Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Frisco

2985 Avenue of the Stars| Frisco TEJAS | 75034| United States| 1-469-3626177| Email Hotel
1-469-36261881-469-3626177
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Frisco

Hotel Indigo Frisco

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 735 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

735opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    562
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Best Hotel!!

By

21 octubre 2020

Any family or friends who are looking for a hotel stay, I have recommended Indigo!! Best customer service from Grey, and the most cleanest!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Service and Clean

By

19 octubre 2020

club

We were extremely happy with our stay at the Hotel Indigo Frisco. The area was so beautiful and clean as well as the hotel itself. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. Ahmed at the front desk is The Best! Such a pro, as well as all staff we met! We would definitely stay again at this hotel in the future. We stayed for a week and were very impressed. And we are very picky with our hotels that we stay at. This one exceeded our expectations and was a great price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st Timer- Highly disappointed

By

19 octubre 2020

club

This was my first time patronizing the hotel. I am a regular visitor to the area and decided to forgo staying at my usual hotel simply do to location preference regarding my business during my stay. I can say I was unimpressed for the whole experience. Prior to me arriving I had changed my dates to stay longer and requested for an early check in....UNACCOMODATING, even though I am a club member! Upon arriving I was told I would be given a call when a room was available and never got the call. My family and I had to stay in the car prior to my appointment (drove around for 5 hours). After returning to the hotel at 2pm in the afternoon, I mentioned my request and the attendant was very nonchalant about the lack of phone call, stating it was not told to her during shift change. UNACCEPTABLE! So fast forward to the room...decor was nice, however, the beds felt like I was sleeping on bricks....from the pillow to the mattress. The best thing I would say was the shower after I figured out how to position the sprayer. But here is the kicker, on our last night I noticed 2 dogs coming into the hotel and one patron decided to allow the dog to poop in the lobby walkway and proceed to get it up and dump it in the trash which of course would leave the hotel smelling very badly. An attendant attempted to clean the walkway, but did a poor job of it and I in turned told the front desk. Look, I understand many residents of Texas have dogs, but hotel policy should be adjusted to accommodate all visitors of the facility and consider the possible allergies of other guests. Also, the lack of cleanliness a dog brings into an environment where Covid is running rapid. So, needless to say I was NOT pleased with my visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly, rooms are a great size and the bed is so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bestt staff and beautiful hotel !

By

15 octubre 2020

club

I loved Curtis at the front desk and Lamar they ha e the most infectious smiles and personalities..they are the most sweetest and attentive people I’ve ever met never in a rush and always make u feel so at home and welcomed. I can’t wait to come back to visit again my whole stay was so comfortable and the breakfast there is really good:) my son loves it and he is a picky eater . Everything was great there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and friendly staff

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Nice sized room with good TV, towels and sheets. Bed was pretty comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Generally COVID measures were good. Would have liked the restaurant to have been open a little later and during the day Sunday. Pool and pool area small and on the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with excellent Service

By

14 octubre 2020

My wife had a business meeting at her company's headquarters about a mile away and we preferred to drive in the day before to get a good night's sleep. The front desk with extremely courteous, check in was quick and easy. Room was immaculate and super clean. They offered a packaged breakfast to go the next morning. Absolutely no complaints and will stay here again next time she has another meeting in Frisco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

13 octubre 2020

Really enjoyed our stay. Quiet, clean, great area of town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean ~ Super staff ~ Great location

By

11 octubre 2020

club

We have stayed here several times over the last several months

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

11 octubre 2020

club

I was traveling for work and needed a boutique hotel that took Covid seriously. This hotel delivered! It was very clean with extra safety measures in place. And the staff were very friendly. Will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

10 octubre 2020

Stylish and clean hotel, loved the room . Only thing I would change about the hotel is to provide free breakfast in the morning and provide at Keats refrigerators in the rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth booking

By

09 octubre 2020

club

First time experience and it’s was beautiful inside and the room/view was everything. Highly recommend and will visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información