Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 638 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

638opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    483
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Central Location to Downtown

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We use to stay at another downtown hotel until a year ago. We really like the location and rooms at the Indigo. We are using it for a central location for an upcoming wedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm welcome and greeting upon arrival

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Upon arriving at the hotel, we were greeted with a warm southern welcome. The desk host was very helpful and expedited the paperwork needed in a timely matter. He answered questions and offered suggestions for area interests for dinner and entertainment. It was a wonderful stay at one of our favorite locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel was very nice, great parking, easily able to walk downtown to Clayton street. Bar had free beer during happy hour on Monday. Really great rooms and service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear happy guest110, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

13 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at this location. It is convenient to everything and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Connie9248, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

athens here we come

By

05 septiembre 2016

very friendly, efficiently run hotel. outdoor patio area and bar were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear amelie08, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LEAN conference

By

05 septiembre 2016

Good conference. Better than last year. Food was great. Look forward to having it there next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear CBRRollTide1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your conference guests enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the next conference. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service - comfortable bed - friendly staff

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel staff were very friendly - helped in selection of restaurants to have dinner - bartender was very attentive - beds were comfortable - room was exceptionally clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear woods22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great boutique style hotel

By

02 septiembre 2016

I really loved this place. You're getting an upscale boutique hotel experience for the price of a mid-range hotel. As an IHG Spire member I was upgraded to a suite which was spectacular. It was enormous and featured super-tall ceilings, hardwood floors, a separated living room, and gigantic bathroom with a double vanity. Everything was modern and felt new. The lobby and gathering spaces at this hotel are all very well kept, and there's a bar/restaurant in the lobby which had some good offerings. I was offered two free bar drinks as a Spire member.

Parking here is $10 per night which is reasonable. The hotel is located steps away from the UGA campus and many restaurants. I would definitely stay here again if I'm back in Athens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear emurray077, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank YOU for being a Spire member!! We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Boutique Hotel

By

01 septiembre 2016

I enjoyed staying at this hotel but was a little concerned about the neighborhood being on the edge of downtown. No complaints. Comfortable bed and I appreciate the efforts to save energy. I liked the complimentary parking but was advised on this stay that complimentary parking would no longer be provided. Consequently, I have stayed at another brand on my subsequent trips to Athens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing look

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Chat rooms were nice. Lobby was refreshing. Rooms fine. Not alot of outlets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Groovy hotel

By

29 agosto 2016

I love Indigos. This one is architecturally neat, in a great location, and the staff is very friendly and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear CDB34, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome Indigo experience

By

29 agosto 2016

My stay was great, and I would recommend Hotel Indigo to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Pat 56, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información