Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Lower Dens Mill Constable Street| Dundee | DD4 6AD| United Kingdom| 44-33-03311750| Email Hotel
44-1382-47211144-33-03311750
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Dundee

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 493 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

493opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Lovely fresh bedrooms and modern bar and restaurant.

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Excellent Birthday Weekend stay. Hotel is very modern. Bedrooms are clean and fresh. Well looked after by the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb in every way

By

22 febrero 2020

club

Wonderful Service throughout my stay
A great building, super design and great to see the building given a new lease of life
Beautifully clean throughout
Welcoming staff
Excellent food, locally sourced. Really good choice at breakfast lunch and dinner
Superb bar staff, friendly and fun to chat with
We loved our cocktails!
We will return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

How many hotels do I stay in?

By

21 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I have to put up with so much rubbish.... An Indigo on the radar is always a pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dundee Indigo; wonderful stay

By

20 febrero 2020

A very wonderful, comfortable and pleasant stay at the hotel for one night for business. The people are extremely polite, and very thoughtful. The room as are spacious and clean. Plenty of towels and facilities. My only thing would be they give only 2 coffee pods for the nesspresso machine. I would have liked more. I drink a lot of coffee. Next time I will ask them for more coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A lovely quirky hotel...with great staff

By

20 febrero 2020

Loved our stay at Hotel Indigo in Dundee.
The hotel is a converted textile mill with many original features, and the rooms are modern beautifully designed and very comfortable.Great shower and we appreciated the underfloor heating in the bathroom!
The staff are what makes this hotel - friendly, helpful and very good-natured.

Already planned our return trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round brilliant.

By

20 febrero 2020

club

I have no words other than perfect. An amazing stay and a lovely welcome! Never been so impressed with somewhere before. The room was so perfect. We were in Dundee, The Edward Baxter Suite. Was beautiful with the old architecture of exposed brick from the original jute mill. I’ll definitely be staying here again with Daisy Taskers just below for some amazing comfort food. Fine dining with a low price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm welcome and comfortable stay

By

19 febrero 2020

club

We were well-placed to enjoy exploring Dundee on foot, and it was great to return to our comfortable room (junior suite with seating).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

16 febrero 2020

Excellent overall , but limited car parking - , staff very helpful and cheerful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel, Great Location and Historical Place

By

14 febrero 2020

club

Great hotel, nice ambiance.
Lovely fixtures and fittings, modern feel but it's history is well represented.
Rooms are good sizes with the most amazing showers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

February visit

By

14 febrero 2020

Very much enjoyed our stay and would be happy to stay at this or any other Indigo hotel in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is a Dandy

By

13 febrero 2020

Great hotel, amazing location and decor. A converted mill close to the waterfront, great Wi-Fi and professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful old building reconversion

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Beautiful old Mills building. Great room and breakfast and so on. Have been told I wil get the full old Mills room and experience but y front desk misalocated my room. Best rate guarantee hasn't been respected /enforced, sad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información