Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hardenbergstrasse 15| Berlin | 10623| Germany| 49-30-8609091-| Envoyer un e-mail
49-30-86090999949-30-8609091-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Ku'damm

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1072 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1072avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    757
  • 4 Étoiles
    250
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Good location, very pleasant to stay in

By

mars 31, 2022

platinumelite

Super friendly and warm welcome at reception
Very comfortable bed, excellent walk in rain shower,
The décor in the room and throughout the hotel is top notch.
Housekeeping is excellent.
Breakfast was good with meats, cheeses, pastries, fruit, scrambled eggs and pancakes etc.

Location is good, very near to the Zoo station, with direct trains to the airport.
Looking forward to returning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcoming and comfortable hotel

By

mars 19, 2022

platinumelite

I truly enjoyed my stay thanks to a very welcoming staff, both at the front office and restaurant, and a location with good connections by public transportation

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

janvier 11, 2022

platinumelite

Great Hotel
Very comfortable, excellent location, good breakfast. Staff exceptionally nice and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Individuelles Zimmer und super Service

By

décembre 14, 2021

club

Wir waren super zufrieden, absolut nettes Personal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tolle Lage, nettes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück, super Dusche

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

Das Hotel ist in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Bahnhof Zoo und Ku'damm gelegen und daher für einen Berlin Besuch bestens geignet. Nette Mitarbeiter, moderner Style, angenehmer Frühstücksraum mit gutem Angebot. Schönes Zimmer - das Bad hat eine phantastische Dusche!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, friendly and helpful staff

By

décembre 04, 2021

club

I stayed at Hotel Indigo for 3 nights on a work trip to Berlin. The location is really convenient, just minutes from the Zoo station. The room was very clean and comfortable and the bed was great. All of the staff were incredibly helpful. The breakfast was great with a lot of choice.

I would definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sehr günstig gelegen

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

vom Hotel erreicht man nach einem guten Frühstück schnell alle wichtigen Orte in Berlin

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ich bin ja oft zufrieden,

By

novembre 29, 2021

aber hier hat alles gepasst. Äußerst freundlicher Kontakt zum Personal, sehr feines Zimmer mit allem, was mein Herz begehrte. Da komme ich gerne wieder.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well located and friendly at reception

By

novembre 22, 2021

The hotel is close to the U-bahn station Zoologische Garten. The staff at reception is very helpful. For the price, the rooms could have been a bit bigger and the breakfast a bit better. E.g, Eggs less greasy for breakfast (had the Veggie Breakfast and it was much too greasy).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Immer wieder , immer gerne

By

novembre 21, 2021

Tolles freundliches Personal. Sehr zentral. Sehr gute Zimmer Ausstattung.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleasant stay

By

novembre 15, 2021

Loved the big balcony in my upgraded room. Great view. Room very large and breakfast delicious. The front desk agent was very friendly and kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Zentrale Lage und leckeres Frühstück nach Wahl

By

novembre 14, 2021

Das Hotel können wir empfehlen. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und humorvoll. Unser Zimmer war etwas klein, aber schön ruhig. Das Frühstück nach Wahl ist klasse.

En savoir plus
Réduire