Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

500 College Avenue| Athens Georgia | 30601| United States| 1-706-5460430| Email Hotel
1-706-54604901-706-5460430
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Hotel Indigo Athens Downtown - Univ Area

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1402 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1111
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    20

Ok

By

July 03, 2020

Great rooms good friendly staff but wasn't happy when it took my deposit

Read More
Read Less

Visiting UGA

By

July 02, 2020

club

Hotel is lovely, clean and updated!! The check in was effortless . The bartender was so attentive and gave excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice sleep

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

As a traveling worker this hotel gave great comfort and home feeling. The staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 14, 2020

Great visit as always, clean and comfortable. Staff were attentive and friendly. Had dinner after check in and was happy with the food and the experience

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service to detail

By

June 14, 2020

With the recent Covid 19 Pandemic across the world. This hotel has taken steps to make you more comfortable while away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

June 12, 2020

club

This place was a great stop for several reasons. The staff was friendly, the room and hotel were clean, and they seemed to care about us. The beds were very comfortable and we were able to easily get a late late checkout. I hope to be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 12, 2020

club

Everyone was very friendly, and they are pet friendly. They offered pet bowls and treats!

Read More
Read Less

Can’t Wait To Stay Again

By

June 09, 2020

By stay at hotel indigo was honestly a dream. The service is phenomenal and the food just made my night. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend hotel

By

June 09, 2020

This hotel was family friendly and helpful, very clean and service was great , worth the extra money spent

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable hotel

By

June 07, 2020

club

The hotel was situated in a neighborhood, and was quiet. The staff was excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area, and solved problems quickly and efficiently. I was comfortable going out for an afternoon run, and my wanderings quickly took me to UGA, although that was not my ultimate destination. There were visible signs of staff cleaning common areas, and there was hand sanitizer readily available everywhere. Good comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vibe is perfect

By

May 31, 2020

the vibe of this hotel is amazing. The staff is so personable and helpful. The dinning room is tasty and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice!

By

May 30, 2020

club

Our stay at Indigo was a wonderful retreat for me and my husband. Have visited this hotel before and will go back when we visit Athens in the future. You won't be disappointed in any way. It is lovely, quiet, peaceful and just feels so good. A very comfortable place to be. We thoroughly enjoyed it and were very well cared for! There is not one complaint, only compliments of Indigo!

Read More
Read Less