wonderful. It was very clean, newly renovated, and the staff was warm and professional. I felt very safe with respect to Covid issues. Kudos!

Read More
Read Less

Returning Guest

By

September 29, 2020

Clean, safe, comfortable accommodations. Check in was quick and easy process using the IHG app. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, great service

By

September 28, 2020

Loved the hotel decor, not your typical hotel decor, ie: colors and furniture placement. Plus, loved the floor plan.
Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Trash

By

September 08, 2020

Front desk woman stole items out of our bag ON OUR WEDDING NIGHT

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

August 26, 2020

club

awesome best place for q better price. I would definitely recommend to anyone would want to experience the best.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning was poor

By

August 05, 2020

club

Our room was extremely hot all night, with the thermostat set at the lowest setting, we could not get the room to under 79 degrees. it was very difficult to get any sleep.
We called the front desk and they were not helpful at all, and In the morning my complaint was disregarded.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 05, 2020

club

Room was very comfortable and it was nice and quiet

Read More
Read Less