Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 766 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

766opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    577
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Athens

By

25 mayo 2017

club

All in all, l felt safe which is most important. The cleanliness could have been better. Not used to paying for parking as IHG member. No refrigerators in rooms and l need for my medication.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff and very friendly

By

24 mayo 2017

The hotel rooms were wonderful and the beds very comfortable, but the thing that sets the hotel apart from the others is the staff. All were very friendly and very willing to help make the stay better. Great customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

19 mayo 2017

Great stay and value. Excellent location and friendly staff. Exercise room was adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Better than Expected

By

18 mayo 2017

club

College town hotels are hit or miss, and this one is a hit. Everyone was accommodating and it felt modern and luxurious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, great service

By

17 mayo 2017

club

comfortable bed, great service, especially great people who work there. I feel very fortunate to have this home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff. Cool Hotel. No Perk for PH floor.

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Great staff and always feel welcomed when I am checking in. The food is decent, but there are much better restaurants in the area for similar value. The patio area is peaceful and a nice place to sit in the sun. The biggest gripe I have is that the PH king rooms have almost no difference to the regular floor king rooms. Exact same furniture (actually less desk space) and only taller ceilings. The only additional items you get in the room is a robe and a make up mirror. That is it for an extra $50 a night. That doesn't seem like even perks to make it worth it in my book. U fortunate bc I would pay an extra $50 if it was worth it. Also the tv's in the rooms are too small. Only 32 inch today is just not good enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good feel

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Place had a good feel and great staff. A fridge in the room would have been my only request for change.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient hotel

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Excellent hotel with a great shower and products- also a great location! We stayed for graduation activities and found that the staff could not handle the numbers well. I may not have gotten a drink at the bar nor was I able to order from room service, but it was a good night's sleep and a great room. I would stay again, but bring my own wine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one thing...

By

16 mayo 2017

club

For older folks - the parking lot has mostly spots that require walking up/down a steep incline - not ideal. While there are a few 'ground level' spots available for parking each not - these go very quickly. So - if you have any difficult managing walking down a hill (e.g., on a wet pavement) - you might want to consider staying elsewhere. Also, while it's nice to have a pet friendly option - a $75 fee is a bit pricey (esp. for only one night..?). Finally - the hotel restaurant was only open for dinner - making meals somewhere else a necessity (wish we'd known this when we made our reservation).

That said - this was one of the friendliest and most courteous hotel staff we've ever encountered - from entry to exit...! Amazing - thank you...!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Perfect!

I wish every hotel chain would follow this model

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property near UGA

By

11 mayo 2017

This was our third stay. Each time was great. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

10 mayo 2017

Lovely staff! The rooms are spacious and modern. Everything was very clean and up to date.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información