Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 340 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

340Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Comfortable with friendly staff.

By

19. September 2016

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable and has friendly staff and management. I always feel welcome there and the staff remembers me every visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Come back and see us again soon – our staff will be waiting.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay as usual!

By

14. September 2016

club

This boutique hotel is perfect for our leisure visits. The location is very good, walking distance to shopping and restaurants, 15 minutes from Lake Forest College, 30 minutes from O'Hare airport. Staff regularly goes above and beyond to ensure guest satisfaction. It's modern and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and sincerely hope that your travels bring you back this way again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

10. September 2016

When we got there for a meeting we had been booked for the wrong night. The gentleman at the service desk was more than accommodating to get the issue resolved and we had rooms within minutes. Everyone was very pleasant. The room was clean and pleasantly decorated. I would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
We are so happy to hear our team was able to accommodate you and provide such a great stay. As we wait for your next arrival, your kind comments will be shared with our staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern Hotel

By

09. September 2016

club

Good value in a modern hotel up to date design.

Room has hard floors which allows for increased noise from outside (my room was across from the elevators).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Thank you for the compliments. Our guestrooms feature hardwood floors as well as the elevator landings. On your next visit, please be sure to ask for a room away from the elevator where the guestroom corridors are carpeted for a restful stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

06. September 2016

Great place to stay. I highly recommend it. The room was new and quiet. It's located in a great area with ease of access and it's safe.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Thank you for joining us and for the outstanding review! There's great local attractions, shopping and restaurants in our area to explore and we hope you'll visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice looking property and lobby

By

06. September 2016

Stayed 3 nights. Location and grounds were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay

By

31. August 2016

club

Everything was clean, quiet and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Meagan, We're delighted to hear you found our accommodations inviting and you were able to relax. Sometimes it's the little things that make a big impact. Our team looks forward to having you join us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep!

By

18. August 2016

club

This is a beautifully modern room. Roomy, with a sitting area and fancy bathroom. You'll love it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
A good night's sleep is a great way to wake up! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds and found our guestrooms inviting.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room

By

10. August 2016

club

Staff was super friendly and accommodating during my stay. The bed was comfortable and really enjoyed all the amenities the hotel had to offer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Joseph, We're delighted you were able to take advantage of the hotel's amenities and that our team made your stay inviting. Please join us whenever your travels bring you to our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful and modern property!

By

08. August 2016

If you are look for a hip yet chic location, this hotel is it! From the moment you walk into the lobby you are greeted by happy staff. The décor is what got my attention right away! The lively colors and lighting set such a mood that you just feel relaxed from the moment you walk in. A plus at this property is the pool area. You can tell the staff cares about their property as it is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast here is also a plus! They have great coffee and tasty bites that you can order right off the menu. I tell you, I will be coming back very soon and this time I am bringing my family. Thank you for taking great care of us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you, Bella, for such a wonderful review! You certainly took advantage of the wonderful amenities our property has to offer and we are delighted your stay was incredible. When you feel welcome and relaxed, we know we have done our job. Our team looks forward to your return trip. Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

08. August 2016

Great Stay! Beds were very comfortable. Lady bartender was awesome! She's very sweet, professional and tentative!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
We appreciate your five star review and kind comments. Sometimes it's the little things that make such a great stay. Please join us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great expereince

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

no internet provided. TV cable out more than it worked; room not very clean

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. August 2016
Dear travel16work, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving a feedback about your most resent stay. Kind accept our apologies for the issues you had with the lack of internet connection. Please be assured that all your comments are being looked into and actions will be taken. In connection, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss the matter. We hope we get to serve you again to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen