Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 658 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    499
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Hotel

By

06 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff is always so friendly. It's a great place to join friends on game weekends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Stay

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

Great room! Wish I could have stayed longer. The king suite was like an apartment. The shower was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable stay

By

05 diciembre 2016

The room was VERY dusty and the bathroom was dirty with a leaky shower. Light in room is VERY poor. Temperature is capped so I was cold my entire stay. Bed was old and lumpy. Staff was nice but everything seems old and worn-out. Would not stay there again. Other Indigo hotels may be fine but this was the first time I stayed in one and the impression was not good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Athens GA

By

04 diciembre 2016

club

Hotel Indigo is a great place to stay, clean, friendly and located downtown.

Great food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

28 noviembre 2016

great hotel in nice part of town , nice room ,clean , plenty of towels , nice smelling mint shampoo ,

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear dwbuck2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior Service

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Check-in and check-out was quick, The room was comfortable and had an adequate number of outlets for all of my gadgets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear michele172, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

could improve

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

wow, no in room refrigerator and having a dog, would have liked to put her food in a refrigerator.

Coffee pot was pretty outdated

No complementary coffee in the lobby

Pay for parking

Pay for breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Dear kko72, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Athens

By

25 noviembre 2016

Spent one night at the Indigo in Athens, GA. Had a great room, fresh, clean, comfortable, and luxurious. Many of the breakfast items were from local farmers and artisans which gives it a local and nice different touch. I spend many nights in hotels all over but rarely find selected local goodies on the menu. two thumbs up!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Dear biz trvl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you also for noticing our commitment to our local area, sourcing locally-produced food and materials in every aspect of our hotel. We hope you will visit our neighborhood again! Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view, lovely stay

By

22 noviembre 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The bar staff was also wonderful!! Loved the floor to ceiling windows in our room. Modern but still comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Dear alr226, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relatiosn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

15 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

HOTEL INDIGO ATHENS ALWAYS MAKES US FEEL LIKE FAMILY. FRIENDLY STAFF AND ALWAYS READY TO HELP.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear GO DAWGS!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Visit to Athens

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

My wife and I decided to visit Athens to check out a few new restaurants. We enjoyed the dining and the Hotel! Super easy to walk to town and in a safe area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Dear Thomas1989, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel, but the people are not nice.

By

03 noviembre 2016

club

We stayed here because my father was in the hospital. I felt the service was not great because we didn't look like the usual clientele. I guess sitting in a hospital room all day doesn't make you look refreshed and like you belong here. I probably will never stay in one again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Dear not very satisfied, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información