Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 748 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

748opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    568
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Arrival Surprise

By

24 abril 2017

Our 2nd stay at Hotel Indigo Athens and while we loved our 1st stay 2 years ago for UGA tour with our son. This year after a day of walking the campus we arrived at the lobby and were told that free beer and wine were offered at the bar...Read my mind

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleek design, spacious room and comfortable bed

By

23 abril 2017

club

Clean, cheery and refreshing stay. Well appointed and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and Comfy

By

21 abril 2017

club

The rooms are updated and stylish. I did not want to get out of bed the next morning because it was so comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad Not bad

By

20 abril 2017

The room is very pretty and the ambiance is nice.
Only concerns: the bed is a little stiff and the comforter is super thin- like a duvet without the insert.

No problems sleeping at night, but if you are in your room during the day be prepared to hear every intimate detail about the housekeeping staff's life. They are super loud and any plans to get a nap in were quickly dashed.

other than that. nice stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Nicest Hotel On Earth

By

20 abril 2017

club

Hotel Indigo, Athens Ga, is truly the nicest hotel at which I have ever stayed. The employees made this visit the most memorable experience. I cannot thank them enough for their joie de vivre they shared. It made a huge difference as this was a fun escape trip.


The speed of elevators were a nice surprise.. The bed was super comfortable, linens so soft and pillows a dream. The bath fixtures and shower heads were unlike anything I have seen in a hotel. Extremely clean room and hotel.

I loved the entertainment in the lounge...Julie was a nice surprise with her guitar. I decided to dine at the hotel upon her arrival. The food was excellent and arrived in a timely manner, although busy. The staff in bar/kitchen were very efficient without being "in the weeds."

I did not have one complaint about anything and I am one hard to please person...when it comes to hotels. I will never forget this stay and will always stay at Hotel Indigo on future trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UGA MOM

By

20 abril 2017

Had a lovely short but sweet visit while in town visiting my daughter.
Hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. The guest rooms were large and well appointed and the beds were very comfortable. All in all had a terrific stay.
Corporate hotel with a boutique feel, will stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service on Business Trip

By

18 abril 2017

club

I visit Hotel indigo frequently for business, always a great stay with friendly customer service, food, and accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New hotel. Great Georgia cheese and honey platter and drinks in bar

By

16 abril 2017

Had a good stay during Masters. VERY comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for UGA visit

By

12 abril 2017

Clean, and easy full service location! Extremely convenient to Downtown Athens/UGA area. Although I didn't have time to stop and enjoy the patio, the outdoor fire pit was very nice. Would probably be an awesome place to sit in the evening with a beverage and somebody close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding stay

By

12 abril 2017

club

Hotel room was really pretty - loved the cement ceilings.

please make sure you have the items available for the guests if you offer them.

The equipment in the business center was not functional.

Only one towel was available in the room with a king bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Athens

By

10 abril 2017

club

Cool hip place. Lobby was freezing though. A bit too cool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

10 abril 2017

club

Nice hotel in good location close to downtown Athens , rooms clean and comfortable , parking on site

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información