Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 804 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

804opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    606
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Excellent Hotel

By

25 julio 2017

Everything was great. The people, the room the food was all excellent,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice small college town spot

By

23 julio 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and cute. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for business in Athens!

By

21 julio 2017

This is my company's favorite hotel to use for business travelers, and I can see why!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great service!

By

19 julio 2017

club

While my wife and I have visited Athens many, many times, this is our first visit to Hotel Indigo. This was, by far, the very best hotel we've stayed at in Athens. The room, grounds and service we were provided certainly met and exceeded our expectations. The food at the restaurant was delicious. The staff was attentive and well trained. We could not have had a better stay at Hotel Indigo and we will certainly be coming back there soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Spot in Athens

By

18 julio 2017

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo Athens last Friday night and had an awesome time. The staff was incredible and the facility is very comfortable and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Newly built and clean.

By

08 julio 2017

club

Stayed during summer so college crowd was quiet. Hotel is overall very clean and well managed. Was the most expensive option in town at the time, so we may branch out on future visits. It's good to know that this option is fail-safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rethinking this one

By

07 julio 2017

club

Hotel Indigo, Athens has been a favorite since its opening in Athens. I travel to Athens for business two or three times/year and usually add a night so my spouse can join me and we enjoy Athens together. After a lack-luster stay last November I decided to give it one more try. The experience disappointed again. Time to branch out and find another place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding night

By

06 julio 2017

platinumelite

Treated us like royalty for our wedding night. Very clean and modern look. Staff was very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable, good location

By

05 julio 2017

Excellent stay! Good location, good price, best night sleep, and friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Athens!

By

03 julio 2017

platinumelite

Desk staff is excellent. Check-in went well and the staff is very helpful with storing bags and providing service! Great place to stay when in Athens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool hotel

By

01 julio 2017

club

We were only at the hotel for a few hours but did enjoy our stay. The decor was very up to date and awesome. I did have high expectations, having heard great things about the hotel in the past. I was slightly disappointed that there wasn't more "special touches" to our room. Upon entering the room, the mattress appeared to have two worn down areas from previous use. It looked like you were going to be sleeping in a hole. Maybe it just needed flipping/rotating. The bed was comfortable for the few hours sleep we got. We booked the room with an awesome discount due to a group rate we received. It was worth what we paid, however I'm not sure that I would pay the full rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay in Athens

By

01 julio 2017

Great place to stay in Athens! Short walk to restaurants - nice fresh decore

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información