Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Frisco

2985 Avenue of the Stars| Frisco TEJAS | 75034| United States| 1-469-3626177-| Email Hotel
1-469-36261881-469-3626177-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Frisco

Hotel Indigo Frisco

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1013 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1013opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    753
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great Hotel

By

23 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are clean, staff is welcoming. Highly recommend if you like to visit in Frisco and surrounding area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 octubre 2021

Thanks for a geeat stay in Frisco... nice place for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

20 octubre 2021

club

It was an Easy, Comfortable and Safe Place to Stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel gorgeous - Staff short handed/not friendly

By

18 octubre 2021

club

If you just want a gorgeous hotel to stay in then this is the one for you. Otherwise don't expect to be greeted by staff or even get them to smile at you. We were all disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great!

By

17 octubre 2021

The room and bathroom were clean and updated. It had a hairdryer and iron. The hotel staff was nice. The hotel was within walking distance to many places like cafes. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay!

By

14 octubre 2021

This hotel was amazing! Not one complaint!
Room was so cozy, bed was comfortable, staff was so attentive and nice! I can’t wait to stay at future Hotel Indigios!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

13 octubre 2021

But poor service. Staff is not friendly. Slow to repair air condition. Room service and dining are very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

13 octubre 2021

Great experience. The only issue i had was the hardness of the shower pressure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 octubre 2021

Great stay. Staff was courteous and welcoming. Enjoyed the pet friendly environment. If you have a pet, this is the place to stay when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful area, great bed and friendly, efficient staff

By

13 octubre 2021

Love this Hotel Indigo. Refreshing style. Beds are very comfortable. Lobby is designed to relax and enjoy. Great location for walking, shopping and dining. One of our favorites!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

12 octubre 2021

The hotel was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was great and we enjoyed the amenities. It also had a refreshing and unique design. Loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The worse experience ever!

By

11 octubre 2021

Like I wrote before, your personal was very rude, anytume we asked about something they were with a very long face and a bad tone like they were workimg for free or doing a favor to us. We never saw our room cleaned, why dont you post on your page you are not cleaning rooms because of COVID? So we can decide if it works for us that policy or we just think that you must clean the room actually. The extractor of the bathroom didnt work so we didnt have ventilation. You havent returned my 50 dollars deposit for a damage fee that you charged during my check in and which the front desk guy and woman said I was going to be able to have it back 2 days later, I called the hotel last friday and they said 5 days more... Its been 1 week 2 business days after my desposit and still nothing. Now which is the excuse? My bank? No way! My bank is not the problem.
Also we asked to leave for 2 hours our luggage and the front desk woman told us very upset that she may not have many room for us and we had 2 small backpacks only. Like I said all the atention was like a favor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información