Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

2857 Paces Ferry Road SE| Atlanta Georgia | 30339| United States| 1-770-4325555-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-770-43655581-770-4325555-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Hotel Indigo Atlanta - Vinings

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1190 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1190Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    806
  • 4 Sterne
    204
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Vining visit

By

22. November 2020

Enjoyed our stay here. Hotel was clean, staff was attentive and we enjoyed the bar. Our room was just fine and quiet. Decor was most pleasant and the location in relation to god restaurants was superior!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Property

By

19. November 2020

Loved this hotel - the location is fantastic, great food service and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great get away

By

19. November 2020

Great location accessible to lots of local attractions and right off of 285! Warm and welcoming staff, I witnessed each guest greeted and engaged like tru southern hospitality! Will definitely be back soon! great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite Atlanta Hotel!

By

18. November 2020

club

Love the location, rooms, and friendly staff. Best restaurant and great food /service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Individual Staff members

By

18. November 2020

platinumelite

Front Desk Staff at check in, not so friendly, but Young Latin Lady made up for it at checkout.... Thank You
There were some hotel guests walking around Barefoot and Bare Face (No Mask) ... Unacceptable, but I would return and recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok trip, might stay again

By

13. November 2020

Needs laundry service. The gym did not have any wipes to clean machines

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Should Be More Attentive and Have Better Communication

By

12. November 2020

First room AC was broken second room the toilet was broken. Front desk lacked communication.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but hot

By

03. November 2020

I enjoyed the stay but ac was not working and we couldn’t get another room due to being booked up. The rooms and hotel is very nice but we were warm all night which I didn’t like.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful location, quiet room.

By

03. November 2020

The bar was open when we arrived right at the front door. Atmosphere seemed fun and inviting. The room was quiet and comfortable. The parking lot seemed crowed but there were actually more spaces around the side, but for checking in it was almost discouraging how crowded it felt. The staff was courteous. The location is great for getting around Vinings, Marietta, Atlanta.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Must have new management

By

03. November 2020

club

At one time this hotel had an air of sophistication but now it seen to be ran by a short handed staff with who are trying to do well with what they have been given. They really need to check every room for wall and ceiling damage. Did IHG sell this hotel away from the mother ship. Don't get me wrong ..it not terrible but I pay for not just a room to stay but also a quality hospitality.
A basic dress code would help for families visiting and dining on the premises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not you usual hotel

By

02. November 2020

club

Great hotel, decorated so nicely and very different and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. Loved the shower and the bed was so comfortable, could have slept all day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible bed and room arrangements no towels

By

02. November 2020

The bed was very noisy squeaky/clanky as if it was broken . There was this huge AC contraption that kept going on and off through out the night it was awful. Normally when you walk in the room temperature is set nice but it was muggy in the room and that contraption hanging over the bed is the worst positions and very loud and I got no sleep from that and the uncomfortable bed. I slept in a brick just about.

What really bothered me aside from this was there were no face cloths upon request and they didn’t put enough in the room. Also the ones that were there upon arrival I saw hair still on and not sure how they were cleaned but they were very hard like no fabric softener was used on them in the cleansing process. And lastly the shower floor was dirty , the WiFi did not work ( paying for hotel with WiFi )

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen