Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 724 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

724opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    551
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice experience

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very nice, hotel was centrally located to downtown. Enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean foods and refreshing atmosphere

By

16 marzo 2017

The room was very nice and in a very convenient location. The morning coffee was readily available and good plus the shower was roomy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Tonka, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service - Clean Hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Great Hotel - efficient staff, fast elevators, clean rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear CL-HotelTraveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Decent location. A bit pricey, but ok room and amenitirs

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Woodsmith, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Great Place to stay will be back someday soon I'm sure.............................

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear tim2264. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

07 marzo 2017

The Presidential Penthouse suite is a great room. Very spacious. Loved the large windows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear pwhite, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

07 marzo 2017

The Presidential Billiard Penthouse suite is a great room. Very spacious, loved the large shower and record player.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear pwhite9644, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelent choice for the Athens area

By

07 marzo 2017

The Indigo is a favorite in the Athens region. I expect and always receive a consistent quality of room, service, and overall accommodations.
For group functions I go to the Indigo first and all my staff and co-workers have started to request it while we are in the Athens area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Lee 59, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Athens Indigo stay

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Overall a nice facility. I wasn't greeted as a rewards member and wasn't given the usual gift bag / complimentary
Breakfast I always receive as a guest at other IGH hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We certainly apologize for the error on our part for not greeting you properly. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay and Great Location

By

03 marzo 2017

The proximity to downtown Athens is fabulous. A great stay - comfortable beds, nice bedding, clean bathrooms and the layout of the rooms are terrific. I highly recommend this hotel for price and quality

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very professional but very warm at the same time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Jwise, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super cute and great location

By

28 febrero 2017

Our stay at the Hotel Indigo was great, nearly flawless. Initially, our room key wouldn't open our door but maintenance replaced battery in the door lock right away and we were back in business. Other than the small setback with the door/key, visit was perfect. No complaints whatsoever.
We were generously offered an upgrade to a suite, instead of the roll away bed we requested. The hotel was full during our stay...lots of kids and parents in town for GMEA All-State Chorus event.
The gym was clean, well equipped and functional, especially for a hotel facility.
The lobby restaurant and bar was busy but well operated by the staff.
Overall, no complaints. Thanks for another awesome visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Chorus Mom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información