Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

500 College Avenue| Athens Georgia | 30601| United States| 1-706-5460430-| Email Hotel
1-706-54604901-706-5460430-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1483 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1483opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1180
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Beautiful hotel with everything I needed

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

This is the second time I have stayed here and everything was perfect. Highly recommend the area and this hotel, just far enough from downtown, but imminently walkable. The beds were super comfortable and the glass of wine my husband and I had in the outdoor space was ambiance plus( the fire was nice to take the chill from the air).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay for UGA football game

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Very easy checkin process. Close to everything in downtown Athens. Very nice and comfortable hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid rules

By

25 noviembre 2020

Manager’s reception was canceled due to Covid concerns; however, because the bar can accept money for those same items, Covid says it should stay wide open out of the other side of its mouth. I actually felt bad for the front desk clerk trying to explain it to me-what a confusing health concern $tatement. Masks are required according to signs, but not enforced according to all hotel employees. Parking charges apply...because they can. There is no garage or leased space. Ugly: hopefully resort charges aren’t next, but wouldn’t surprise me.

Love this hotel, but prepare for their Covid rules and prepare yourself for what used to be free. It’s still the best in Athens, but with a few * here and there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Athens is the place to stay!

By

25 noviembre 2020

Hotel Indigo Athens feels like home. The decor is modern and stylish and each common seating area felt very inviting. The hotel was extremely clean and my family felt safe the entire stay. Proper protocols in place for social distancing and sanitation. The entire hotel staff was friendly and went out of their way to endure a pleasant experience all weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Place is clean and quiet. The staff is very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitalpatient

By

21 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great location, walking distance to nice restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome 1-night stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel! Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The bar was nice and prices reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the decor and design

By

12 noviembre 2020

Hotel Indigo Athens is a beautiful space that was designed artfully. I had an all-around wonderful stay and will visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and great experience

By

08 noviembre 2020

I travel to Athens once a quarter for work and this was my first time at Hotel Indigo. I will be staying here from now on!

First off the hotel is gorgeous! Decor and color scheme are beautiful. Very different from your standard hotel.
The bar and restaurant downstairs was my favorite. It’s so nice even during COVID that hotel indigo understands that precautions need to take place but they still had it open which allowed me not to have to continue to travel to find food/drinks. The outdoor area is gorgeous too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything was great except one minor thing

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Instead of allowing Fox News on your very large bar TV, why not instead just tune into sports or some other non-news station. It was hard to feel comfortable with it being on, particularly considering it's a bunch of people screaming at you, and that's a shame because the hotel's atmosphere is relaxing and aesthetically pleasing otherwise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding stay at Indigo

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Great hotel. My son was married this weekend in Athens. He and his wife chose Indigo as the most recommended place to stay. They had the penthouse. It was fantastic in every way. Great amenities, great staff, comfortable room (and great sound attenuation).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service beautiful facility

By

29 octubre 2020

Highly recommend staying here I loved my weekend get-away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información