Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and staff is very friendly

By

June 21, 2017

club

I have trouble sleeping and I fell asleep immediately. the bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was very friendly at check-in, check-out, dinner and breakfast. very cozy and relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful atmosphere, beautiful outside scenery, and great customer care. The rooms are top of the line, soon as you walk in you feel relaxation hit you deep inside.

Read More
Read Less

Meh...

By

June 19, 2017

club

Average hotel with great staff.

The room could have been cleaner, but it was passable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable plenty of space. Food was great

Read More
Read Less

Worth the Money

By

June 15, 2017

club

Although this venue was slightly more expensive than others we looked at it was worth every cent! Staff was friendly and accommodating. Everything was ready for us when we arrived. We arrived after standard check in time and that was not an issue. We were treated as if we were the most important guest staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

June 14, 2017

club

Cama cómoda, desayuno caro. Encuesta muy muy larga,

Read More
Read Less

Ok in a pinch

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

My first time in boutique hotel. Not what I'm used to. Dining was decent, room nicely decorated but desk chair was stained and gross looking. Hotel was clean and quiet. The a/c is like an arctic blast.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience, will never stay there again

By

June 12, 2017

club

The hotel looked nice from the outside, was quiet and the room was tastefully arranged and decorated. My wife loved the pillows.
That was all the good stuff.
The room was never fully cleaned in the 4 days we stayed. Towels were replaced, bed was semi-made (the huge bolster pillows that were on the bed when we arrived were not replaced on the bed but stacked on the couch in the sitting area) and new packets of one-cup coffee were left. But the basin was not cleaned and neither was the room. A dirty coffee cup was left in the room and a clean replacement was not left.
And then something went wrong with the electricity. The elevators were out and we were on the fourth floor. A hand-lettered sign was on the doors of the elevator but not once did the staff say anything to us about the electrical situation or apologize or anything. The air conditioning was off in the lobby/bar area and the pool was locked. The wifi was down. It took a long while for the air conditioner to cool the room. I called down to see why the message light was blinking -- on both phones -- and the desk said "It does that. We don't know how to fix it." Not "it might be the electricity," or "Are you OK" or anything.
Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 12, 2017

Would highly recommend this place for business or when traveling with family. The rooms are large and the living area made for a separate space. The flatbread pizzas were great and I cannot say enough about the hotel staff. very impressed. very close to restaurants and CrossFit Carbon gym:)

Read More
Read Less

One of the best!

By

June 12, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel far exceeded my expectations. Every staff member went beyond basic customer service. The entire facility was exceptionally clean, comfortable and inviting

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 11, 2017

Good people and beds. I wish they had better breakfast options. Also need more workout facility equipment. Other than that, great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always Friendly

By

June 10, 2017

club

Staff is always friendly! Also, very comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less