Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

2857 Paces Ferry Road SE| Atlanta Georgia | 30339| United States| 1-770-4325555-| Email Hotel
1-770-43655581-770-4325555-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1207 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good costumer service

By

December 23, 2020

Great location and good customer service. Housekeeping was not great. I had to change rooms twice. The third room had toilet issues but I didn’t want to change rooms again. The heater was extremely loud and kept waking me up from my sleep. Housekeeping did not clean my room as requested even though the sign was on the door earlier that morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

December 23, 2020

Everything was perfect. Honestly better than expected

Read More
Read Less

Mixed review

By

December 22, 2020

Great location. Nice looking rooms. Bathroom shower has only one small shelf and it's not big enough for soap, shampoo, conditioner. They need a bigger shelf, more shelves, or dispensers.

Windows can be blacked out. A/C worked well but seemed to be off by 2 deg F. No biggy.

Very friendly staff and comfortable seating in the common area.

Nearby restaurants and shopping were quite convenient and had great options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

December 22, 2020

The hotel is comfortable and clean and it was very easy to check in. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not queen size beds, don't be misled

By

December 21, 2020

Booked the room for a higher price than other IHG hotels that would have been more convenient when I saw that they advertised queen size beds. They are not. After a poor night's sleep as a result, when I brought it to the attention of the front clerk, she practically argued with me... Even if it's only a 6 inch difference, for some couples that makes all the difference in the quality of their sleep, and to be misled by both the website and the front desk... Well, needless to say we won't be back. (But the restaurant/bar is really cool...I'll admit!)

Read More
Read Less

Mostly form over function

By

December 13, 2020

club

Wonderfully decorated hotel in great location. Unfortunately none of the rooms have refrigerators and microwave, therefore making it impossible to eat locally and bring leftovers home, or refrigerate drinks, etc.

Read More
Read Less

An Atlanta gem

By

December 11, 2020

Cannot go wrong staying here. The Staff is amazing , excellent location, great property. This is my favorite place to stay in ATL. Great food at lobby bar,, local Shopping and dining are very convenient and offer a great local vibe.

Read More
Read Less

great boutique hotel

By

December 08, 2020

platinumelite

this hotel was larger than it looked from the outside, the design is different from most limited service hotels and indeed the service was not limited. they have a full bar and good food and comfortable common areas and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable relaxing and great service

By

December 07, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay the room was clean the staff was helpful and courteous and kind the only thing that needs attention is the coffee makers needs to be cleaned a little bit more but overall it was a good stay and I enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

About what I expected

By

December 06, 2020

club

I'm a frequent resident of this hotel. This last particular time I had a very late reservation, past midnight. Everything went well, just that they didn't give me the breakfast credit I paid for over the phone so I had to get that corrected. Also, I was hoping for some sort of pro-rated rates. Definitely ask for anything cheaper than the standard, bc they always start off by offering the highest-priced rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel but I used points for my stay, unsure if I would pay the full amount otherwise. Very clean, comfy and omg the food from the “restaurant” was AMAZING. Like 100% not what you usually expect from hotel food. Very comfy bed, nice shower, pool looked fun but shaded (too cold). I suppose only downside was that there wasn’t a great place for my dog to potty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 02, 2020

Overall great experience. Friendly, Accommodating, Restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less