Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Lower Dens Mill Constable Street| Dundee | DD4 6AD| United Kingdom| 44-33-03311750| Email Hotel
44-1382-47211144-33-03311750
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Dundee

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 441 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Chic, clean and comfortable

By

December 06, 2019

Chic, clean and comfortable. Warm and friendly staff both in the Hotel and in Daisy Taskers next door. Beautifully converted mill. Nods to its history all around. Tasty evening meal and breakfast. Loved having a cafetiere all to myself and the dinky glass milk bottle that came with it was a nice touch too. I have recommended to others already and will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Addition to Dundee's Hotel Choices

By

December 05, 2019

club

Nicely designed hotel in an old iconic jute mill. Lovely helpful staff. Beds were very comfortable and the shower excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great city

By

December 02, 2019

club

This was my fourth Hotel Indigo experience and it did not disappoint.
All aspects were excellent and without fault.
A 'must stay' experience for anyone thinking about going to Dundee.

Read More
Read Less

Just a fantastic hotel

By

December 02, 2019

Beautiful hotel that has been restored incredibly well.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

November 29, 2019

platinumelite

Great staff. Rooms are nice, well cleaned. Restaurant is good.
Lobby attempts to highlight history of Dundee with various companies products - I do not believe it sells well, should be a comfortable lobby, not a museum.
I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Dundee

By

November 26, 2019

A wonderful hotel. Excellent value for money and staff extremely professional and friendly.

I have stayed many times and this hotel always exceeds my expectations. I will definitely be back soon and from my feedback friends now go regularly. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Quirky but great

By

November 26, 2019

club

The use of an old building with modern touches and little historic articles are really good,All staff were welcoming friendly and cooked breakfast to order very good.

Read More
Read Less

A stylish hotel

By

November 25, 2019

Hotel Indigo has made great use of the shell of an old mill by retaining the brick ceilings and giving a nice feeling of space.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 25, 2019

club

I thought this was a really high quality hotel which was excellent value. I would highly recommend it. Food was excellent. Room was of a very high standard

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable visit to Dundee

By

November 23, 2019

The location of the hotel was perfect for accessing the cultural sites we wanted to visit . We really were impressed with the finish of the restored former jute mill

Breakfast was a delight with an extensive choice of continental buffet or cooked items . Especially liked the porridge with Drambuie

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Dundee

By

November 23, 2019

platinumelite

I always stay here to break the journey when on business in Aberdeen. Hotel is outstanding. Rooms, staff and food cannot be faulted.
Only slight inconvenience are the parking arrangements, Dundee Council did the hotel no favours when they painted double yellow lines everywhere on the surrounding streets without notice, presumably to force hotel guests to use their own car park a short walk away. Sort it out Dundee Council, you are not helping this great asset in your city attract tourists or business people.

Read More
Read Less

An oasis in fairly run down surroundings

By

November 23, 2019

Overall a pleasant experience - we will be back again

Read More
Read Less