Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 616 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

616opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    464
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Love this place

By

26 julio 2016

club

I always stay here, its easy and fun and well located

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear birthdaygirl52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and enjoyable stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

We loved our stay at the hotel Indigo. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and the food was great. Our only wish was for a more complete fitness facility. We had a wonderful time in Athens, and the hotel Indigo was central to that experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

23 julio 2016

club

family came for a wedding and we were all in close proximity of each other. We were all able to spend time together in the bar/lounge and we weren't crowded and it wasn't noisy, so we were able to converse..

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear patti1947, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We love our Madison bar too! We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel INDIGO rocks!

By

20 julio 2016

club

Always enjoy hanging out at the hotel INDIGO in Athens GA!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Ultimate Service, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We always enjoy hanging out with you! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you need is within walking distance or by shuttle

By

19 julio 2016

This has got to be one of the best experiences. The hotel is great and all that downtown has to offer is within walking distance. No driving is necessary!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel or UGA visit

By

19 julio 2016

club

I visited UGA for the first time and wasn't sure where to stay. Indigo was perfect. Very comfortable and the staff as extremely helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear nypd005xo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Weekend

By

13 julio 2016

club

We stayed in the presidential suite for our wedding weekend at Hotel Indigo. I'm fairly certain that this was the nicest hotel room in the entire city, the cost was reasonable, and the room itself really made the weekend have that special feel that something big was going on. The room was perfect for hosting several events throughout the weekend and any guests that came to visit loved it. Our guests in other rooms raved about their stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in anything that we needed or requested. Hotel Indigo was the icing on the cake that made our wedding weekend one that we will never forget!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Willis T, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in our Presidential Suite. We love hearing about your good time! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in downtown Athens.

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

An exceptional hotel in Athens. The staff was professional and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Justin13579, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

10 julio 2016

Had a suite for our honeymoon, it was perfect. Spacious, very clean, great view. Excellent quality bedding, though the pillows are extremely soft. If you need a more firm pillow, call ahead or bring your own. Fantastic staff - very friendly and approachable, very quiet hotel as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear RachelleYrBelle, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Congratulations on your wedding! We're thrilled you loved your suite. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in downtown Athens

By

06 julio 2016

club

We had a great stay at the Downtown Hotel Indigo. Staff was very helpful and available. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The whole experience was excellent. I highly recommend a stay at the Hotel Indigo in Downtown Athens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Vaiciusc, Thanks for the review of our hotel and staff, we appreciate the kind words and hope you can enjoy another stay with us in the very near future. We appreciate the recommendation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed Night of my Wedding - WAS UPGRADED!

By

06 julio 2016

club

We checked in around 10PM. First impressions walking in was how nice it was. The entrance and lobby are very classy, clean, and well lit. I was greeted promptly at the front desk and was offered an upgrade from a room to a suite at no extra charge!

The suite was very spacious and the bathroom was huge with a gigantic shower and a jacuzzi tub. King size bed was comfortable with nice pillows and sheets.

Would recommend to everyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Lucasxw, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our suites are designed to wow you when you enter! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for a wedding!

By

06 julio 2016

We really enjoyed our stay and the way they handled the wedding arrangements was awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear jbrockn2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información