Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

450 North Milwaukee Avenue| Vernon Hills Illinois | 60061| United States| 1-847-9181400| Email Hotel
1-847-91814741-847-9181400
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 826 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great space and great place

By

February 17, 2020

club

The location is perfect for me and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. I love that there is a restaurant and food available all day; however, I would love to see more vegetarian options.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 16, 2020

club

It was a great trip. Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, not newly renovated

By

February 11, 2020

club

This hotel says it is newly renovated but that can’t be true. The wear and tear in the rooms is many years old. There was no hot water in the bathrooms. The service was extremely lacking. The front desk clerks were rude.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient service. Clean and comfortable

By

February 11, 2020

club

Very pleased with my stay. Bar was welcoming, food was good and staff was friendly. Room was clean and well appointed. I have no trouble recommending this hotel for a comfortable pleasant hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Vernon Hills

By

February 10, 2020

Hotel was close to my workplace and easily accessible. Didn’t have hot water or comfortable beds but not enough bad things to go on a rant.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and convenient business location

By

February 10, 2020

platinumelite

Located in a great and safe area near a lot of businesses. Clean and well kept hotel, good breakfast options. A lot of nearby restaurants to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

Clean rooms and well decorated. The only issue was the housekeeping staff trying to clean rooms before 8am in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

A working vacation

By

February 05, 2020

club

I was going to work for the weekend of January 24th,2020, best rate and best service.

Read More
Read Less

An overall ok stay.

By

February 04, 2020

club

I chose this hotel because it was close to my granddaughter's volleyball venue. It said in reviews that the hotel had a pool. Was looking forward to relaxing in the pool

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Option

By

February 01, 2020

club

Clean, roomy and comfortable. No issues at all. Everything I needed was available.

Read More
Read Less

TIME FOR AN UPDATE

By

January 28, 2020

club

Super friendly staff, very comfy bed but I think the overall interior and food need jazzing up. The food, although tasty, was quite greasy. The interior as well felt stuck a couple decades back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business travel

By

January 27, 2020

Has a nice front lobby/bar area for meeting with colleagues while on business.

Read More
Read Less