Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

2857 Paces Ferry Road SE| Atlanta Georgia | 30339| United States| 1-770-4325555| Email Hotel
1-770-43655581-770-4325555
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1129 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    31

Sub-standard rooms

By

August 12, 2020

club

Short and curly hairs were on my toilet seat, there were beer caps left on my floor and my iron was smashed. It took 30 minutes to have my iron replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 11, 2020

I am a local resident and was looking for a place for a staycation for a few days. We chose Hotel Indigo because it was close by and had a pool. Loved the ambiance of the lobby, courtyard and pool area. It was well-maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 06, 2020

platinumelite

Attractive environment, large, clean room, friendly staff. We felt safe and were very comfortable. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, The Public House excellent

By

August 05, 2020

platinumelite

Not the first time we have stayed here as it is five minutes away from our son and his wife. Staff very friendly, refreshing decor. Bathroom could use a towel bar and a hook to hang bathrobe, towels etc. A mini fridge would also be a welcome addition. Especially during these times of Covid when you can't eat out easily.
Unfortunately, there was an 'extended stay guest' next door to us who liked to party with friends on his patio, left piles of towels, pizza boxes, bottles and garbage in the hallway that we had to ask to have picked up a couple times. He took our patio furniture from our patio. Called front desk finally at 3 a.m. to deal with the noise. Saw drug paraphernalia the next morning and for days after on his patio table. Lobby and hallway to our room often smelled of pot. Not at all the same experience we have had previously.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Staycation

By

August 04, 2020

club

I have always been fond of this hotel. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are very comfortable. Unfortunately it was hard to relax and enjoy the pool this time due to a large party that insisted on smoking with not regard for the welfare of other guests. Still, I don’t hold their actions against the outstanding hospitality of the hotel. I will definitely go again for my next staycation.

Read More
Read Less

Small but did it's job

By

August 04, 2020

club

This hotel is small and you can tell. When you 1st walk in BOOM everything is right in your face. Front desk/bar/restaurant and lounge area. This made it difficult to practice social distancing. 7 people(families) were trying to check in at the same time i was.. it was a bit crowded. I was on the 1st floor but still had to climb steps. i have a bad knee so that didn't make me happy. The elevator wasn't working. When i came downstairs later on you could feel just how small the area was because there was soo much noise and activity in the bar lounge area. This may sound like a bad review but it's not. i would definitely stay here again. The rooms and social areas were very clean and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool and hot tub

By

August 03, 2020

I love this hotel but I hate that the system do not let you know when there is no more view rooms. Also, for some reason this AC was not working it was extremely hot during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Indigo property

By

July 30, 2020

I love this hotel. The restaurant is great and the rooms are nice and comfy. Looking forward to my next stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep and great restaurant.

By

July 30, 2020

In town for work, this place is my first choice. Clean rooms and restrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Clean, Comfortable, mostly quiet

By

July 29, 2020

The room was very quiet except when the air conditioning turned on. Overall I have a good stay. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

10/10 Recommend

By

July 29, 2020

club

The suite was wonderful for my bridesmaids and I to get ready before my wedding. Having a dining table, kitchenette and 1/2 bath made for a great experience to all spread out, have breakfast together and hang out while getting ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Staycation!!

By

July 29, 2020

Our stay was great from beginning to end. The poolside service for drinks was awesome. There was an event in the main atrium which was beautiful to see and the food we observed made us want to create an event just for the shrimp and grits. Everyone from other guest to staff seemed genuinely happy to be together.

Definitely will plan to stay again really soon!!

Read More
Read Less