Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

450 North Milwaukee Avenue| Vernon Hills Illinois | 60061| United States| 1-847-9181400-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-847-91814741-847-9181400-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 994 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

994Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    618
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Unique but impractical design choices

By

08. August 2022

For the price and the location, our stay was fine, but there were aspects of both the design and the service/cleanliness that could have been better. I will acknowledge that I know that all aspects of the service industry are still struggling to recover from the pandemic and economy, and that the hotel was clearly short-staffed, but here are some things that the hotel should consider: Floor mats for feet-wiping outside the entrance to the pool; a place to collect wet/used towels in or just outside the pool area; better drainage around the pool; double doors separating the pool area from the guest rooms to minimize noise; floor mats inside the entrances to the hotel; carpeting or rugs outside the elevators, especially where rooms are across the way; to-go coffee cups in the rooms; a soap dish on the counter next to the sink, especially with the type of sink basins you have; additional towel racks/hooks/rings near the sink; more cleaning staff! The front desk person shouldn't have to fold towels (or have a large laundry cart of unfolded towels behind the desk). There shouldn't be wet footprints all across the tile and in the elevators. The floor and walls in our bathroom had mild smudges and splatter on them. Also I found the charging of "incidentals," and what that entailed, at this venue somewhat odd. All in all, it wasn't a BAD stay, again, especially for the price, but there were several things in general that struck me as odd, and could be addressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy stay, warm staff

By

04. August 2022

Room was comfortable and the hotel atmosphere was nice. If they add vegan options to breakfast it would be perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

03. August 2022

Was close to everything we had plan to visit. Plenty of shopping and food places close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice large room with sitting area and work desk, comfortable bed

By

02. August 2022

We were in town for special events and did not have time to really enjoy the hotel or surrounding area of great shops

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We LOVE this hotel!!!...It ROCKS!!!

By

31. Juli 2022

Awesome staff, beautiful decor, immaculately clean room and bathroom, super quiet and efficient air conditioner, and very comfy ed and pillows. We will definitely stay there again, AND we will look for their other hotels in other places we travel! Well Done!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic friendly customer service

By

28. Juli 2022

Everyone we worked with at the hotel was incredible. Very accommodating with an early check in. Front desk was quick to provide extra blankets and pillows and give us recommendations for dining and things to do in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Astounding Hotel

By

25. Juli 2022

This hotel was a breath of fresh air. Probably one of the best hotels I stayed at. Only drawback was the size of beds for a family of 5. A little small, but otherwise a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding customer service!

By

20. Juli 2022

From the moment we checked in the front desk person was very nice and accomodating. The ease of getting checked in was very refreshing. Wonderful job of making our check in seamless. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded my expectations

By

14. Juli 2022

club

Flying in from out of state and not knowing where to stay at in or around Chicago, why came across this hotel.
Great location, lots to do in the area, pool, decent work out room.
The nearby parks, stores, restaurants, this area has everything you need including easy access to the major highways.
I cannot brag on the staff enough.
Great teamwork, great attitudes, all just a joy to be around.
This hotel will be our go to hotel every time we come to visit Chicago.

Captain R. Swidersky

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel

By

09. Juli 2022

Need more food and drink options. Need better WiFi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay for business

By

04. Juli 2022

Stayed here on business. In late but had a relaxing morning. The room was very comfortable. Bed slept well. The shower was hot and refreshing. Unfortunately, I didn’t get to experience many of the amenities but I hope to stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable bed but need some updated.

By

01. Juli 2022

I stayed here for two nights. Staffs are nice and room is clean bed are very comfortable and sheets and towels are clean. The water was too hot to wash hands or shower. It took a while to be cool temperature. It was kind of wasting water so I felt bad to do it but I didnt want to burn myself though.

But not much amenities available though.
Not much available around hotel. Hotel doesn’t have restaurants and hotel does not have shuttle service for a short distance either. Good restaurants and a mall are across high way.
Coffee maker was dirty and mold inside. No bottles waters in the room. So I could not drink coffee and hotel does not have coffee service as I know.

Slept good tho for two nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen