Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

500 College Avenue| Athens Georgia | 30601| United States| 1-706-5460430-| Email Hotel
1-706-54604901-706-5460430-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1766 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1766opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1418
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great service, cute hotel!

By

04 julio 2022

The staff here is so sweet and friendly. We arrived early and they did everything they could to get us in our room. The people in the restaurant and coffee shop in the lobby were just lovely. The hotel is super cute, clean, and the room was so comfy. Also, great location and within walking distance to shops/restaurants downtown. We will be back :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location near downtown Athens

By

04 julio 2022

good location near downtown Athens. Walkable to shops and restuarants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but a bit pricey

By

27 junio 2022

This is a rare gem, especially for Athens. Quite surprised at the design characteristics. Super pleased with the bar. The bed was super-comfy.
Only problem is that I thought it was a bit pricey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel! Will stay again!

By

25 junio 2022

Modern, beautiful, updated, and clean hotel and amenities. Restaurant was great and close by to downtown and UGA. We will definitely be coming back here again. Staff is professional and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Perfection!

By

20 junio 2022

It’s been a long time since we’ve had such a perfect hotel experience - & I mean PERFECT! From the staff - to the overall decor - to the cleanliness - to the food & drinks - pure bliss!!! Everyone in our group felt the same. Thank you for an awesome weekend! We’ll absolutely recommend Hotel Indigo to EVERYBODY!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trendy hotel that is centrally located

By

20 junio 2022

Of all the hotels I have stayed at in Athens, Hotel Indigo is my favorite. The decor is hip and refreshing, and the outside patio area is top notch. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is comfortable. I always recommend this hotel to friends and family when they are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect weekend

By

20 junio 2022

The staff is terrific, the hotel is fun and in a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and pretty good

By

17 junio 2022

This is a good place to stay near campus although the quality has dropped since it first opened. The best thing about this hotel is that it is walking distance to campus and has a restaurant that serves decent food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and big room

By

31 mayo 2022

The rooms were a great size - perfect for a wedding, which was my reason for staying. There is also a very nice lobby with an outdoor area attached that makes for a good location for a drink or conversation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful atmosphere and great service

By

23 mayo 2022

club

Indigo Hotels have become our new favorites. Each space has been beautifully restored and updated. The service is consistently great!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a place to sleep

By

23 mayo 2022

The maintenance fell short of expectations. The staff was friendly. The "balcony" was really more of a ledge that one person could comfortably step onto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Stay

By

22 mayo 2022

Loved the entire design!
There were smiling faces each morning and quietness at night ( so rest was peaceful)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información