Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Berlín - Ku'damm

Hardenbergstrasse 15| Berlin | 10623| Germany| 49-30-8609091-| Email Hotel
49-30-86090999949-30-8609091-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Berlín - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlín - Ku'damm

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1072 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1072opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    757
  • 4 Estrellas
    250
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Good location, very pleasant to stay in

By

31 marzo 2022

platinumelite

Super friendly and warm welcome at reception
Very comfortable bed, excellent walk in rain shower,
The décor in the room and throughout the hotel is top notch.
Housekeeping is excellent.
Breakfast was good with meats, cheeses, pastries, fruit, scrambled eggs and pancakes etc.

Location is good, very near to the Zoo station, with direct trains to the airport.
Looking forward to returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and comfortable hotel

By

19 marzo 2022

platinumelite

I truly enjoyed my stay thanks to a very welcoming staff, both at the front office and restaurant, and a location with good connections by public transportation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 enero 2022

platinumelite

Great Hotel
Very comfortable, excellent location, good breakfast. Staff exceptionally nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Individuelles Zimmer und super Service

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Wir waren super zufrieden, absolut nettes Personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolle Lage, nettes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück, super Dusche

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

Das Hotel ist in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Bahnhof Zoo und Ku'damm gelegen und daher für einen Berlin Besuch bestens geignet. Nette Mitarbeiter, moderner Style, angenehmer Frühstücksraum mit gutem Angebot. Schönes Zimmer - das Bad hat eine phantastische Dusche!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, friendly and helpful staff

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

I stayed at Hotel Indigo for 3 nights on a work trip to Berlin. The location is really convenient, just minutes from the Zoo station. The room was very clean and comfortable and the bed was great. All of the staff were incredibly helpful. The breakfast was great with a lot of choice.

I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr günstig gelegen

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

vom Hotel erreicht man nach einem guten Frühstück schnell alle wichtigen Orte in Berlin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ich bin ja oft zufrieden,

By

29 noviembre 2021

aber hier hat alles gepasst. Äußerst freundlicher Kontakt zum Personal, sehr feines Zimmer mit allem, was mein Herz begehrte. Da komme ich gerne wieder.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located and friendly at reception

By

22 noviembre 2021

The hotel is close to the U-bahn station Zoologische Garten. The staff at reception is very helpful. For the price, the rooms could have been a bit bigger and the breakfast a bit better. E.g, Eggs less greasy for breakfast (had the Veggie Breakfast and it was much too greasy).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Immer wieder , immer gerne

By

21 noviembre 2021

Tolles freundliches Personal. Sehr zentral. Sehr gute Zimmer Ausstattung.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay

By

15 noviembre 2021

Loved the big balcony in my upgraded room. Great view. Room very large and breakfast delicious. The front desk agent was very friendly and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zentrale Lage und leckeres Frühstück nach Wahl

By

14 noviembre 2021

Das Hotel können wir empfehlen. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und humorvoll. Unser Zimmer war etwas klein, aber schön ruhig. Das Frühstück nach Wahl ist klasse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información