Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hardenbergstrasse 15| Berlin | 10623| Germany| 49-30-8609090-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
49-30-86090999949-30-8609090-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1084 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1084Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    765
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

26. September 2022

Easy to get around, you can get to the center of the city in less than 15 minutes. The staff is super friendly. Rooms are ok, but exactly what you need if you are running around Berlin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

11. September 2022

Hotel is located 5min walk from rail station and supermarket. So easy to get to and from airport and sightseeing in berlin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Berlinese, cool but a bit pretentious

By

04. September 2022

Cool design with young cool personnel which gives good vibes.
I expected somehow larger rooms, though everything I needed was there.
Breakfast not matching its outrageous price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Killer location

By

04. September 2022

Great hotel, very friendly staff. The staff was helpful and pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. So many restaurants around the hotel. Every kind of food imaginable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well kept room and hotel and friendly staff

By

17. August 2022

Good stay with clean rooms and areas and friendly staff who were accommodating and helpful. Nice area, well located, and convenient to transportation, shopping, and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very small accommodations.

By

12. August 2022

I found the hotel to be lacking in regard to customer recognition and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN BED

By

04. August 2022

Rooms are clean except curtains and little cushions. For me decoration of wall is not refreshing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, decent location, smallish rooms

By

02. August 2022

Received a very friendly welcome, minor upgrade, free breakfast and points as Diamond. Hotel is located in a somewhat desolate part of the former West Berlin core. Quick walk to Zoo train station. Rooms are a little bit older but still in good repair. Not very large. Not at all a bad option if you’re on a tighter budget.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and very comfortable

By

28. Juli 2022

Within 5 min walk of Berlin Zoological Garden station and within easy reach of the main shopping areas you can’t go wrong with this hotel.
Very warm welcome from arrival. Rooms are modern, bright and airy and are very comfortable perfect for both the business and leisure traveller.
A fabulous hotel and would highly recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotell for business stay

By

05. Juli 2022

Nice and modern hotell with friendly staff. Close to Zoologischer Garten Station and direct connection to Berlin Brandenburg airport and public transport. Nice basic breakfast with options from kitchen to prepare eggs upon request, and fresh fruit and variety of bread. Quiet and nice room - small but sufficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and cozy

By

05. Juli 2022

Is a very good hotel, near station, metro and “kudam” street. Great staff and excellent breakfast. Room clean and perfect bed. 5 stars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need more training for staff

By

28. Mai 2022

your front desk staff, the one during my check out day was impolite.Wanted to check out, gave my room card and the staff scanned it, then proceeded to reconfirm if I had taken one bottle of water. I disagreed as I did not take anything from the mini bar nor from the cafe. He asked 2-3 more times about the water to which I keep saying no, and countered with his rather judgemental expression as if I am trying to avoid paying a mere 3-4 euros worth of water.

Then he moved on to say the total amount of price I need to pay for the stay - to which I countered with another disagreement as I already paid when I checked in.

Instead of suspecting that he is looking at the wrong room number, he just insisted that I didn’t pay for my room yet until I showed my card payment receipt. He seemed to judge me/expected me of lying based on my appearance or race. it could’ve been a real honest mistake but could have handled it more professionally

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen