Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

2857 Paces Ferry Road SE| Atlanta Georgia | 30339| United States| 1-770-4325555-| Email Hotel
1-770-43655581-770-4325555-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1541 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1021
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    49

Nice hotel

By

August 04, 2022

I would definitely come back to this location but I need daily housekeeping and the staff to be attentive. I’m a former hotel manager so my expectations are high and for the most part this hotel did well. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable and the room was extremely clean

By

August 01, 2022

The front desk was extremely helpful and welcoming. The hotel was extremely nice and up to date. The room were extremely clean. Having the restaurant and bar on site is also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 31, 2022

Location, Location, Location
This hotel was great. The staff was super nice and helpful. The room was nice. You can hear the people at the pool but when it closed, it was silent. Comfortable bed and room.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay for work trip

By

July 31, 2022

Was in Atlanta to meet with clients who’s building is directly behind this IHG hotel. The location was great, tons of good food options and shopping centers. My room was clean and comfortable. The shower’s water pressure was excellent. I would definitely return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Check your profile b4 booking

By

July 31, 2022

Make sure your email address is right or you will get other person's booking info for ever. It never end.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, terrible location of toilet and no mini fridge

By

July 30, 2022

Bathroom should be bigger so toilet can be moved, and have a mini fridge so a person can keep food/snacks

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 29, 2022

Hotel not adequately staffed to support guest needs.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant place to stay

By

July 23, 2022

The hotel check in was nice. The hotel front lobby was nice and clean. The bar was nice and clean and the bartenders were very helpful. Room was clean. Shuttle was very helpful to local businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 21, 2022

I love this staff at this location. I always feel welcome no matter who I encounter on the team.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 18, 2022

The Rooms and Atmosphere are always nice when I come here. Monica is very pleasant and never seems to crack under pressure even when she was dealing with callouts. The hotel pool area was very nice and super accommodating for my business get together. The only thing that I miss in the rooms are microwaves and refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

July 18, 2022

The hotel and grounds were very well kept. We enjoyed how close the hotel was to the ballpark and shopping. We will definitely stay here agin should we make it down for another Cardinal/Braves game. The room was very clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and hotel lobby

By

July 15, 2022

I had never stayed at this hotel, however the staff made me feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less