Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hardenbergstrasse 15| Berlin | 10623| Germany| 49-30-8609090| Email Hotel
49-30-86090999949-30-8609090
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 889 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excelente

By

November 14, 2019

Estancia excelente de principio a fin, personal muy amable y hotel agradable.
Fui por mí cumpleaños que coincide con el aniversario de la caída del muro de Berlín y el personal del hotel me regaló un par de souvenirs con este motivo.
Sin duda volvería a repetir.

Read More
Read Less

Best @ Zoo

By

November 12, 2019

Für meinen Aufenthalt in Berlin suchte ich ein Hotel, das man relativ leicht mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen kann. Mit diesem indigo hatte ich die Lösung gefunden. Ich landete in Tegel und in 30 Minuten war ich dann auch schon im Hotelzimmer.
Obwohl das indigo in der Nähe vom Bahnhof Zoo war, hat man im Zimmer von dem Verkehr draußen nichts mitbekommen.
Wie auch bei anderen indigo-Hotels besticht das Hotel durch sein spezielles Design. Ich finde das immer recht dufte.
Auch über das Personal konnte ich mich nicht beklagen. Zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit und stets freundlich. Was will man da mehr?
Insgesamt hat mir der Aufenthalt im Hotel sehr gut gefallen und es wird bestimmt auch nicht mein letzter gewesen sein.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and bed!!!

By

November 12, 2019

club

All perfect. Very kind personnel and good rooms
Super complete!!! Good location and comfortable.
I will for sure come back.
Breakfast could have more variety but was ok

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes modernes Hotel

By

November 08, 2019

club

Freundlicher Empfang, modernes Hotel, gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis, hervorragende Lage, wenige Minuten vom Kurfürstendamm

Read More
Read Less

Hotel wie man es sich für einen Kurzaufenthalt wünscht

By

November 07, 2019

Tolle Lage, stylische und zweckmäßige Zimmer, freundliches Personal, gute Küche - alles in allem, ein Wohlfühlerlebnis

Read More
Read Less

ALL GREAT SERVICE!!!!!

By

November 06, 2019

GREAT HOTEL/SERVICE I WILL STAY HERE ON MY NEXT VISIT TO BERLIN!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

There are better choices in the area

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

The location is good but there are better choices to stay. The street side rooms are noisy and small. Even though there were rooms available there was no upgrade for a platimum member.

If you are sharing a room you will have to be aware that the bathroom doors don't close all the way and can be awkward.

I went to the front desk after we checked in with my concerns and was brushed off with no potential solution, sorry, anything given. Upon checkout I was asked about how the stay was and I said not that great, the employee then told me I should have said something at the beginning of my stay...which I had done with no avail.

Not my favorite hotel

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

November 04, 2019

Gute Lage, schöne Zimmer, freundliches Personal. Leckeres Frühstück.

Gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Tolles, modernes Hotel mit guter Anbindung

By

November 03, 2019

club

Das Indigo ist ein tolles, modernes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal und in
guter Lage

Read More
Read Less

被子不好,房间比较小,没有烧水壶,并且房间比较冷,空调温度无法调节

By

October 31, 2019

酒店的被子居然是两个单人被子, 很不实用。床比较小,被子很薄,比较冷,房间空调不可调节

Read More
Read Less

Another way to be "home"

By

October 27, 2019

platinumelite

Instead of rating, I tell you my experience
- When I staid last time in the hotel? last weekend
- When I stayed first time in the hotel? on the week when it was opened
- How often I stay in the hotel? very often
- Why? They have an excellent staff who solves and not manage your dreams
- Excellent location
- At the end when I will be back ? I really hope very soon because i feel like going home

Read More
Read Less

Top Lage gutes Prei/Leistungsverhältnis

By

October 21, 2019

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit kompetentem Personal, sehr guten Betten mit gutem Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis

Read More
Read Less