Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 336 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

comfortable stay

By

December 08, 2016

Hotel is nice and conveniently located ( close to subway stationand city center.) Constructions close to the hotel building are disturbing, but only during working hours. All in all I had a good experience, room was clean and quiet, heating , WI FI etc were working properly, and staff was very friendly.
Only point to be reavaluated from the managmant is the price for breakfast. Really too high.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

December 04, 2016

Schönes Hotel mit mittelgroßen modernen Zimmern und sehr freundlichem Personal. Gutes Restaurant und ausgezeichnetes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

酒店员工服务一流

By

December 03, 2016

club

酒店员工服务态度很好,解决问题迅速。可惜酒店房间太小,与预期中的酒店品牌水准有极大落差。更像经济型酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear amuix, Thank you for staying in our hotel.  we are sorry that your room has not accepted to you. But we are happy to offer you a nice start in your Days with our location and breakfast. if you are next times in Berlin  we would like to persuade you with pleasure of it. . .  we are able to do this better! we would look forward to welcoming you as a guest again in one of our Executive rooms. Best regards, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly service

By

December 02, 2016

Room was small but nice. Staff was friendly and responded promptly to all requests / inquiries.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear tomasth, Dear guests, We are delighted that you have been our guests and enjoyed your stay in Germany’s capital at Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku’damm. We appreciate the feedback given after your stay. Your positive experiences throughout our hotel, confirms that we must keep up the good work and maintain on this track of improving. Quality, service requests and our guest’s satisfaction are in the first place for our house. Yours sincerely, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Dieses Hotel verdient seinen fünften Stern

By

December 02, 2016

club

Meine Freundin und ich haben uns dieses Hotel ausgesucht und waren mehr als überrascht wieviel Mühe in die Zufriedenheit ihrer Hotelgäste fließt. Wir sind das Übernachten in Hotels gewohnt aber hatten in der Vergangeheit immer Kleinigkeiten bemerken müssen die unseren Aufenthalt ein wenig verschlechtert haben. Ob London, Paris oder Miami, dieses Hotel hat uns durch den großartigen Service und der zufriedenen und engagierten Mitarbeiter am besten Gefallen. Vielen Dank nochmal an alle Mitarbeiter für das perfekte Wochenende!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Sehr geehrter LNuNadl, vielen Dank, dass wir Sie als Gast im Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku‘damm willkommen heißen durften. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns Ihre Erfahrungen zu schildern. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste steht für uns an oberster Stelle, so dass wir immer bestrebt sind unsere Servicequalität zu steigern. Umso mehr erfreut es uns, dass wir Sie, nach Punktvergabe zu urteilen, mit unseren Leistungen begeistern konnten. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Personal

By

November 30, 2016

Zwei Tage Berlin, immer eine Reise wert. Besonders in diesem Hotel! Wirklich tolles Personal macht den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Sauber, aufgeräumt, hervorragende Lage, klasse Frühstück

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Sehr geehrter hsielemann, vielen Dank für Ihre kurze Bewertung und Einschätzung Ihres Aufenthalts im Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku‘damm. Für uns stehen Qualität, bester Service für die vollste Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste an oberster Stelle. Umso mehr erfreut es uns, dass wir Sie mit unseren Leistungen, insbesondere im Bereich Service und Freundlichkeit, begeistern konnten. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden durch Beurteilungen, wie die Ihrigen zusätzlich motiviert, unsere hohen 4-Sterne Servicestandards zu halten und stets zu erweitern. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Höchst angenehm in bester Lage

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Sehr freundlicher und hilfreicher Service. Das Haus hat eine prima Lage für Aktivitäten um Savignyplatz undUdK

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Sehr geehrter Kjazz, vielen Dank, dass wir Sie als unsere Gäste begrüßen durften und Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr einen Moment Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Für uns stehen Qualität, bester Service für die vollste Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste an oberster Stelle. Umso mehr erfreut es uns, dass wir Sie mit unseren Leistungen, insbesondere im Bereich Service und Freundlichkeit, begeistern konnten. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden durch Beurteilungen, wie die Ihrigen zusätzlich motiviert, unsere hohen 4-Sterne Servicestandards zu halten und stets zu erweitern. Mit freundlichem Gruß Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 29, 2016

Great location in city centre Berlin. Extremely helpful and friendly staff with a personal touch.
The room 605 is perfect, on the top floor with a nice balcony. For 2 persons this room might be a bit small, but for me as a single business traveller this was perfect.
Thanks to all staff for the very satisfying stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear CLteas, Your positive experiences throughout our hotel, confirms that we must keep up the good work and maintain on this track of improving. Thank you for your friendly assessment. Your comments help us to motivate our staff members and provide our high-class standards. Yours sincerely, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Hotel excelente

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Sin duda el hotel ideal para cualquier tipo de visita a Berlín. Excelente trato de todo el personal. Un hotel con mucho encanto.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear tonijoan, We are delighted that you were our guests and enjoyed your trip to Germany’s capital city. Furthermore, we would like to thank you for taking some time in order to evaluate your stay. Your positive experiences throughout our hotel, confirms that we must keep up the good work Quality, service requests and our guest’s satisfaction are in the first place for our house. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Hotel Indigo Berlin Ku’damm Best regards, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

November 27, 2016

club

Hatte Upgrade erhalten, trotzdem ear das Zimmer recht klein. Aber ales vorhanden, was man für einen Aufenthalt braucht und alles inkl, Kaffeemaschine hat funktioniert.
Personal ist aufmerksam auch beim Frühstück, wo es genug Auswahl gibt. Eventuell könnte man dabei etwas variieren.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Sehr geehrter gawaa, vielen Dank, dass wir Sie als unsere Gäste begrüßen durften und Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr einen Moment Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Ihr Wohlbefinden und Ihre vollste Zufriedenheit liegen uns sehr am Herzen. Daher schätzen wir Ihre offenen Worte und konstruktiven Anmerkungen zum Frühstück, denn nur so können wir unsere Leistungen optimieren und erfahren, in welchen Bereichen wir uns verbessern können. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Easy choice...

By

November 26, 2016

If I am in Berlin and arriving via TXL this hotel is a no-brainer... the X9 bus is just a few euro's and the hotel is a short walk from the Zoo Station bus-stop.

The hotel is refreshingly different from the IHG norm - but still friendly and accommodating.

The rooms are not large - but very stylish and perfect for a short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear RAP79, Your positive experiences throughout our hotel, confirms that we must keep up the good work and maintain on this track of improving. Thank you for your friendly assessment. Your comments help us to motivate our staff members and provide our high-class standards. Yours sincerely, Kathrin Lohmeyer Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Standard Business Hotel

By

November 26, 2016

Gute Lage und in oberen Etagen bzw. zum Innenhof ruhiger Schlaf möglich. Zimmer für einen längeren Aufenthalt zu klein und zu ineffizient designed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Sehr geehrter ajuuvoh, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass Sie die Lage des Hotels sowie der Qualität des Schlafes geschätzt haben. Für die längere Aufenthalte würden wir tatsächlich die Deluxe oder Executive Zimmer (mit Balkon) empfehlen. Wir freuen unsschon, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Thomas Goval Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less