Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

450 North Milwaukee Avenue| Vernon Hills Illinois | 60061| United States| 1-847-9181400-| Email Hotel
1-847-91814741-847-9181400-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 858 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

858opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    553
  • 4 Estrellas
    191
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Finally, traveling again for business!

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, nice area with plenty if dining options near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

07/10/29

By

09 octubre 2020

Nice hotel will be back the next time I’m in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Hotel appears to be a converted property not a "true " Indigo. Could use an upgrade

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and newly remodeled, very comfortable

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel stay was wonderful. It was very clean, newly renovated, and the staff was warm and professional. I felt very safe with respect to Covid issues. Kudos!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Returning Guest

By

29 septiembre 2020

Clean, safe, comfortable accommodations. Check in was quick and easy process using the IHG app. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room, great service

By

28 septiembre 2020

Loved the hotel decor, not your typical hotel decor, ie: colors and furniture placement. Plus, loved the floor plan.
Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trash

By

08 septiembre 2020

Front desk woman stole items out of our bag ON OUR WEDDING NIGHT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

26 agosto 2020

club

awesome best place for q better price. I would definitely recommend to anyone would want to experience the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air Conditioning was poor

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Our room was extremely hot all night, with the thermostat set at the lowest setting, we could not get the room to under 79 degrees. it was very difficult to get any sleep.
We called the front desk and they were not helpful at all, and In the morning my complaint was disregarded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Room was very comfortable and it was nice and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Hotel

By

28 julio 2020

I will definitely be going back again from the time we pulled up till the time we left it was a very pleasant and nice experience from the staff to the rooms just a very nice hotel all together.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

7/7/2020

By

11 julio 2020

Stayed during the COVID plandemic just wish they would get back to normal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información