Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 674 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

674opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    513
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Hotel in Athens Georgia

By

18 enero 2017

club

Staff was friendly, the rooms were large, the prices were very reasonable! I highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear edaniell, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second visit. Love the friendly staff and the back patio!

By

18 enero 2017

Wonderful stay! Friendly staff! Great big rooms! Aveda amenities!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear NAL2017, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

We stayed here on our wedding night and could not have had a better stay. We were in the presidential suite and it was absolutely stunning. Staff was so sweet, room was extremely clean and it was very cozy. Will definitely be staying at an Indigo in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear bigguh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time!

By

16 enero 2017

We h ad an awesome night!! Thank you for a clean room and a comfortable bed to stay in for a lovely evening with my husband.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Surrrr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

13 enero 2017

Wonderful hotel. Clean, fresh, staff friendly. Very close to downtown eateries and the university. My room on the 5th floor was very spacious. The decor was very current and gave off a great environment

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Fallsey, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Athens Georgia

By

12 enero 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel in a prime location of Athens
The common areas and rooms are comfortable and spacious.
It has a low key, inviting atmosphere.
The value was excellent.
Would return again when in Athens for another visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear InGeorgia17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

great staff, beautiful lobby, beautiful rooms, very pet-friendly, convenient to down town Athens

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear sstefan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Great!

By

07 enero 2017

Have stayed here regularly for two years now and still really appreciate and enjoy this hotel. The staff is friendly and professional and always ready to help. Bar/restaurant/menu offers great choices, that taste good and reasonably priced. Rooms/bathrooms are modern, very comfortable and really clean! Also, I've left items after checkout and Housekeeping has always called to let me know that they have safely stored my items even before I knew they were gone. Love this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear UGA Prof, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 enero 2017

Great time in this town! The hotel and hotel staff were exceptional in design and service. The walking distance to downtown Athens and nearby Foundry was perfect...obviously this was a good trip for us. We were there for a 50th wedding anniversary and most of our group from Memphis ended socializing if not staying at this hotel. The only reason I did not give the hotel a 5 is because the noise level in the hallways/rooms is high. Probably due to the wood floors, which I liked...so I would definitely stay again and just bring a little noise maker for sleep time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Dear riverchick10, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We understand your concern about the noise level. We do have complimentary earplugs for our guest due to the echo, as well as noise machines should you require one on your next visit. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience for Christmas

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Book this hotel to visit family in GA for Christmas. When we checked in, we were treated to a room in the penthouse. It was a great experience. I love this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear bsmithdp24, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us next Christmas! (and any other time of the year). Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not meet expectations

By

02 enero 2017

As a Spire Elite member, I expect to be recognized upon check-in and offered the welcome amenity and an upgrade; however, this did not happen. Also, the common areas and lobby bathroom were not clean which made me question the overall cleanliness of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Amanda9942, As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We wish to thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

We appreciate the staffs friendliness.
They were all so helpful too.
Everything was so clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Dear Sews, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ryan Crenshaw Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información