Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

2857 Paces Ferry Road SE| Atlanta Georgia | 30339| United States| 1-770-4325555-| Email Hotel
1-770-43655581-770-4325555-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1197 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1197opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    811
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Very nice place

By

06 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel but I used points for my stay, unsure if I would pay the full amount otherwise. Very clean, comfy and omg the food from the “restaurant” was AMAZING. Like 100% not what you usually expect from hotel food. Very comfy bed, nice shower, pool looked fun but shaded (too cold). I suppose only downside was that there wasn’t a great place for my dog to potty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

02 diciembre 2020

Overall great experience. Friendly, Accommodating, Restaurant was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

Love staying here. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable. The food and bar service is good. Lots of restaurants in close proximity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed!

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

This is my 2nd stay in a month and while I love the hotel decor and vibe the front desk customer service is lackluster to say the least. We ended up on the first floor first trip and had to move a ton of luggage up a flight of stairs unassisted....it was a horrible layout and awful
lugging so much luggage up the stairs. First room was blowing heat out instead of AC. Had to change rooms and got moved to a smaller
room! And there is no ice machine on the first floor....so you have to
hike back to the lobby and catch an elevator to another floor if you
want ice.....and since there is not a fridge in the rooms you probably
will want ice like we did. Second
trip we didn’t have wash cloths and at no point did we ever have trash bags in any trash cans!

Beds slept amazing, The cleaning staff was awesome, friendly and so helpful. Great location for the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Good 2-night stay. Easy to find and quick access to the highway. Would stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Boutique Hotel

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel is located in a great spot. Very close to great food, walking trails, and lots of other amenities. The stay was comfortable and the service was great!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Hotel Indigo

By

29 noviembre 2020

Very pleased with my stay. Staff was quick, courteous, and professional despite me arriving very late in the night. Also really appreciated that all the lights were turned on for me when I entered the room. Made it feel very welcoming. Neighborhood is excellent as well. My favorite area in Atlanta outside of Buckhead. Will be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vining visit

By

22 noviembre 2020

Enjoyed our stay here. Hotel was clean, staff was attentive and we enjoyed the bar. Our room was just fine and quiet. Decor was most pleasant and the location in relation to god restaurants was superior!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Property

By

19 noviembre 2020

Loved this hotel - the location is fantastic, great food service and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great get away

By

19 noviembre 2020

Great location accessible to lots of local attractions and right off of 285! Warm and welcoming staff, I witnessed each guest greeted and engaged like tru southern hospitality! Will definitely be back soon! great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite Atlanta Hotel!

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Love the location, rooms, and friendly staff. Best restaurant and great food /service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Individual Staff members

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Front Desk Staff at check in, not so friendly, but Young Latin Lady made up for it at checkout.... Thank You
There were some hotel guests walking around Barefoot and Bare Face (No Mask) ... Unacceptable, but I would return and recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información