Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 340 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

340opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable with friendly staff.

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable and has friendly staff and management. I always feel welcome there and the staff remembers me every visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Come back and see us again soon – our staff will be waiting.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay as usual!

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

This boutique hotel is perfect for our leisure visits. The location is very good, walking distance to shopping and restaurants, 15 minutes from Lake Forest College, 30 minutes from O'Hare airport. Staff regularly goes above and beyond to ensure guest satisfaction. It's modern and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and sincerely hope that your travels bring you back this way again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

10 septiembre 2016

When we got there for a meeting we had been booked for the wrong night. The gentleman at the service desk was more than accommodating to get the issue resolved and we had rooms within minutes. Everyone was very pleasant. The room was clean and pleasantly decorated. I would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
We are so happy to hear our team was able to accommodate you and provide such a great stay. As we wait for your next arrival, your kind comments will be shared with our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Hotel

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Good value in a modern hotel up to date design.

Room has hard floors which allows for increased noise from outside (my room was across from the elevators).

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the compliments. Our guestrooms feature hardwood floors as well as the elevator landings. On your next visit, please be sure to ask for a room away from the elevator where the guestroom corridors are carpeted for a restful stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

06 septiembre 2016

Great place to stay. I highly recommend it. The room was new and quiet. It's located in a great area with ease of access and it's safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for joining us and for the outstanding review! There's great local attractions, shopping and restaurants in our area to explore and we hope you'll visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice looking property and lobby

By

06 septiembre 2016

Stayed 3 nights. Location and grounds were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Everything was clean, quiet and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Meagan, We're delighted to hear you found our accommodations inviting and you were able to relax. Sometimes it's the little things that make a big impact. Our team looks forward to having you join us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep!

By

18 agosto 2016

club

This is a beautifully modern room. Roomy, with a sitting area and fancy bathroom. You'll love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
A good night's sleep is a great way to wake up! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds and found our guestrooms inviting.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Staff was super friendly and accommodating during my stay. The bed was comfortable and really enjoyed all the amenities the hotel had to offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Joseph, We're delighted you were able to take advantage of the hotel's amenities and that our team made your stay inviting. Please join us whenever your travels bring you to our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful and modern property!

By

08 agosto 2016

If you are look for a hip yet chic location, this hotel is it! From the moment you walk into the lobby you are greeted by happy staff. The décor is what got my attention right away! The lively colors and lighting set such a mood that you just feel relaxed from the moment you walk in. A plus at this property is the pool area. You can tell the staff cares about their property as it is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast here is also a plus! They have great coffee and tasty bites that you can order right off the menu. I tell you, I will be coming back very soon and this time I am bringing my family. Thank you for taking great care of us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you, Bella, for such a wonderful review! You certainly took advantage of the wonderful amenities our property has to offer and we are delighted your stay was incredible. When you feel welcome and relaxed, we know we have done our job. Our team looks forward to your return trip. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

08 agosto 2016

Great Stay! Beds were very comfortable. Lady bartender was awesome! She's very sweet, professional and tentative!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
We appreciate your five star review and kind comments. Sometimes it's the little things that make such a great stay. Please join us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great expereince

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

no internet provided. TV cable out more than it worked; room not very clean

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear travel16work, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving a feedback about your most resent stay. Kind accept our apologies for the issues you had with the lack of internet connection. Please be assured that all your comments are being looked into and actions will be taken. In connection, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss the matter. We hope we get to serve you again to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información