Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

450 North Milwaukee Avenue| Vernon Hills Illinois | 60061| United States| 1-847-9181400| Email Hotel
1-847-91814741-847-9181400
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 852 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

852ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    549
  • 4 Bintang
    190
  • 3 Bintang
    60
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Trash

By

September 08, 2020

Front desk woman stole items out of our bag ON OUR WEDDING NIGHT

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable

By

Agustus 26, 2020

club

awesome best place for q better price. I would definitely recommend to anyone would want to experience the best.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Air Conditioning was poor

By

Agustus 05, 2020

club

Our room was extremely hot all night, with the thermostat set at the lowest setting, we could not get the room to under 79 degrees. it was very difficult to get any sleep.
We called the front desk and they were not helpful at all, and In the morning my complaint was disregarded.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Agustus 05, 2020

club

Room was very comfortable and it was nice and quiet

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice Hotel

By

Juli 28, 2020

I will definitely be going back again from the time we pulled up till the time we left it was a very pleasant and nice experience from the staff to the rooms just a very nice hotel all together.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

7/7/2020

By

Juli 11, 2020

Stayed during the COVID plandemic just wish they would get back to normal

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another Great Stay in Vernon Hills

By

Juli 10, 2020

Yes the hotel is open!

Thank you to Lori and the team for helping make a great trip.

They have done a good job of meeting the rules to be open and yet meet the needs of the guest.

With limited housekeeping the team was sure to stock us with enough towels, coffee, and such for our stay.

While their restaurant, pool, and fitness are closed there are plenty of open restaurants and trails around.

This is a great property and we really enjoy the Indigo Brand. Lori (the GM) works to make this a great place to stay and make each stay special.

Support the team!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

close to hospital

By

Juni 27, 2020

club

The check in staff was friendly, quick and professional. He dressed very appropriate for his job title. The room was very clean, plenty of towels and hot water. We stayed because it was very close the Northwestern Hospital and they gave a little discount.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good stay

By

Juni 27, 2020

club

have used this site numerous times for family reasons it is convenient and have had very favorable stays

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

REDICULOUS

By

Juni 18, 2020

THE HOTEL WAS ESSENTIALLY CLOSED!!

1. THERE WAS NO ROOM CLEANING EVERY DAY. NONE!
2. THERE WAS NO CLEANING GOING ON ANY DAY OF MY STAY.
3. NO ONE TO MAKE THE BED,
3. NO ONE TO REMOVE THE GARBAGE OR TAKE OUT FOOD BAGS OR CONTAINERS.
4. NO ONE TO BRING UP TOILET PAPER, SHAMPOO OR CLEAN TOWELS.
5. THE BAR & FOOD SERVICES WERE ALL CLOSED.
6. NO NEWSPAPERS.
7. There was NO COLD WATER IN THE ROOMS! HOT WATER WAS COMING OUT OF THE COLD WATER IN BOTH THE SHOWER & SINK!! ...AND NOT JUST IN MY TWO (2) ROOMS.
8. THE SINK DID NOT DRAIN CORRECTLY.
>>> I WAS NOT INFORMED OF THIS WHEN I BOOKED MY APPOINTMENT.

>>> HAD I KNOWN THIS WHEN I BOOKED THE APPOINTMENT I WOULD HAVE GONE SOMEWHERE ELSE TO STAY.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

Juni 17, 2020

Returning guest, COVID has certainly affected the hospitality industry. Vending machine is only source of drinks in the hotel. Cafe or food service is non existent. One let down was that fact I informed the hotel reservation staff that I am traveling with my service canine. I was followed to my vehicle by the front desk staff, with a pet policy form. Very in inappropriate and unprofessional. I spoke with the staff member who admitted this was his first experience with a guest having a canine. Things were worked out and no pet fee was charged. I enjoy staying at this hotel and likely return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quality time

By

Juni 08, 2020

I stayed in this hotel one night. It was one of the best hotels I stayed in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit