Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

2857 Paces Ferry Road SE| Atlanta Georgia | 30339| United States| 1-770-4325555-| Email Hotel
1-770-43655581-770-4325555-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1521 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1521opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1011
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Stellar Guest Service!

By

27 junio 2022

I stayed 2 nights for a baby shower and my overall experience was awesome. Michael at the bar was friendly and efficient. Marquise was very nice at the front desk. Gabby was our host for the shower and she was amazing. All staff had great vibes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A splendid afternoon

By

27 junio 2022

What a fantastic time! I couldn’t be more pleased with my stay.
The pool has a hot tub, in case it wasn’t obvious. And... it's not a high-dive, but a waterfall that can also massage your head area! The shuttle took us to the game.
It was a little loud in the evening when the air con kicked into gear but the overall stay was so pleasant that I overlooked my lack of quality sleep. I travel with my own pillow so that helps.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will stay here whenever I travel to Atlanta

By

22 junio 2022

Everything about this property is great from the staff to the rooms there restaurant is great with a full bar with lots of local brews , they have a large clean pool with large rooms with sliding doors right out to the pool. Location is close to the airport and right by the ballpark for the Braves games.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A break from the typical hotel environment

By

19 junio 2022

We chose this hotel for the location to the concert(s) we were attending, little did we know how much we’d love our choice as soon as we walked in the front doors. Awesome stay, would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leaky ceiling

By

16 junio 2022

Front desk staff wasn't very helpful. Took a call the IHG member services and a new staff member at shift change to get help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very beautiful and spacious

By

14 junio 2022

The hotel is beautifully set up and rooms are spacious. It’s in a great location and around the corner from the Cumberland mall. Only thing it lacks is great customer service. Everyone is on their Bluetooth on the phone talking and walking around. I wasn’t acknowledged as an IHG member either. They are in a rush to get back on cellphone. I will be back to this location. Just hope customer service is better next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and modern room. Plus, a great and welcoming bar staff

By

11 junio 2022

Great hotel and staff with modern, clean rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the gym was in a convenient location. You really cannot go wrong with this hotel with a great bar that serves delicious cocktails and has very welcoming bartenders. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Staycation

By

07 junio 2022

We absolutely love Hotel Indigo Vinings. A quick getaway for my hubby's birthday. The bar never disappoints. The jacuzzi was warm and clean. Service is top notch. Just a gem!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time for some shopping

By

06 junio 2022

We were in town for some shopping and eating. This hotel is close to both and the layout is like every Indigo. Different. Great place to stay especially for Braves game. Everyone was super nice. I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean room

By

03 junio 2022

The room smelled so good and was so clean. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. The drinks at the bar are great. The gym is so nice and has everything you need to workout . The location is great because you can walk to restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well worth it

By

01 junio 2022

If all of IGH properties were like this, I would move in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Awesome Stay

By

30 mayo 2022

We stayed only one night and wished we had stayed longer. This was one of the best hotels I've stayed at in years. Will definitely be back and have already recommended them to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información