Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hardenbergstrasse 15| Berlin | 10623| Germany| 49-30-8609090-| Email Hotel
49-30-86090999949-30-8609090-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1038 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Buy 3 get 2

By

September 14, 2021

I accidentally booked 3 nights not 2, but when i picked it up with the hotel staff on check in they told me there was nothing they could do, talk to Egencia. Egencia tell me the hotel has been paid in full so the matter is with them. So i go back to the hotel staff and they agree to look into it and get back to me.. well that was 2 weeks ago and I've heard nothing since.. so its either rubbish service or rubbish value for money. take your pick

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer sehr gute Erfahrung

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Schönes Zimmer, freundliches Personal, leckeres Frühstück. Ich komme wieder ;)

Read More
Read Less

Genialer Standort

By

September 03, 2021

platinumelite

Das Zimmer hat ein Nettes alternatives Design. Es ist ein
sehr kleines aber funktionales Zimmer. Im Bad befindet sich eine
Sehr schöne Dusche.
Fantastischer Standort des Hotels im Zentrum und in Uninähe.
Hilfsbereites Personal
Leider ist das Personal nicht immer Erreichbar
Das Zimmertelefon war kaputt

Read More
Read Less

Great location for restaurants and public transportation

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo is the perfect location from which to easily explore Berlin. The rooms were very comfortable and staff were exceptionally helpful. If you are needing to get a COVID-19 test before departing for the USA, there is a testing facility a few blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Berlin

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Great, new hotel with really excellent friendly staff. From entering to departure, the staff was very friendly and attentive. Good organization to comply with Covid rules, most enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Hier zeigt sich, dass echter Service von Menschen mit Herz kommt

By

August 31, 2021

Die Mitarbeiter im Gastgewerbe hatten unlängst viel auszuhalten. Die Pandemie wird immer noch von vielen Gästen unterschätzt und viele glauben, alles würde so weitergehen wie vorher. In diesem Hotel merkt man, wie großartig es ist, wenn man auf Menschen trifft, die Gastwirte aus Leidenschaft sind. Zimmer Design mag für viele wichtig sein (ist in diesem Hotel übrigens sehr gut), aber was einen Hotelaufenthalt wirklich zu einem guten Erlebnis macht, sind die Menschen. Und hier scheint das Management ein sehr gutes Händchen zu haben. Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great location.

By

August 29, 2021

Great location. 3 minutes from Zoologischer train station. 3 minutes to Kufursterdam. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Room was very nice. Only negative was room was small. No place to even keep your suitcase open.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip Berlin

By

August 27, 2021

platinumelite

Wir waren 4 Nächte im Indigo Hotel Berlin KuDamm. Das Hotel ist sehr günstig am Bahnhof Zoo gelegen. Der Empfang durch den Mitarbeiter war sehr herzlich. Wir hatten ein schönes, geschmackvoll und stylish eingerichtetes Zimmer, welches sehr sauber war. Das Personal war immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, auch als wir kurzfristig wegen des Streiks der Bahn eine Nacht verlängern mussten.
Das Frühstück haben wir nicht in Anspruch genommen aber ich habe von anderen Gästen erfahren, dass es sehr gut sein soll. Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen und wir werden es wieder buchen, wenn wir in einem Monat wieder in Berlin sein werden.

Read More
Read Less

Mal wieder in Berlin

By

August 26, 2021

club

Personal sehr aufmerksam und kompetent. In allen Bereichen. Frühstück sehr gut organisiert und mit allem was man sich wünscht. Zimmer sehr sauber. SPOIL YOURSELF eine gute Idee.

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Zimmer - zentral zum Zoo

By

August 22, 2021

Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe vom Bahnhof zu und hat schöne Zimmer mit Laminatboden. Ich hasse Teppich in Hotels, daher suche ich gerne Hotels it solchen Böden.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel gut - Personal naja

By

August 20, 2021

club

Schönes Hotel - aber Personal am Empfang kann an der Freundlichkeit noch arbeiten

Read More
Read Less

Toller Urlaub in Berlin

By

August 12, 2021

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in Berlin, schönes und sauberes Zimmer, guter Service für eine Covid Zeit. Danke dafür.

Read More
Read Less